Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Virginoa, TX Apr 6, 2017

My doctor and his staff are always courteous, professional, knowledgible, and patient. Dr. Killen and his staff actually care about you, how you are feeling, and your family's well being. He has been my doctor since February 1975 and has grown to become a family friend. Thanks Dr. Killan, Ann Killan, Sally, and Gwen. We love you, Virginia Carr and Family

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Frances, TX Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Killen has been my personal physician for many years, and I am so thankful I found him. He is a great listener, and I always feel completely at ease in talking with him about any and all issues. He is genuinely interested in my success and never tries to rush through an appointment. I always feel confident that together we will solve any health problems. I feel very blessed that he is MY doctor and would have no hesitation about recommending him to others.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Priscilla, TX Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Killen, How blessed I am that you are my physician! I have total faith in your exceptional competence as a doctor, and I trust your judgment. So appreciated is the fact that you are available and do not rush me, when I come to see you. Your gracious staff reflects your personality - especially your wife/nurse, Ann. Most of all, I feel that you are sincerely interested in me - both my health and well-being. Simply put, you are the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Lois, TX Feb 24, 2014

I have been with Dr Killen for almost a year and bless the day he became my doctor. What a surprise my first visit was when Dr Killen actually talked and listen to me over an hour regarding my severe migraines and how we would approach and treat them. There was no rush to tell my story nor, rush on his part to end our visit in 5 minutes or less. Another surprise has been how accessible he is when and if I need him or his staff, day or night, seven days a week! I am an 80 year old female with a few medical issues that crop up now and then, never do I feel I can not call Dr Killen's office to speak to either him or his staff when needed -- what a nice feeling to have. Thank you Dr. Killen for being my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Jimmy and Kay, TX Feb 23, 2014

We feel that we have been blessed with having Dr. Killen as our Primary Care Physician for over 20 years. He has always provided us with excellent care and health care information though out these many years. Not only has he been an excellent doctor but he has always been very concerned, caring and kind to us. In todays world what a true blessing!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Jimmy and Kay, TX Feb 23, 2014

We feel that we have been blessed to have Dr. Kenneth Killen as our Primary Care Physician for over 20 years. He has always provided us with excellent care and health information. Not only is he an excellent doctor but he is always very concerned, caring and kind to us. In todays world what a true blessing! No one could ask for a better doctor than this fine man.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Francine, TX Feb 8, 2014

After moving and leaving a great MDVIP doctor I was worried. Well! I am now with another wonderful and caring doctor, who called me every day when I was very sick to check up on how I was feeling and doing. Thank you MDVIP for having this great program with these caring doctors.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

Donald, TX Feb 7, 2014

My wife has been a patient of Dr. Killen for a few yeas. I have been with him for two years. He has become like a true friend to us. All it takes is a quick call and I have immediate answers or a quick appointment. He is always available. We are very happy with him and all employees. LOVE THEM

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Kenneth C. Killen, MD

virginia, TX Feb 6, 2014

Dr.Killen has been our family doctor since February, 1975. He was doctor to my mother & my husband(both deceased), sister & her husband(moved out of state), brothers, cousins and close friends. I have had an extremely serious stomach problem most of my life. It was finally diagnosed in 1966. It usually requires emergency hospitalization. I have never needed Dr. Killen, day or middle of the nigh,t when I could not get him. Many times he came to emergency to check on me and/or admit me to the hospital if necessary. In my extensive travelling and extended out of state stays with family, Dr. K is still as close to me as my phone. As I get older, sometimes my calls to him are more frequent. When my mother (died 1976) and husband (died1985) were too sick for me to get them to Dr. Killen for office appointments, he came to our house to doctor them. He also worked with our insurance to make sure we got the help we were paying for and needed. The quality that I appreciate most in Dr. Killen is that He and his wife, Ann & sons are Christians. His mother and father were too. We thank God that He has given Dr. Kenneth Killen the gift to help our family spiritually and physically for 39 years. Thank you, (Dr. K.) Dr. Killen

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
No results found.