Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

William D. Lee, MD

Cynthia, NC Mar 15, 2016

Dr Lee has always been there for me. He has been with me since the birth of my son 28 years ago. He is part of my family. I know my health care is in good hands. I trust him completely. He is the best as a physician and as a person. I love him!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Hoyt Taylor, NC Mar 29, 2015

My wife and I have been seeing Doctor Lee for years. We have been very pleased with the MDVIP relationship. He and his staff are very attentive to our medical needs and are so nice to help and be of service. We can always see or reach him in a reasonable short time by office visit or phone. We value this opportunity very much and appreciate his responsiveness. Thank you Doctor Lee and your staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Richard, NC Feb 12, 2015

It is a noticeable difference in the efficiency of Dr. Lee's office & the office he was part of when I first started going to him. Staff seems more competent, cares how they look, & genuinely seem to care about the patient's needs. Wait time is minimal & getting an appointment that is convenient is much easier. Dr. Lee has always been very competent but now with the work environment more pleasant & efficient going to the doctor isn't nearly as stressful. Dr. Lee is a credit to his profession.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Louise, NC Feb 12, 2015

My Mother has been a patient of Dr. William Lee for about 10 months. She is unable to share her experience with Dr. Lee, his staff, and MDVIP. So, as her daughter and primary care-giver, I will have the honor. We are treated by Dr. Lee and staff as if they have known us for years. My mom has received extremely good care from Dr. Lee. He has such a wonderful way with her. She feels so good about herself and has a more positive attitude after her visits. We always leave with a plan and a scheduled follow-up visit. His staff is wonderful! Pleasant, warm, intelligent, and supportive. We are very happy and feel very fortunate to be a part of this practice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Dumas A, NC Oct 11, 2014

Dr. Lee has been a tremendous blessing to our family! His professional guidance and personal friendship has dramatically improved my health and well being.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Janet, NC Oct 9, 2014

Dr. Bill Lee is an intelligent, kind, insightful physician who is extremely accomplished in his craft. The time from medical examination to diagnosis is quick, and treatment is effective. He is a throw back to the old days when physicians practiced the art as well as the science of medicine, making you feel better just by walking in the door. His glass is neither half full nor half empty--it is simply always full. It is my privilege to be his patient.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Frank, NC Oct 9, 2014

I was in Florida when I had a detached retina. My MDVP Dr. got me an immediate appointment on a Friday afternoon after my normal opthamologist was not successful. The personal care when I am at home is proactive, caring, and very up-to-date.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Al, NC Oct 9, 2014

Dr. Lee is our FAMILY doctor and not just our physician. He cares about us and takes our needs to heart to bring us solutions. We have lived much better lives for having the care and concern of Dr. Bill Lee these past 25 plus years.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Robert, NC Oct 9, 2014

Bill has changed my life with regards to medicine. The ability to get access is invaluable but his understanding and diagnosis of my medical issues is even more so. So glad I made the switch a few years ago.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Kathy, NC Oct 8, 2014

My whole family loves Dr. Lee! He is extremely knowledgeable and very compassionate. When he greets me, he tells me it is an honor to take care of me! Not only does he care for our physical needs, but he has a prayer request box in his office and prays for our spiritual needs. We are so pleased that we joined the MDVIP program.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Portia, NC Oct 8, 2014

Dr Lee is the BEST there is ! I am so blessed to be under his care! He is so knowledgeable and compassionate. Would not want to be under anyone else!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Albert, NC Oct 8, 2014

My friend and physician, Dr. Bill Lee, exemplifies what fine medical care is all about, with emphasis on expertise, responsiveness, and caring.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.