Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

William D. Lee, MD

Richard, NC Apr 5, 2017

Dr. Lee is attentive & thorough. I have been very pleased with him as my doctor for some years now. He is always available to me & I appreciate that.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Mollie, NC Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Lee was my personal doctor prior to his joining the MDVIP network. When he made the decision to go MDVIP, my husband and I readily made the decision that we wanted to continue to be a patient of Dr. Lee. The biggest difference between pre-MDVIP and our current relationship with Dr. Lee is round the clock availability and his taking as much time as we need to discuss our medical issues at each appointment. Prior to Dr. Lee joining MDVIP, we sometimes has to see a PA as Dr. Lee would be booked for days. With MDVIP, this never happens. We are very pleased with our current relationship with Dr. Lee.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

June, NC Mar 29, 2017

I have been with Dr Lee long before he joined MDVIP so when he told me he was joining, my decision was a given. As positive as my experience was prior to the change, it's been beyond my expectations. I know I have worn him out with all the times I have called him after hours and weekends. He responds instantly and answers my questions most gratiously. I know he sincerely has my best interest at heart and I trust him explicitly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Leslie, NC Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Lee has been my doctor for 35 years. Over those years, he has diagnosed a number of serious health problems, about which he advised and supported successful treatment of them. He has referred me to the best specialists in the Triangle area. He is a kind gentleman who truely cares about his patients. At 73 years of age, I am fortunate to have access to such quality medical care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Harriette, NC Mar 28, 2017

Dr Lee's expertise extended my husband's life. Dr Lee's kind and caring mannner made the relationship personal. Dr Lee made sure we got best possible treatment and health care. He was there when we needed him over and over again including during my husband's last hours when specialists had been called in. Today he continues to provide for me and for my daughter the best possible advice and practices.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Cynthia, NC Mar 28, 2017

Dr Lee is the best. He is not over reactive,does not scare the daylights out of you,is calm and caring. He solves the problem in an efficient caring way. I love his demeanor he knows me and knows how to treat me emotionally and physically. I have known him for 29 years.. he was my son's caregiver from birth. He is smart,witty and most importantly I trust him with my life. He is my friend and my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Calvin, NC Mar 28, 2017

I am very blessed to have the best Dr. I could ever have as my primary care physician. Dr Lee exemplifies all of the outstanding attributes of a world class physician. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, accessible, responsive, and professional, just to name a few. I consider myself very lucky and blessed to have him as my doctor and a friend of my family. Thank you Dr. Lee.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Andree, NC Mar 22, 2017

Don't have a story to share, but have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for over 30 years and when he joined MDVIP there was no question that I would follow. I have great respect for Dr. Lee's diagnostic skills and over the years we have developed a warm relationship. Being able to reach him both by phone and email is such a plus and he is always there to help. This nurses and office manager are all three equally delightful and helpful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Bert, NC Mar 20, 2017

Dr. Lee is more than a learned and superbly experienced physician. His is a Health Guide, most interested in getting and keeping his patients healthy to enjoy life. I appreciate his friendly smiles, quick responses, eager interventions when needed, and continuous encouragement to form and keep health habits for a productive and enjoyable life of wellness. Thanks Dr. Lee! Dr. Bert Kelling

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Cynthia, NC Mar 15, 2016

Dr Lee has always been there for me. He has been with me since the birth of my son 28 years ago. He is part of my family. I know my health care is in good hands. I trust him completely. He is the best as a physician and as a person. I love him!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Hoyt Taylor, NC Mar 29, 2015

My wife and I have been seeing Doctor Lee for years. We have been very pleased with the MDVIP relationship. He and his staff are very attentive to our medical needs and are so nice to help and be of service. We can always see or reach him in a reasonable short time by office visit or phone. We value this opportunity very much and appreciate his responsiveness. Thank you Doctor Lee and your staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William D. Lee, MD

Richard, NC Feb 12, 2015

It is a noticeable difference in the efficiency of Dr. Lee's office & the office he was part of when I first started going to him. Staff seems more competent, cares how they look, & genuinely seem to care about the patient's needs. Wait time is minimal & getting an appointment that is convenient is much easier. Dr. Lee has always been very competent but now with the work environment more pleasant & efficient going to the doctor isn't nearly as stressful. Dr. Lee is a credit to his profession.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.