Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

ILENE, MD Feb 26, 2014

Dr Malinow has always been available for us when we needed him.We know that we always have a doctor to turn to when we are not feeling well. The whole office is very pleasant and very caring. It is a very caring office.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

Paul, MD Feb 21, 2014

I wil say this about Dr Malinow. If wasn't for him I would not be here today. He save my life.With the right med,and surgery.That is best way to describe it,to the point. He is the best,and a good person.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

Lois, MD Feb 15, 2014

My husband Mike and I are lucky that along with his being accessible, knowledgeable, and professional, our internist, Dr. Stanford Malinow, is also a really thoughtful guy. He and his wife Roz share our love of travelling and after a recent checkup, Dr. Stan took a few minutes to share some photos of their recent trip because he knew I would enjoy and appreciate them. And not long ago, he and Roz attended an event sponsored by an arts nonprofit with which I am associated!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

Lynne, MD Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Malinow has been my Internist for 40+ years. He has been an outstanding medical provider and wonderful bed side manners. I hope I never have to choose another.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

ED, MD Feb 10, 2014

HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN THERE FOR ME. WHEN MY BLOOD PRESSURE DROPPED TO ZERO, AND IT WAS DETERMINED THAT I HAD EXCESS VEGAL TONE, HE WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO KNEW A SPECIFIC MEDICATION THAT WOULD HELP, AND HAS CONTINUED TO HELP. (INCLUDING THE HOSPITAL DOCTORS) LOVE HIM AND THE MDVIP PROGRAM

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

Robbin, MD Feb 7, 2014

I know I can always count on Dr Stan. This gives me piece of mind knowing I can call him any time. He is a wonderful Doctor and a good person.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

Lois Jun 5, 2012

CONFIDENCE! That's the magic word for me regarding Dr. Stan Malinow. Because of Dr. Malinow's thorough, professional, and caring MO, I have confidence that my health is being well monitored and that any problems are treated in an optimum manner. And this peace of mind keeps my blood pressure low! Thanks, Dr. Malinow!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stanford H. Malinow, MD, FACP

Lois Feb 22, 2012

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Stanford Malinow for many years and value the personalized and professional care and attention that we receive from him and his staff. It is so comforting to know--especially now that we are seniors--that Dr. Malinow can be contacted quickly and easily and that we will always get the best possible medical attention, advice, and follow-up in a very timely manner. The bonus is that Dr. M is a really nice guy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.