Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Deanna, TX Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Cherrie is an awesome doctor. She has been my doctor for over 12 years and my daughter for over 8 years. She makes me feel comfortable when I am in her care. She has seen me through my last cancer battle of the spleen which included major surgery and chemo treatments. Whenever I call her--no matter what the time or day, she responds almost immediately. She can calm me down through all my fears and illnesses. I consider her as the best primary physician I have ever had. She is not only my doctor but my confidant and very dear friend. Thank you Dr. Cherrie! I love you dearly.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Nancy, Castroville, TX Feb 19, 2014

I had shortness of breath in April 2013 but Dr Mueller never gave up to find the cause. It turned that I had major heart disease and had bypass that month emergently Dr mueller had given me excellent care since then and it has been a long complicated year but she has always been there for me.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Judy (Judith), TX Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Chery is always there for me, emotionally as well as physically. Even when she had just returned from a cruise and I was leaving on one, at opposite ends of the country, she called in a prescription for me in Washington state. I have needed a specialist several times, and she has never failed to choose the right one for me. I can get in the same day I call if I need an appointment right away and never have to wait more than a few minutes. In addition, it's always pleasant to go for a visit in her office - we have a good time while taking care of my problem of the moment. She was, however, the same way before MDVIP.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Mark, TX Feb 10, 2014

I am so grateful to have Dr. Cheryl as my personal physician. I know that she is always easily and quickly available anytime I have a medical concern. I consider the decision to join MDVIP under her care as one of my wisest choices. I brag about her to my friends often. Thank you so much, Dr. Cheryl for everything!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Nancy, TX Feb 10, 2014

My daughter and I started seeing Dr. Cherie thru MDVIP about two years ago and have never looked back! Fortunately, I've been pretty healthy most of my life so I only see the doctor for routine items plus one or two visits a year, but there are times when I have questions about symptoms I have or prescriptions that I'm taking or specialists that I'm wanting to see. The fact that I can send an email in the morning with my questions and get a response by no later than the end of the day is what has me sold!! Dr. Cherie is very responsive and sensitive to my needs, even when they're not medically critical. I don't feel like one of a thousand that she needs to get to. I've never been put off or made to feel like my questions are any less significant than others. I have to say that I've never experienced such personalized service from a medical provider on a consistent basis as I have from Dr. Cherie's team, and I'm over 50 years old and have worked in a professional healthcare environment for over 15 years. My daughter has experienced the same great personalized service and since she considers some things more critical than what they are, I am able to compare the two perspectives and see that we both get the same individual attention that we need.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Loretta, TX Feb 9, 2014

I appreciate Dr. Cheryl Mueller's concern for my health and her effort to help me find a Caregiver for my 92 yr. old Mother. Dr. Cheryl was not comfortable with my tests results and weight loss at a follow-up check up recently. Of course she is aware that my 92yr.old Mother is now living with my husband and I. Dr. immediately knew the stress I am under and gave me great advice on how to live with my Mom and further more put me in contact with someone who could recommend good, dependable Caregivers for my Mother. Now thanks to Dr. Cheryl I have an excellent Caregiver for my Mother, have more freedom and I am feeling much better. Dr. Cheryl went above and beyond she not only treated me medically but she listen, got to the root of my unhealthy lifestyle and found a solution for my stress without medications. I am very grateful to her for her help and concern!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Elizabeth June, TX Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Cherie Mueller is the doctor I have been searching for for many years. For so long, I have believed in preventative health care, and Dr. Cherie and I both share the same beliefs. Better yet, both of my daughters are lucky enough to see Dr. Cherie. Dr. Cherie identified health problems I was unaware of, and my overall health has improved significantly in a relatively short amount of time. My only complaint: Despite my efforts, my husband has not yet signed up to be a part of Dr. Cherie's MDVIP plan. Hopefully, that will change soon. Thank you, Dr. Cherie, for all you do...from helping me with relatively small problems (like my winter sinus infections) to more significant problems (like advising us about our daughter's traumatic injuries in a car accident.) You are appreciated every single day of the year...much more than you could ever know.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Ellen, TX Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Mueller has been a huge blessing in our lives!!! All five of my family members go to her! She is always patient and very attentive! Her nurse and support staff are excellent!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

ellen, TX Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Mueller is a very caring doctor and explains everything so thoroughly to me. I wish everyone could have a doctor as great as her.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl H. Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Barbara Jan 17, 2012

She believes in me (and I in her) and makes a very strong effort to give me what I need medically and emotionally.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.