Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Martha L. Hardee, MD

Georgia, TX Apr 5, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Hardee since she joined the MDVIP network. I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Hardee and her staff. It is so good to walk into the office and be greeted as a friend, not just a patient. She stays on top of my medical needs and I trust her completely.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Susan, TX Mar 29, 2017

Dr Hardee makes me feel cared for. Dr Hardee makes me feel lucky (so glad shes my dr) Dr Hardee gives me confident that in this world of medical chos THAT I AM GETTING THE BEST CARE YOU CAN GET.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Miriam, TX Feb 19, 2015

I really don't have a story. My checkups are normal and it is a joy to visit with Dr. Hardee. I am happy to know my friend B J has joined MDVIP and her doctor is Dr. Hardee. Also, my son Kevin, has joined and sees Dr. Cary.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Cindy, TX Feb 17, 2015

I've had quite a few health issues over the last couple of years. Dr. Hardee is always fast to respond when I need her. She always finds the right treatment, refers me to wonderful specialists when needed, always explains my issues and medications very thoroughly. I never feel rushed- she makes me feel as though I'm the most important patient. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Hardee-- she's been a blessing in my life.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Shirley, TX Feb 13, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Hardee since the early 1990's. When she went into the MDVIP program, I felt I could no longer afford to go to her. Finding another Dr. was a most frustrating experience. No one knew my needs or history the way Dr. Hardee did; no one took the time to listen to me. After several attempts, I phoned MDVIP and got on her waiting list. a short time later I was back I n her office for a check up. Dr. Hardee took even more time with me and I am so happy I returned to her and her wonderful staff. I feel I am receiving the best care possible and certainly trust her medical and mental advice. I have been through some hard times physically and emotionally, and she I always there to help me. I am scheduled for my next yearly visit, and am anxious to hear her advice. Thank you Dr. Hardee.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Dorothy, TX Feb 13, 2015

I am blessed and thankful to be able to continue seeing Dr. Hardee. I have been a patient for many years and she has taken excellent care of me through many ups and downs. At this point in my life, I could not imagine changing doctors. She is able to spend more time with me and I have more personal contact with her. I trust her, and look forward to seeing here in the years to come. Her office staff is great and always a joy to see when I come in.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Cynthia, TX Oct 21, 2014

As a former nurse, I met Dr. Hardee when she was a resident. She was exceptional then, and her skill has only improved since then. Her excellent care is provided to her patients in a caring and thoughtful manner. She takes the time to know her patients and developes care plans to meet their individual needs. I have been a patient of hers since she opened her practice and wouldn't think of changing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Tip, TX Oct 8, 2014

We have been a patients of Martha s for over twenty years, she's more like family than just our Dr. Its no surprise that she has received this honor, Shes very caring she takes the time to go over every health situation with you making sure that you understand whats going on and whats needed to help. To be honest I really don't know how bad our health would be with out Martha s Care. We are very honored to have her as our Dr,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Vivian, TX Oct 8, 2014

For more than 25 years, I have been a patient of Dr. Martha Hardee. Through the years, she has been with me every step of the way. Keeping track of my healthcare for so many years has not presented a challenge for Dr. Hardee. Rather, I have grown to implicitly trust her judgement. Her long term knowledge of me has only served to solidify my sense of her care and concern for my physical and mental health. She cares for my whole being. Each time I see her she takes the time to talk with me, peruse my previous records, and expresses genuine care and concern for my whole being. She even now cares for my adult child. I highly recommend Dr. Hardee to anyone who is looking for a personable, caring and thorough physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Byrd, TX Oct 8, 2014

I have gone to Doctor Hardee since 1990, when my gynocologist referred her to me to handle my high blood pressure. She is a wonderful doctor and I have been singing her praises ever since! She is so thourough and caring and a friend as well as a doctor. Byrd Teague

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Sheri, TX Feb 25, 2014

My medical situation is complex and, honestly, verbally, I'm not the most efficient communicator. Having the extra time with Dr. Hardee that MDVIP affords me is life changing and will probably be, ultimately, outcome changing. Thank you, Dr. Hardee!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Martha L. Hardee, MD

Laurie, TX Feb 23, 2014

I'm one of Dr. Hardee's first patients when she first went into private practice many years ago. She's the same loving, caring, brilliant woman that she was fresh out of medical school. She's literally saved my life twice. Once as a teenager and again recently. Thanks to Dr. Hardee I've recently lost 20 pounds by eating properly and exercising and I feel better than I have in many years. I'm even riding my bike again! Thanks Doc, You're The Best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.