Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Frank J. Rose, MD

Gay, CA Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Rose is the most caring and the most brilliant doctor. He always has time to listen to his patients needs and makes you feel comfortable. I have known Dr. Rose for a lot of years and he is always available and always spends as much time as you need. I will always remember how he sat with me in the bathroom comforting me as I had my head in the toilet. His gentle manner is so very special.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Rose, MD

Judy, CA Mar 27, 2017

My physician, Dr. Frank Rose, is extraordinary! He is an extremely attentive, always caring, top-notch professional. He provides the finest service, and I know I receive exceptional health care from him at all times. I am grateful for his competence and knowledge. His attentiveness to detail and true concern for me as a patient is incredibly appreciated.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Rose, MD

Gay, CA Mar 11, 2014

Dr. Rose has been my doctor and my husband's doctor and in our experience he is the most knowledgeable and amazing man we know. He always makes you feel so special and no question is too trivial for him to answer. He is compassionate, caring, and most generous of his time. He is the doctor that we want to be with us in an emergency and for all of our medical needs. Dr. Rose is so special and so wonderful.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Rose, MD

Barbara John, CA Mar 6, 2014

We have been seeing our MDVIP doctor for just over six months now. We are able to see him very quickly and he is completely present when he talks with us. He has a wealth of knowledge. He has given advice that has helped us manage a number of health issues to our great satisfaction. He is also fun to be around.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Rose, MD

Dorothy, CA Feb 21, 2014

Modern medicine has made remarkable advancements in the past half century, but these improvements would not be possible if not for dedicated of hard working doctors of integrity like FRANK ROSE! His attributes to each individual's medical problems making them feel special and cared for is the hall-mark of a good doctor and Dr. Rose possess all these attributes and much more.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Rose, MD

Jerome, CA Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Frank Rose has taken care of me for over 20 years, and the main thing is that I consider him to be a close friend as well as my doctor. He is a very warm person and I feel I can go to him with any problem I have---small or critical. He is always there for me and we have established a rapport over the years that is rare between a doctor and his patient. I have sent people to Dr. Rose over the years and everyone of them has been pleased and happy with the result. I am now going on 91, in good health, happy, and active. I owe much of this to the care Frank has given me. His ready smile and warm welcome makes every visit to his office a good experience and I leave feeling I have had his complete attention for as long as I need same. Frank has worked with me over the years in developing a health program that has served me well. Through cancer, heart problems and all the things you go through as you grow old, he has been there for me. Thank you, Frank Rose, for all you have done for me.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Rose, MD

Ronald, CA Feb 15, 2014

When my wife & I moved to California from Chicago 15 years ago we were referred to Dr. Rose, and are very pleased with his knowledge, dedication, compassion & competence. Hes a great doctor. As years progressed, others realized how good Dr. Rose is and his practice prospered, but we could see that he was working way too hard. Were very glad that he joined MDVIP. It has allowed him to continue to provide quality medicine, but without the stress of too many patients.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Rose, MD

Catherine, CA Feb 10, 2014

I can tell my doctor everything that is going on in my life and he is there with suggestions, support and the medical expertise that I need. He was there as my husband was dying with incredible caring and practical advise. He took time out to come to his funeral which I will always be grateful.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.