Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

John P. Lippelman, MD

Lorraine R., FL Feb 20, 2014

My husband & I just returned from a Caribbean cruise. we were part of a group of 80 POLKA dancers & had our own POLKA band. We danced 5 afternoons & 7 nights. It takes a lot of energy & stamina to polka dance and we got home OPS back to our cabin at 1AM every morning. I am 79 years young and my husband will be 82 in May. Dr. Lippelman's PREVENTIVE MEDICINE approach to patient care has enabled us to enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle.Dr. L thanks for the TLC.The photo was taken onboard the CROWN PRINCESS February 2014.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
John P. Lippelman, MD

John, FL Feb 14, 2014

I travel worldwide and Dr. L is always accessible and responsive to whatever comes up. Having a direct line to your doctor at all times is a real asset to global business travelers.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John P. Lippelman, MD

michael, FL Feb 12, 2014

Never a wait and always a great smile and attitude. He has made going to a physician actually enjoyable.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
John P. Lippelman, MD

Ruth S., FL Feb 11, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Lippleman since before he became a Doctor with MDVIP. He is a wonderful person and so knowledgeable. Naturally, I stayed with Dr. Lippleman as he moved to MDVIP. I had a major operation and he got me into see his surgeon of choice. Everything went smoothly and he made sure I was all right before and after the surgery. He always responds to our calls and his staff is so kind and caring. My husband, R.T., and I hope he never retires. Don't know what we would do without him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John P. Lippelman, MD

Jamie, FL Feb 10, 2014

The first day I relocated from Houston Tx to Tampa, Florida I had a health problem that my previous MD VIP doctor had been treating in Houston, Tx. Even though Dr. Lippelman had not formally opened his MD VIP practice, when I called MDVIP for assistance, they contacted him and he saw me immediately in his office. I can honestly say I am the first of Dr. Lippelman's MDVIP patients in Tampa Florida. I travel with my job all over the world and he has been called in the middle of the night to assist me and even gave directions and assistance to an ER visit in Hawaii. His care and concern for me has made a large impact on my health. I could not be happier!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John P. Lippelman, MD

Gordon, FL Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Lippelman will answer his cell phone on a (holiday weekend) Saturday evening and greet you by name since he has all patients logged into his phone with caller ID . Just an amazing experience in medicine that I consider one of the luxuries in life for my wife and I . Thank you MDVIP !!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John P. Lippelman, MD

Eugene, FL Feb 8, 2014

While recently travel to California, my wife developed an eye infection on a Saturday. We were able to connect with Dr. Lippelman on his mobile phone to treat the problem with medication. Having our doctor available 24/7 is just incredible. We are blessed to have the convenince of communication but even more the excellant skills that Dr. Lippelman delivers. Assistance Michelle & Maggie are so nice and always take great care of our needs. We have recommended Dr. Lippelman to family and friends.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.