Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

John E. Hubner, MD

Revelle, OK Mar 25, 2015

Dr. Hubner is one in a million--truly an extraordinary physician!! Not only is he a medical genius, but he has the compassionate, caring bedside manner to match. I feel very fortunate and blessed to be his patient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

jackie, OK Feb 12, 2015

John is a caring Doctor and great friend

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Joyce, OK Feb 11, 2015

He is ALWAYS there when I need him. During my husband's illness, Dr. Hubner was with us till the end. I can't' thank him enough. He has a special place in my heart!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Barbara, OK Oct 11, 2014

My husband and I have never really had a doctor like Dr. Hubner. We have supreme confidence in his medical and ethical judgment. When we have needed immediate help (not Call 911 now.) he has been there, be it on Sunday morning or other not working hours. Recently our daughter's husband suddenly died at age 44. We were aggravated with our daughter's primary care physician due to lack of timely contact and rigid stance on Rx help in the acute stage of her grief. While Dr. Hubner did not override the other doctor's stance, he had very good and kind recommendations to help her. We love him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Carol, OK Oct 9, 2014

I have known Dr. Hubner for nearly 20 years. I worked with him during his residency. He has been my Physician since 1999. It is comforting to know that he is there to orchestrate my care if he is needed. He is kind, committed, and caring. I am truly blessed to be cared for by such a wonderful man and great Doctor. I cried on his shoulder when my parents died. I celebrated the birth of his girls. It would be unthinkable to have a different Doctor. Everyone should be so blessed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Joyce, OK Oct 8, 2014

Dr Hubner has always been there for us. My husband loved and trusted him and s do I. This is the first time in my life that I look forward to a doctors visit. LOVE THAT MAN !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

STEPHEN, OK Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Hubner has always provided the best of care for all of my family. Starting with an early morning call to Dr. Hubner that resulted in a life saving effort by him, followed by house calls to provide the most intimate care possible in the final days of another family member, Dr. Hubner redefines family medical care. I am proud and fortunate to know him and have him providing the excellent care that he does for me and my family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Bob, OK Feb 15, 2014

Nearly 3 1/2 years ago during my scheduled colonoscopy, cancer was discovered that required surgery. Before I was made aware of the situation, Dr Hubner had been contacted and in turn scheduled an appointment for me to meet my colon surgeon the following day. With the help of Dr. Hubner, surgery was scheduled a few days later. My youngest son was being married in two weeks, and I was not only free or colon cancer, but able to fully enjoy the joyous occasion. The enclosed photo was taken shortly before Thanksgiving, only a few hours after the birth of my Grandson. Three generations, and all healthy......

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Jim, OK Feb 14, 2014

John Hubner and his entire staff are totally patient focused in providing Susan and me compassionate, ultra professional medical attention. We have a complete sense of trust in Dr Hubner. The personal, quality time we are provided adds to our secure feeling under Dr Hubner's care. We are truly blessed to be under John's medical supervision; from day one to present we remain totally satisfied patients. We are fortunate and extremely grateful patients.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Loretta, OK Feb 13, 2014

Dr. John Hubner goes above and beyond just physical health care for his patients. When our son (who is not a patient of John's) was severely injured in a car accident and in ICU, John came by daily to check on my husband and me as we sat worrying in our son's room. John cared not only about our physical health but our emotional health as we went through a very difficult time. He continues to care and ask about our son every time we see him. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor as well as a provider of excellent overall health care. We love him!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

Chuck, OK Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Hubner & his staff's vigilante and responsive care is unparalleled. His expertise in internal medicine is augmented by his active awareness of referral resources and specialists which would best meet my needs. He has even made a house-call on a Sunday afternoon. I've calculated, - when my medical needs are apt to increase, Dr. Hubner will be at his prime. It's a relationship I can count on.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John E. Hubner, MD

David, OK Feb 7, 2014

John has taken care of me and my wife Jane since his association with MDVIP. He is an excellent physician, well respected by his colleagues, and readily available when medical issues arise. His relationships with his colleagues have always resulted in prompt referrals on the several occasions when that has been required. His office staff reflects his concern for and interest in his patients. They all are both friendly and helpful. They always provide prompt responses to questions, assistance in renewing scripts or relay of medical documentation when needed. Simply said, I can't imagine how we could have dealt with our medical issues in the last several years without him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.