Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Henry, MD Mar 22, 2017

Multiple years of dedicated,high quality medical care, both before and after joining MDVIP, with a heartfelt THANK YOU to Doctor Kaplan!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

bernice Dec 9, 2016

I have been going to dr, harry Kaplan for aprox, 21 yrs,,,he;s kind , efficient, I can't think of any other words, to express my confidence and love for this wonderful doctor!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

bernice Oct 18, 2016

I have used dr, harry Kaplan for aprox 20 yrs. amazing , kind, patient , incrediable, and always right on the movie, always right on about my medical problems.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Joel Nov 12, 2015

When one doctor my cardiologist, told me that another doctor had saved your life you have to think. Dr KLaplan must be the one for me. My brother recommended Dr Kaplan, and I have never been happier.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Israel Jerry Nov 10, 2015

Dr. Harry W. Kaplan has been looking after my wife and myself for about 25 years. There are no adequate words to describe his care for patients. He is more of a brother, or a father figure that cares way beyond the call of duty of an ordinary physician.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Reva, MD Mar 27, 2015

As a nurse I knew what I wanted and needed my doctor to be. Dr.Harry Kaplan is every thing a good physician should be. He is smart,listens to my needs and concerns and is proactive. Always available at a moments notice. Same goes for the office staff. What more could a patient need?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Samuel/Brrenda, MD Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Kaplan is an excellent doctor with excellent bed side manners. He has been our family doctor for more than 15 years. We love Dr. Kaplan as our family doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

sylvia, MD Feb 24, 2015

I have always felt that Dr.Kaplan was an exceptionally caring physician as well as being a sensitive individual. Recently, I had a very,very difficult period of time during which I had to be hospitalized on two separate occasions. Other than child birth and some minor overnite issues I had never been in the hospital before. (I am 85 y/o) This busy,very popular doctor kept in constant touch with me, either by phone, sometimes during the 3-4 AM hours,made recommendations, discussed my choices patiently and thoughtfully. He held my Mental Hand throughout the entire ordeal. This man visited me EVERY morning while I was in the hospital unfailingly at 5:30 AM in order to communicate with me as well as the hospital staff about various issues. I KNEW he would be there and I was reassured and comforted by the knowledge that he CARED. He also made recommendations regarding outside consultations when it was deemed necessary. He was never threatened by other professional suggestions. I feel very lucky to be able to say Dr. Harry Kaplan is my primary care physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Barbara, MD Feb 24, 2015

As a patient of Dr. Harry Kaplan I feel as though my healthcare couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Kaplan takes a hands on approach with each patient really getting to know them and has a full understanding of their over health and well being. I trust Dr. Kaplan to be our families quarterback with regards to our healthcare. He is a valuable part of our team.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Alfred, MD Feb 14, 2015

Dr. Kaplan is not only a very involved doctor but also a very concerned doctor. I am very comfortable with the treatment he gives and also with how he gets involved when other doctors make suggestions about treatment. I always ask those docs to call Dr. Kaplan first to get his okay before I consent to a procedure. I can reach him by cell any time of the day or night (very comforting). We have been affiliated for 20+ years. He is terrific.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

sheila, MD Feb 10, 2015

Dr. Kaplan is a very caring and concerned Dr. He takes his time answering any questions I may have and I never feel rushed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Israel, MD Jan 14, 2015

Dr. Harry W. Kaplan has been my physician for over twenty years. There are few Doctors as caring and dedicated, it's like having a physician in your immediate family.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.