Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Harry W. Kaplan, MD

bernice May 17, 2017

I have used dr. Kaplan for at least 21 yrs. my god ,what a wonderful human being,and dianostion he is. what more can I say. he;s incredible!!!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Samuel, MD Mar 28, 2017

Everything about Dr Harry Kaplan, his competence, his personality, his warmth are superb.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

betty, MD Mar 28, 2017

My story isn't any different from any others who use Dr. Kaplan. Everyone will agree, he is the best, he is your friend who will listen to anything and everything, he will be at your beckon call whenever you need him, he is considerate of your feelings, you don't have to wait at his office more than a few minutes at the most, and his office staff are all kind, warm and considerate. I feel that anyone who uses Dr. Kaplan is a very lucky person to have him...he is soooo very smart, knows just about everything and won't hesitate to tell you if he isn't sure about something, but he will find out and let you know. He is one of the warmest and most considerate doctors I have ever known. Nowadays, most doctors do not or cannot come to the hospital if you are hospitalized, but not Dr. Kaplan - he is there every day to give you instructions and see how you're doing. One just couldn't ask for anything more, he is everything anyone would want for a physician. And, best of all, he is truly your friend who you can depend on for anything. I feel I am extremely fortunate to have him as my doctor and friend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

bernice, MD Mar 28, 2017

their are no words great enough ,to describe this wonderful, caring , right on top of everything, I have been a patient, or rather, I can say a friend for over 20 yrs, never has he not giving me wonderful care, and geniuen concern.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Alfred, MD Mar 27, 2017

He is always there when I need him. He is reassuring. I feel confident that I am getting the best care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Henry, MD Mar 22, 2017

Multiple years of dedicated,high quality medical care, both before and after joining MDVIP, with a heartfelt THANK YOU to Doctor Kaplan!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

bernice Dec 9, 2016

I have been going to dr, harry Kaplan for aprox, 21 yrs,,,he;s kind , efficient, I can't think of any other words, to express my confidence and love for this wonderful doctor!!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

bernice Oct 18, 2016

I have used dr, harry Kaplan for aprox 20 yrs. amazing , kind, patient , incrediable, and always right on the movie, always right on about my medical problems.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Joel Nov 12, 2015

When one doctor my cardiologist, told me that another doctor had saved your life you have to think. Dr KLaplan must be the one for me. My brother recommended Dr Kaplan, and I have never been happier.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Israel Jerry Nov 10, 2015

Dr. Harry W. Kaplan has been looking after my wife and myself for about 25 years. There are no adequate words to describe his care for patients. He is more of a brother, or a father figure that cares way beyond the call of duty of an ordinary physician.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Reva, MD Mar 27, 2015

As a nurse I knew what I wanted and needed my doctor to be. Dr.Harry Kaplan is every thing a good physician should be. He is smart,listens to my needs and concerns and is proactive. Always available at a moments notice. Same goes for the office staff. What more could a patient need?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Samuel/Brrenda, MD Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Kaplan is an excellent doctor with excellent bed side manners. He has been our family doctor for more than 15 years. We love Dr. Kaplan as our family doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.