Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

William C. House, MD

Thaddeus, FL Mar 28, 2017

Doctor House has been my and my wife's Doctor for over twenty years. Both of us are in our eighties thanks in large part to the excellent medical care we have always received from Doctor House. We can honestly and truthfully say that he is the best Doctor we have had in our entire life time! He has always been there for us. His skills as a Doctor are outstanding! We can't ask for a better patient Doctor relationship. He has sent us to other specialists like our cardiologist all of whom ended up being also really great Doctors in their given specialty. We can say that Doctor House is one heck of a great Doctor! We would recommend him to anyone who is looking for the very best in healthcare provider!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Stephen, FL Mar 28, 2017

Dr. House and his staff are caring, compassionate, understanding, good listeners and make me feel like they are there to help me. Last year 2016, was horrible for me. I 94 year old father, a WWII Veteran had 3 amputation surgeries, two vascular surgeries, pneumonia and a pace maker battery replacement. It worked at with my family that I had to coordinate all care of my father. I explained this to Dr. House. He then took the time to tell me what I might expect as my elderly father had each procedure. He told me what was normal with someone his age. He told me to call him anytime I wanted to and ask him any questions about my father and reminded me of things that were positive about the situation. He and his nurse and receptionist always asked about my father. They knew that his health could have an effect on mine. The photograph shows my father with his new Great grandson! He lived for that day and continues, with support of myself and that baby today!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

dr.j.d.(JOHNNIE), FL Mar 22, 2017

I LOVE DR. HE IS FIRST CLASS ! HAPPY DR. DAY !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Stephen, FL Apr 23, 2015

I am pleased to have this opportunity be thankful that a program like MDVIP is around. The office staff are always friendly, helpful and not rushed at all. His nurse assistant takes as much time to let me, the patient, talk and she is able to help focus on certain issues. Then there is Dr. House. He examines as necessary then sits down at eye level to calmly ask you questions and then calmly discuss options to help with your issue. He really engages you and explains the differences of any kind of treatment and various medications that we might try. He also encourages his patients, at least me, to make sensible changes to my lifestyle to compliment the care and treatment he is providing. I cannot tell you how comforting it is to be a patient in this practice.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

ray, FL Feb 10, 2015

Marilyn my wife has had some close serious medical situations and Dr House pulled he thru with great results

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Patricia, FL Feb 10, 2015

Dr House is a dedicated listener and has been so helpful to us. We actually enjoy going to the doctor and appreciate his wisdom and patience with our telling of our symptoms and setting up the procedure to recover whenever.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Cecilia, FL Mar 12, 2014

Dr. House suspected claudication in my lower limbs and sure enough the vascular surgeon he recommended detected significant blockages in both legs requiring angioplasty and stents. Then as a precauthionary measure sent me to a cardiologist for a heart evaluation. Severe blockages were found in the main arteries feeding my heart resulting in bypass surgery which I believe saved my life. Dr. House is an astute diagnostician and a delightful person.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Barbara, FL Feb 25, 2014

I have known Dr. House for twenty-five plus years both as my role as Director of Medical Staff Services at our local hospital and as a personal friend. He has been with me through several life altering experiences and has always been professional and kind and willing to listen - always giving me as much of his time as I needed. I have referred several friends to him and they, too, are pleased with their experiences. He is alway available even when I've been out of state. He is compassionate and an excellent physician with whom I trust my life.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Shirley, FL Feb 20, 2014

Being a part of MDVIP is like having a life line no matter where we are. Dr. House is responsive to all our requests as are his staff. No where else have we found the kind of care we have received from him and his staff. A million thanks.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Wendy, FL Feb 12, 2014

Dr. House and I worked together in the Emergency Department and have known each other for probably 25 years. I consider Dr. House my friend as well as my physician; my husband and I trust him implicitly and we are able to talk freely with him about anything we need to discuss. He is a great doctor and gives us excellent advise. We love you, Dr. House!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Thaddeus, FL Feb 10, 2014

It is truly difficult to find words that accurately encompass all the things that Doctor House has done for both my wife and I over the years, that have resulted in us both truly enjoying life at 79 and 78 years old. He has been their every time we have needed him, ready to sever our medical needs with medical expertise, skills, and knowledge that is truly awesome! His bed side manner coupled with his down to earth approach, is beyond our experience with most other health care providers. He makes seeing a Doctor an experience that you walk away from feeling truly thankful and glad that your Doctor, is Doctor House!! As we all grow older the need to have a good Doctor grows in importance exponentially, with regard to a healthy and long life. Dr. House is beyond good, he is absolutely great!! My wife and I have both been patients of Dr. House for many years. Both our age and our health is a living testimonial to our good fortune of having Doctor House as our Doctor. Both my wife and I want to express our deepest appreciation for the great health care we have received, and we both thank god that we were fortunate for the day that we both started receiving health care from Doctor House! We both hope and pray that Doctor House is with us all our life. Thank you Doctor House!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
William C. House, MD

Frank, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr House is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He and his staff go out if there way to make visiting the doctor a nice experience. Both Lynn and Bianca also do a great job of answering questions and calling back when need. I cant say enough nice things about the whole experience.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.