Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Dana M. Paull, MD

Joan and Harvey, AZ Nov 22, 2014

We find that the care and medical guidance is always available, that my husband, in particular, is able to be seen when he needs to be, and is monitored much more closely under MDVP. Furthermore, I feel that my health care is also excellent, and that good preventive measures are being taken. I feel Dr.Paul is very proactive in treatment, pre

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Herbert, AZ Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Paull has taken good care of me for over 15 years, even while I was in Italy with a heart problem.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Marjorie, AZ Oct 8, 2014

I feel very lucky to have Dr. Paull as my doctor. He is so competent, knowledgeable and compassionate. I have many medical issues and I never feel rushed during my appointments. He always gives me practical advice in how to handle any problem. It is a great comfort to know that I can communicate with him by cell or by email and always get a timely response. He is the rare doctor who completely connects with his patients and who makes me feel I am not alone in dealing with medical issues and all their complexities. Congratulations Dr. Paull on this great honor. You certainly deserve it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Howard/Jean, AZ Oct 8, 2014

Jean and I could not survive survive without Dr Paull and his superior staff. Always available to assist us with our needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Robert, AZ Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Dana Paull has been our physician for over 10 years. He always makes time to listen to you, and is very proactive in his treatment. He is truly appreciated.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Betty Joan, AZ Mar 16, 2014

Dr. Paull is a Blessing! His service is excellent & I trust him implicity. He was me & family every step when my husband had lung cancer. It was gratifying to have the extra years under his service.I never am rushed thru eams & leave with a list of a to do list for my daily health. It is gratifying to be under a Top Doctor & exceptional specialists he assigns for me. I am thankful to have a Doctor and friend I can trust & be confident of his advice for all my healthcare needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

phillip, AZ Feb 26, 2014

An exceptionally informed and compassionate physician. A model of physicianship.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Pat, AZ Feb 25, 2014

Dr.Paull has made me feel comfortable and confident in his top notch quality medical care. That to me is extremely important. He knows me, cares about me, and satisfies my every need and concern. I consider him not only as my doctor, but also as my friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Leo and Hannah, AZ Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Paull is an exceptional physician. Not only is he extremely intelligent and thorough, but more importantly, he is very caring and generous with his time. We don't think that there are very many doctors like him around any more, so we consider ourselves very fortunate to have him as our physician

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Joan, AZ Feb 20, 2014

My husband had been seeing Dr. Dana Paull for at least 5 years while I continued with the MD I had been seeing, because I had been partial, to Physiicians who were women. I changed to Dr. Paull after I had an emergency operation and it became clear that my husband and I should have the same primary physician. Since I already knew Dr. Paul found him very responsive to my questions regarding my husband and very easy to talk with, I transferred to his practice and MDVIP. Luckily it did not take long for me me to begin what became a wonderful process in learning to how to get and remain well. I was used to much shorter visits and little time to ask questions and receive answers under the a Medicare and Supplement only practice. I began what became a wonderful process in learning to how to get and remain well. I was used to much shorter visits and little time to ask questions and receive answers under the a Medicare and Supplement only practice, I began what became a wonderful process in learning to how to get and remain well. I was used to much shorter visits and little time to ask questions and receive answers under the a medicare and Supplement only practice. I was pleased with questions asked of me. The whole intake process went smoothly I was not rushed. And since my husband is hearing impaired I had more than just my interaction to help me realize that Dr. Paul is a treasure, a physician who looks at the whole person and his /her environment. He takes consequences of not following that treatment.time to explain a diagnosis, and he always tells the reasons for the treatment, and and he with his are quick to respond. I was and still am impressed with the thoroughness of Dr. Paull's exams and followup visits. He does not hesitate to refer to specialists when he feels it is necessary. To conclude, we feel we are very lucky to be able to be patients in the MDVP process and especially to be patients of Dr. Dana Paull.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Austin, AZ Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Paull is a doctor who really cares. He became our physician when my late wife had her bladder removed as a result of cancer. He saw her through her ordeal with compassion and excellent care. We could not have had a better doctor. He has continued as my doctor. He remains up to date on all the latest developments in medicine and I feel that he is instrumental in my continued good health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Marcea, AZ Feb 17, 2014

Kind, caring, considerate and intelligent. These words are an accurate description of Dr. Paull. He has been our doctor for thirteen years and we got to him through a case worker when my husband had been in the hospital for six weeks and was very ill. My husband getting well and we getting Dr. Paull as our internist were two of the best things that happened during a very dark period. We have never been disappointed since day one with the direction our health care has taken under Dr. Paull. We have never had to second guess his decisions because we know his is a conservative approach to most situations, unless otherwise warranted. We literally have put our life in his hands and indeed They are the most capable of hands!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.