Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Dana M. Paull, MD

Noel & Jill, AZ Mar 31, 2017

Our Family has been blessed to have Dr Dana Paull as our family Physician for over 15 years since we have lived in the Scottsdale Area. His Medical expertise,kindness,caring, profesionalism and accessibility are without peer. Again, we are blessed to be able to have Dr. Paull as our Doctor, and friend

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Debbie, AZ Mar 29, 2017

We are so happy to have a brilliant, caring man to take care of us. It has been wonderful to be a patient of Dr Paul's. We trust him and his care completely.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Robert, AZ Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Dana Paull is an excellent physician.He listens, and treats you as if you are the only person in the world. He is totally devoted to you in order to restore your health. He gives the utmost attention to your medical diagnosis and treatment. Sincerely, Dr. and Mrs. Robert Kopp

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Joan and Harvey, AZ Nov 22, 2014

We find that the care and medical guidance is always available, that my husband, in particular, is able to be seen when he needs to be, and is monitored much more closely under MDVP. Furthermore, I feel that my health care is also excellent, and that good preventive measures are being taken. I feel Dr.Paul is very proactive in treatment, pre

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Herbert, AZ Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Paull has taken good care of me for over 15 years, even while I was in Italy with a heart problem.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Marjorie, AZ Oct 8, 2014

I feel very lucky to have Dr. Paull as my doctor. He is so competent, knowledgeable and compassionate. I have many medical issues and I never feel rushed during my appointments. He always gives me practical advice in how to handle any problem. It is a great comfort to know that I can communicate with him by cell or by email and always get a timely response. He is the rare doctor who completely connects with his patients and who makes me feel I am not alone in dealing with medical issues and all their complexities. Congratulations Dr. Paull on this great honor. You certainly deserve it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Howard/Jean, AZ Oct 8, 2014

Jean and I could not survive survive without Dr Paull and his superior staff. Always available to assist us with our needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Robert, AZ Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Dana Paull has been our physician for over 10 years. He always makes time to listen to you, and is very proactive in his treatment. He is truly appreciated.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Betty Joan, AZ Mar 16, 2014

Dr. Paull is a Blessing! His service is excellent & I trust him implicity. He was me & family every step when my husband had lung cancer. It was gratifying to have the extra years under his service.I never am rushed thru eams & leave with a list of a to do list for my daily health. It is gratifying to be under a Top Doctor & exceptional specialists he assigns for me. I am thankful to have a Doctor and friend I can trust & be confident of his advice for all my healthcare needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

phillip, AZ Feb 26, 2014

An exceptionally informed and compassionate physician. A model of physicianship.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Pat, AZ Feb 25, 2014

Dr.Paull has made me feel comfortable and confident in his top notch quality medical care. That to me is extremely important. He knows me, cares about me, and satisfies my every need and concern. I consider him not only as my doctor, but also as my friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dana M. Paull, MD

Leo and Hannah, AZ Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Paull is an exceptional physician. Not only is he extremely intelligent and thorough, but more importantly, he is very caring and generous with his time. We don't think that there are very many doctors like him around any more, so we consider ourselves very fortunate to have him as our physician

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.