Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Jacqueline, FL Mar 30, 2014

He is the BEST! Everything you would want in a doctor -- available, kind, knowledgable and up-to-date on everything, caring, and doesn't make you feel dumb when you ask a dumb question. I can't say enough good things about him Thanks Dr Lysaker.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

BIll abd Debbie, FL Feb 19, 2014

My wife, Debbie, and I were patients of Dr. Lasaker's before he joined MDVIP and he shared his reason for goininto MDVIP with us. Basically, that he always wanted to be a country style doctor-that is, not so much being IN the country but that fact that that style of medico knew their patients much better since they weren't spread so thin amongst thousands of patients. That being said his total care, mental and physical, of us is fantastic. When I had Hodkin's Lymphoma in 2005 he would stop by the hospital often until I was up and constantly followed up on me as I went under the direct care of an oncologist and radiologist. We like the fact that he ACTUALLY knows us and cares about us-- I would, no make that -I have--placed my life in his hands. Thank you Earl.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Rosemary, FL Feb 16, 2014

I am thrilled and so appreciative of the care I get from Dr Lysaker. His expertise, care and availability is wonderful. He always has time to listen and his follow through is superb. When I call I have confidence with him and his wonderful staff that it will betaken care of. The joy of getting taken care of within minutes of arriving in the office is such a bonus. Thank you MDVP, Dr Lysaker and staff!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Roberta, FL Feb 10, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Lysaker's for the past 16 years..I have nothing but the highest regard for him as a doctor and as a warm and carring professioal. He has saved my like twice after developing blood clots in my lung and legs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Carole, FL Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Lysaker is a doctor that does more than just take your vitals....he really talks to you and gets thru to you....he certainly did to me....I knew I had to lose weight and I did after he read me the riot act and I lost over 30 pounds....I am happier and he is very pleased that my HDL went from 25 to 74 which is amazing with the weight loss and exercise...all thanks to him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Cyndi, FL Feb 8, 2014

Doctor Lysaker has been my husband and my doctor for the last 17 years. When we moved to Florida he was listed as one of the top 100 doctors in Palm Beach and my husband and I decided he was for us. When he decided to become an MDVIP doctor we had to make the transition with him. I cant imagine having a different doctor. Since then he has taken care of our every need, illness, car accident, arthritis issues and just getting old issues... You name it we can talk to him and he provides exceptional support. He looks at everything, what can we do without medication and what things need medication. It is great to know that he just doesnt always turn to a pill, he looks and guides us to alternatives. When my mom was here visiting from NJ last year she had a small injury that would not stop bleeding, it was great to know that I could call him and get some guidance on what to do without having to run to the energy room. He is an excellent doctor, great bedside manner and truly a great support to me and my family. He is a 5 star doctor in my book!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Patti, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Lysaker and his staff are wonderful! I was always able to talk to him about anything and he was so understanding. When I was going through some bad treatments for HCV, he was always there telling me not to give up. I can happily say my HCV is totally undetectable now. I love this practice!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Milton, FL Feb 6, 2014

If it wasn't for those two primroses (Glynis and Tonya) in his office the place would fall apart BUT seriously Dr Lysaker has always been there when I needed him and keyed in on every problem with professional ease and knowledge. He seems to be aware of every nuance and nothing slips by.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Susan, AZ Feb 6, 2014

I love this man, he saved my life, by having me get my carotid artery scanned, I love his over protectiveness of his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Earl C. Lysaker, Jr, MD, FACP

Richard, FL Feb 6, 2014

Doctor Lysacker is always there when I need him and always gives me excellent Advise on how I should care for myself

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.