Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jon J. Cram, MD

Nancy, CO Mar 30, 2017

Dr Cram is very caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

M Jane, CO Mar 29, 2017

Available in a reasonable time frame. Always has a solution for the problem.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Anna, CO Mar 28, 2017

In late September, 2016, my husband and I were on a cruise in the Mediterranean and I managed to catch a bad cold. The ship's doctor prescribed a med that included acetaminophen, despite the fact that I clearly told him that I was allergic to Tylenol. Trusting the doctor, I failed to check the ingredients myself. In a couple of days, my arms, legs and chest were red with a rash that got worse each day. From our hotel in Monte Carlo, I called Dr. Cram, but he was on vacation. I told his nurse my problem. In about 30 minutes, my phone rang and it was Dr. Cram. Even though he was on vacation out of state, his patient, me, took priority. He suggested Zyrtec, I had some with me and in a couple of days, the rash was almost totally gone. Knowing I can reach him any time, any place, is so reassuring. He is not only a good doctor, but he is also very compassionate and caring. What more could anyone want in their doctor?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

marc, CO Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Cram has been a truly wonderful doctor for my wife and I over the past few years. He is always there for us as is his well qualified staff for all our health and medical needs.He is compassionate about our lives and our lifestyle and makes us feel better about ourselves and being healthy. This is how medical professionals should be and medicine practiced. Thanks Dr. Cram and staff

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Robin, CO Mar 25, 2017

Our family believes that Dr. Cram and his office are the best medical practice in Colorado. We are always greeted with quick and easy check in with the professional staff. Nurses and Dr Cram are thorough and yet careful to listen to our needs. Both my husband and I have had life threatening health issues which have been diagnosed and followed through the years by Dr. Cram with complete competence. We can't say enough about Dr. Jon Cram, MDVIP! Thank you!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Dori, CO Mar 21, 2017

I came to Dr Cram over 4 years ago suffering from a number of auto-immune diseases. My complex medical conditions were cause for extreme anxiety in after-hours care. Trying to reach a doctor who was familiar with the dynamics of both my conditions and medication allergies was exasperating. Reaching uninformed providers resulted in multiple unnecessary trips to the ER. I can't begin to express my confidence and gratitude to Dr. Cram. It is VERY reassuring to have a physician who is knowledgeable, listens well, genuinely cares, and is available when needed. This type of care greatly reduces my stress and increases my confidence and trust in his direction for my healthcare. Additionally, his outstanding staff is yet another benefit and a credit to the management of Kathy Cram. His practice is one in a million. I am grateful!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Harold, CO Aug 5, 2016

Dr. Cram not only is interested in my health but also, demonstrates A desire to improve it to the extent possible.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Richard, CO Feb 21, 2015

Along with my regular medical care, I have had a couple of medical emergencies and there was absolutely no delay getting in to see Dr. Cram and getting immediate attention. Obviously, this prevented some much worse situations from happening which I am very grateful for. Also, my wife had not been seeing Dr. Cram and when she needed attention, he got her right in.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Joan, CO Apr 27, 2014

Dr. Cram is always available and he is great at letting you know your test results that day you have a test. That is great when you wonder what is going on in your body

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Anthony, CO Mar 28, 2014

Dr Cram and his entire staff do an exceptional job of making you feel like you are their only concern for that day. I know doctor's offices are a business and need to turn a profit, but too often these days, it seems like it's ALL about the business... logging the profitable procedures, and quickly and efficiently cranking patients through the grinder. Not so with Dr Cram's operation. The reminders are appreciated, you don't feel rushed, and the follow up calls from Dr Cram himself are a breath of fresh air. In a few short months being an MDVIP member, Dr Cram's truly personal, proactive approach has won my trust and set a high bar for other wellness professionals in their quest to provide world-class total patient care.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Dan, CO Mar 21, 2014

MD VIP and my doctor have changed my life and the way I think about my health and health care overall. Because of this I've lost 15 lbs. and feel like I can continue to improve my life. Dr. Cram and his staff make me feel like I'm not just a number of many patients. They are extremely responsive and helpful.I am very happy with my doctor and MD VIP. Thank you for helping me improve my quality of life and for the level of care that you provide.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Christine, CO Mar 17, 2014

Bill & I are so grateful to be under the care of Dr. Jon Cram. He has a compassion beyond measure added to his extraordinary understanding, knowlege, and professional abilites makes him the best of the best. He made life saving decisons and diagonsis with a very complipcated medical issue for my husband. Dr. Cram listens with his mind and heart to his patients and reminds me so much of the house call days when personal relationships with our physicians were the hallmark of the day. Thank you Dr. Cram for all you do.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.