Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jon J. Cram, MD

Harold, CO Aug 5, 2016

Dr. Cram not only is interested in my health but also, demonstrates A desire to improve it to the extent possible.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Richard, CO Feb 21, 2015

Along with my regular medical care, I have had a couple of medical emergencies and there was absolutely no delay getting in to see Dr. Cram and getting immediate attention. Obviously, this prevented some much worse situations from happening which I am very grateful for. Also, my wife had not been seeing Dr. Cram and when she needed attention, he got her right in.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Joan, CO Apr 27, 2014

Dr. Cram is always available and he is great at letting you know your test results that day you have a test. That is great when you wonder what is going on in your body

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Anthony, CO Mar 28, 2014

Dr Cram and his entire staff do an exceptional job of making you feel like you are their only concern for that day. I know doctor's offices are a business and need to turn a profit, but too often these days, it seems like it's ALL about the business... logging the profitable procedures, and quickly and efficiently cranking patients through the grinder. Not so with Dr Cram's operation. The reminders are appreciated, you don't feel rushed, and the follow up calls from Dr Cram himself are a breath of fresh air. In a few short months being an MDVIP member, Dr Cram's truly personal, proactive approach has won my trust and set a high bar for other wellness professionals in their quest to provide world-class total patient care.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Dan, CO Mar 21, 2014

MD VIP and my doctor have changed my life and the way I think about my health and health care overall. Because of this I've lost 15 lbs. and feel like I can continue to improve my life. Dr. Cram and his staff make me feel like I'm not just a number of many patients. They are extremely responsive and helpful.I am very happy with my doctor and MD VIP. Thank you for helping me improve my quality of life and for the level of care that you provide.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Christine, CO Mar 17, 2014

Bill & I are so grateful to be under the care of Dr. Jon Cram. He has a compassion beyond measure added to his extraordinary understanding, knowlege, and professional abilites makes him the best of the best. He made life saving decisons and diagonsis with a very complipcated medical issue for my husband. Dr. Cram listens with his mind and heart to his patients and reminds me so much of the house call days when personal relationships with our physicians were the hallmark of the day. Thank you Dr. Cram for all you do.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Robert, CO Mar 9, 2014

In a matter of hours a urinary tract infection turned into sepsis and I became very ill with fever and uncontrollable shaking. All of this was new to me and I did not understand the severity of my circumstance, but upon my call to Dr. Cram, he insisted I go immediately to the nearest emergency room. whereupon I was admitted to the hospital and placed in intensive care. I was told by the attending physician that any delay would have been extremely serious. I am very grateful to Dr. Cram for his recognition of my need for immediate attention and his actions on my behalf.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Debbie, CO Feb 27, 2014

Dr. Cram has been in our lives for over 25 years. Since my husband and I were from small towns, we were lucky to find a doctor, like Dr. Cram, who embodied all the attributes of a small town physician. We have been lucky to have Dr. Cram in our lives. Our children always trusted Dr. Cram and have great memories of the visits with him. Thank you so much.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Dori, CO Feb 24, 2014

Dedicated. Experienced. Compassionate. Available. Dr. Cram provides outstanding patient care and is excellent in explaining and encouraging preventative care. He is especially attentive to my complicated medical conditions. I have multiple health issues that require a coordinated effort between physicians, pharmacies and physical therapy. I have additional drug sensitivities that make prescribing medications very challenging. Prior to my affiliation with Dr. Cram through MDVIP, I experienced a great deal of anxiety and frustration as acute needs often happened after hours, on weekends or holidays. Several times I was sent to the ER with limited knowledge from the person who was on call, resulting in further complications. I can't begin to describe how much stress is relieved knowing that when I have a medical need after hours, Dr. Cram is the one who is available. I also greatly appreciate his staff, who are always caring, curious, and compassionate. I have also benefited greatly from his advice on diet, preventative testing, and alternatives to prescription drugs. It has made a world of difference in managing my health, with noticeable improvement in my overall health. I appreciate Dr. Cram, and the support he receives from MDVIP. I often recommend him to my friends.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Beatrice, CO Feb 22, 2014

I have been Dr. Cram's patient since long before he became a MDVIP doctor. He has always been a caring, concerned, outstanding doctor, but the difference is his accessibility. This accessibility has enabled him to be more focused on wellness, instead of focusing on treatment for whatever comes along. The treatment is, of course, very present, but I really appreciate the focus on my wellness, and his recommendations, to me, for diet and exercise to enable me to go into my old age as healthy, vital, and as strong as is possible. One more thing. It took tremendous courage, and a huge leap of faith for Dr. Cram to make to the move to be the first MDVIP doctor in Colorado. I'm grateful he stuck with it and I'm grateful I stuck with him. I admire him for making that move.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Darrell, CO Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Cram has made a tremendous difference in improving my health for the long-term through his advice following my first physical exam. He addressed several long term health issues with thoughtful, meaningful suggestions. I know he genuinely cares about my health. Dr. Cram has always been available for my health concerns and has followed up by making contact with me on several urgent health matters. I have found his diagnostic skills to be exceptional and I have been continually impressed about the time he is willing to spend addressing my concerns. Finally, I would like to add that Dr. Cram has a staff that is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about anything I have needed.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon J. Cram, MD

Karla, CO Feb 20, 2014

How great is it to have a doctor who not only remembers your name but things about your health! And one who answers the phone, even when on vacation. Or how about spends more than the limited seven minutes at an appointment. Even more crazy, is a doctor who answers your emails about the illness you seem to have. Dr. Cram is all of that to me. Moving to Dr. Cram and MDVIP was one of the best things my family and I have ever done. I can't even imagine going back to being just one of the mass patients. Thank you for everything Dr. Cram!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.