Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Jane, TX Feb 23, 2015

Thank you, Dr. Chambless, for your excellent care and for making me know that I am safer and more healthy by being your patient. Thanks also to your demand for excellence in your staff and for training future MDVIPs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Rheba, TX Feb 11, 2015

I appreciate the sincere care from Dr. Chambless whether it be by phone or in office. He is personable and exhibits the sincere caring attribute for me and my husband. Very grateful to be under his care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Ernest, TX Mar 4, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Chambless for over ten years. I selected Dr. Chambless after reviewing his education and background on the internet. He and his office staff is very attentive to my needs and appointments are always available in a convenient time. He has made himself available whenever I am need of medical attention and is prompt in responding to my e-mail inquiries. Because of his counsel, I am able to continue with my active life style.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Margaret, TX Mar 3, 2014

Been with Dr. Chambless for many years and I have always been very happy with his care and his office employees service. Since he has become involved with MDVIP everything is even better. He has seen me personally several times after hours and I has helped me over the phone while I was out of town when I wasn't feeling well. It's so much more reassuring to deal with people who know who you are (not just a number) and are familiar with your personal problems, especially in the health care world. Thanks for caring to care and for being there when we need you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Richard, TX Feb 25, 2014

Dr Chambless is an excellent doctor,the best Ihave ever had

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Walter Wayne, TX Feb 22, 2014

A great doctor. I've been seeing him since about the mid 1980's

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Jerry, TX Feb 20, 2014

My wife and I were a patients of Dr. Chambless prior to his affiliation with MDVIP. He has always shown great compassion and concern for his patients and now is able to take this to an even higher level. In June of 2013, my wife developed the flu over the weekend. By Monday she was pretty sick. I called Dr. Chambless' office and she was being seen in less than an hour, was in the hospital in less than 2 hours receiving antibiotics for pnumonia.Recently she was sick on a Sunday morning. I texted Dr Chambless at 8:30, had response at 8:45 and was at drug store at 9:00 to get prescription. This is why Dr. Chambless is our Dr. Thanks !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

James, Lago Vista, TX Feb 19, 2014

DR. Chambless is the greatest of Dr.'s. He has been with me and my family since 1991 and has done wonders with our health. I particularly like the way he helps local medical interns in training letting them observe and help patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Joy, TX Feb 16, 2014

We have been seeing Dr.Chambless for about 20 years. We have always known he was a special doctor. Since he has joined MDVIP he has become awesome. We are able to see him quickly and he can spend as much time as needed with us. He has saved my life at least once, because of his quick actions. There really is not enough time to tell you what a wonderful person and doctor Dr. Chambless is. Thank God he came into our lives.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Karen, TX Feb 14, 2014

Dr. Chambless has been part of my husband's and my life since 1999! He has monitored our health and prevented some pretty scary issues. Terry has always been very personable and his staff always very helpful and ready to take care of our medical needs. When Terry when to MDVIP he invited us to come check out the program. It was a no-brainer for us to decide to sign up for his quality service and care for both of us. As our children have become older and entering college, Terry helped us take care of them on occasion! He always has the time and the answers we need to make wise decisions in our healthcare.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Linda, TX Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Chambless has been a pleasure to work with and to know. He has been able to assess my problems and provide solutions immediately, and his referrals have been outstanding. He is clearly patient oriented in his immediate grasp of my problems even before I have been. His referral doctors have been prompt, efficient and effective. I feel very well cared for in this practice and appreciate having Dr. C and MDVip in my life. Thank you

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Cynthia, TX Feb 12, 2014

Terry has responded promptly and has kindly helped me through each and every (thankfully minor) medical issue I've had in the last few years, despite my crazy work and travel schedule. His staff is also tremendously professional and responsive.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.