Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Marilyn, TX Mar 30, 2017

The mdvip program assists and ables doctors to go steps beyond the needed health care. My dr chambless helps me with the health of my 92 year old mom with cancer, my Alzheimer's husband and myself. The program setup allows drs time to review and assess what is truly best. Also during my recent illness with vertigo, dr chambless came to my home, picked up and delivered HIMSELF my much needed meds and even brought over a six pack of red Poweraide!! Now that's beyond the call of duty!!!! Thank you!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Darlene, TX Mar 29, 2017

I was a member of MDVIP in Fairfax, VA when the opportunity was first offered, and I had a wonderful experience with my doctor there. When we moved to Round Rock six years ago, the first thing I did was to seek out MDVIP doctors in our area. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Chambless. He is professional, very knowledgeable, and personable. He is incredible in the way that he makes himself available to his patients, and he really makes you feel that you have an advocate who is invested in your well being, and CARES about keeping you healthy. One of the wonderful benefits I have realized is having my husband become one of his patients too! It is my observation that men are not always eager to do the well visits, etc., and that was certainly the case with my sweet husband! As soon as he met Dr. Chambless, he considered him a friend, and now he leads the way in making sure we get our well-visit appointments scheduled on time. This is a real gift to me, as I want him healthy and happy for a long time to come! Dr. Chambless is considered by us to be an important part of our family, and we feel blessed!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Carolyn, TX Mar 27, 2017

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Chambless for over 20 years. We have been very pleased with his care and the kindness of his staff. He is always ready and willing to help with our medical problems and we are grateful!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

George, TX Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Chambless is by far the greatest IM doctor in this area. His knowledge of medications and how they perform and react to your body is uncanny. It is a shame I will have to leave him this fall since my wife and I are moving near Houston for retirement to be close to family. I will need him to recommend a new doctor in that area (northwest Houston) that he is confident will treat me with the high quality I have come to know with Dr. Chambless.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Jane, TX Feb 23, 2015

Thank you, Dr. Chambless, for your excellent care and for making me know that I am safer and more healthy by being your patient. Thanks also to your demand for excellence in your staff and for training future MDVIPs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Rheba, TX Feb 11, 2015

I appreciate the sincere care from Dr. Chambless whether it be by phone or in office. He is personable and exhibits the sincere caring attribute for me and my husband. Very grateful to be under his care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Ernest, TX Mar 4, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Chambless for over ten years. I selected Dr. Chambless after reviewing his education and background on the internet. He and his office staff is very attentive to my needs and appointments are always available in a convenient time. He has made himself available whenever I am need of medical attention and is prompt in responding to my e-mail inquiries. Because of his counsel, I am able to continue with my active life style.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Margaret, TX Mar 3, 2014

Been with Dr. Chambless for many years and I have always been very happy with his care and his office employees service. Since he has become involved with MDVIP everything is even better. He has seen me personally several times after hours and I has helped me over the phone while I was out of town when I wasn't feeling well. It's so much more reassuring to deal with people who know who you are (not just a number) and are familiar with your personal problems, especially in the health care world. Thanks for caring to care and for being there when we need you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Richard, TX Feb 25, 2014

Dr Chambless is an excellent doctor,the best Ihave ever had

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Walter Wayne, TX Feb 22, 2014

A great doctor. I've been seeing him since about the mid 1980's

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

Jerry, TX Feb 20, 2014

My wife and I were a patients of Dr. Chambless prior to his affiliation with MDVIP. He has always shown great compassion and concern for his patients and now is able to take this to an even higher level. In June of 2013, my wife developed the flu over the weekend. By Monday she was pretty sick. I called Dr. Chambless' office and she was being seen in less than an hour, was in the hospital in less than 2 hours receiving antibiotics for pnumonia.Recently she was sick on a Sunday morning. I texted Dr Chambless at 8:30, had response at 8:45 and was at drug store at 9:00 to get prescription. This is why Dr. Chambless is our Dr. Thanks !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry C. Chambless, MD, MS

James, Lago Vista, TX Feb 19, 2014

DR. Chambless is the greatest of Dr.'s. He has been with me and my family since 1991 and has done wonders with our health. I particularly like the way he helps local medical interns in training letting them observe and help patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.