Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Norm, MA Apr 16, 2017

Dr Weinreb has been fantastic. I joined MDVIP over a year ago- because I hoped to receive more personal service than what I have had my whole life with an HMO. What I have received has far surpassed my expectations. Dr Weinreb and his entire staff are all caring. I never feel rushed and he always is relaxed and interested - and willing to spend time explaining anything I ask about. The tests are comprehensive and personal. The referral network is best in class- and on the occasion that I have needed something during the year- Dr Weinreb is quick to respond. I was referred to MDVIP by a friend who works with Dr Pelitere in LA- and I am grateful for the introduction to MDVIP and Dr Weinreb.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

John, MA Mar 31, 2017

My Doctor is pleasant, patient, on-time, accountable and focused. He is right-on with his diagnosis.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Sheryl, MA Mar 29, 2017

Choosing Dr. Weinreb for our care is the best medical decision we ever made for our family. Dr. Weinreb is intelligent, professional and capable while also compassionate and warm. His staff is efficient and kind. Every single interaction we have had in five plus years has been a pleasure. We receive the highest level of care in a friendly and helpful environment. Dr. Weinreb and his staff are simply the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Antonina, MA Feb 26, 2015

Even before Dr. Weinreb joined MDVIP I have always had a great respect for the manner in which he practices medicine. He has a wonderful bedside manner, truly cares for his patients and is interested in keeping them healthy. He goes out of his way to make sure that you understand the road to good health. I have learned that Prevention is the key to staying healthy and enjoying life. I appreciate all the encouragement he has provided me for good physical and mental health. I hope to enjoy his services in years to come.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

NIchael, MA Feb 24, 2015

Doc does a good job for me....

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Charlotte, MA Feb 21, 2014

I recently went to the emergency room and Dr, Weinreb was on the phone with me after every test, letting me know the findings as soon as they were given to him. The next day he was following up with me. I have always felt like a priority to Dr Weinreb, but after going thru an emergency visit, I know I have made the best decision for me and my family So lucky to have him and be a part of the MDVIP family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Ellen, MA Feb 19, 2014

I have been with Dr Weinreb for over 20 years. He is a caring and kind person. I can always depend on him with a quick response back by email or get into his office the same day. He is always so responsive to my needs. I cannot think of ever going to another doctor, who gives me the highest quality of care, as Dr Weinreb gives. He has a wonderful office staff that I can also depend on!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Sheryl, MA Feb 14, 2014

With five children, many of whom are away at school, managing sick and well visits and prescriptions used to be a nightmare. Since we joined Dr. Weinreb's practice, their care has become a dream. Appointments can be obtained quickly and at a time that works for our schedule. Prescriptions are managed beautifully, even though we use five different pharmacies for a family of seven. Our family receives excellent care from Dr. Weinreb and his staff. We are extremely happy with MDVIP!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Patricia, MA Feb 14, 2014

I couldnt be happier with the care I receive from Dr. Weinreb. Hes an excellent doctor and he has a wonderful personality. He impressed me so much even from the beginning because he made himself available whenever you needed him. He takes the time to even address emails!! He actually listens when you have a health concern and Ive never come across another primary care physician who has been as thorough as Dr. Weinreb. Actually, the physicians assistants were more hands on than the doctor. When I was in my 20s, I was diagnosed with Discoid Cutaneous Lupus and was told that over time, I may develop Systemic Lupus because I seem to have a low immune system. Previous doctors never made me feel confident when I was in their care that everything was being addressed. I have several other health issues that are common but I never felt confident that all was being addressed when I would leave my previous doctors office. At the suggestion of my brother and his family, who are also patients of Dr. Weinrebs, I decided to become a member of MDVIP and its the best decision Ive made regarding my health. Im now in my early 50s and happy to say that Im in great health even with the small things I deal with, and if anything should present itself in the future, I feel Im in excellent hands so all I can say is Thank you so much Dr. Weinreb for making such a difference in my life. Its appreciated more than you know. Warmest regards

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

Richard (Rick), MA Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Weinreb & MDVIP have given me a unique personal attention that has addressed my overall wellness that had been lacking in my life for a long time. I am at a time in my life (40's& 50's) that required various visits and multiple health issues that called for a lot of my doctors time as well. From battling Obesity to skin disorders and various other issues Dr. Weinreb has been there to carefully diagnose or recommend appropriate Doctors (when necessary) as well as closely monitor my positive health progression in aftercare. He and his office have displayed incredible follow-up for each of my health concerns which has been impressive and comforting. From physicals to a Dr. monitored diet and more recently a workout plan that allows me more time to be productive at running my business. My Family and I would gladly recommend MDVIP & Dr. Weinreb to anyone who is serious about addressing their overall wellness.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

vincent, MA Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Wienreb is an excellent doctor who is very thorough.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wayne H. Weinreb, MD

MICHAEL, MA Feb 6, 2014

IT IS LIKE HAVING A PERSONAL DOCTOR WHO CARES . IT IS NOT ABOUT MONEY . IT IS TRULY ABOUT YOUR HEALTH. THE MEDICAL INDUSTRY SHOULD TAKE AN EXAMPLE OF WHAT IT MEANS TO HAVE A DOCTOR WHO REPRESENTS MDVIP. I COULD NOT PRAISE MY DOCTOR ENOUGH

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.