Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

Marie, PA Mar 30, 2017

Dear Dr .Lanza: Ralph an I have been your patients since 1997. We have always admired your caring ways with us. You always listened to our complaints and knew how to help heal them. I want to thank you for all your kindness and compassion. You were always available for us whenever needed. Thank you for all those good years and I hope I will share many more years with you. Sincerely

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

karen, PA Mar 29, 2017

All of the accolades in the word cloud describe Dr. Lanza and his staff, both before and after his practice moved to MDVIP . The immediate care offered via MDVIP and increased personal attention provides us with a sense of assurance that our health needs will be immediately addressed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

Dorothy, PA Mar 28, 2017

I recently joined Dr Lanza's practice after being very frustrated with my previous doctor. He is a kind and caring man dedicated to serving his patients the best possible way.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

Sarah, PA Mar 23, 2017

Dr Lanza has been my primary physician for more than 15 years. He is very thorough, kind and approachable. I highly recommend him to anyone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

Roger, PA Mar 23, 2017

Terrific internist. Wonderful person and caring physician. The best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

Donald, PA Mar 21, 2017

He will call me on weekends or 8 o'clock at night. to inquire about my health issues. . He is extremely caring, always on time for appointments and never rushes me on my visits. I have been going to Dr Lanza for over 25 years. I have access to him at all times.. He will always answer my calls. A great guy!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

Francis, PA Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Ralph Lanza MD is without doubt someone my wife and I completely trust with our healthcare. We can't give a higher compliment than that. When you combine his capabilities with the additional resources provided by MDVIP we now have everything we are looking for regarding our healthcare. We never feel rushed and the quality of care is consistently superb.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

Al, PA Jan 4, 2017

DR. Lanza has been my doctor since 1995. His observations, suggestions and recommendations have helped me be a pretty healthy guy. Since he has been my Doctor I have completed marathons and century(100 miles or more)bicycle rides in every USA state and Canadian province. Now have completed 122 marathons and 100 century rides. At the age of 74 in 2014 rode my bicycle, in a tour, 3782 miles in 52 days from San Francisco, CA to Portsmouth, NH in 52 days. Besides, he is a great guy, Al Emma

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
Ralph A. Lanza, MD, FACP

neil Jun 11, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr.Lanza's since the early 90's and since then he has diagnosed every physical malady that life has dealt me. When I see the specialist that Ralph recommends to double check his diagnosis they all comment with he is on target. Ralph is a caring, humanistic, and exceptional human being and physician which is why I stayed with him when he became an MDVIP doctor. He is always explicit in his communication with me which is another reason why I value Ralph as my physician.

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.
No results found.