Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Felice Levine, MD

Eli, FL Mar 30, 2015

How's this? I don't have a real story. Because of the excellent treatment I get from my doctor, I rarely have to visit with her except for my annual physical examination. Got the picture? I am very lucky to have her in my corner. She keeps me healthy!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Sharon, FL Feb 24, 2015

Dr. Levine is very easy to speak to, listens to my concerns, and doesn't rush me. She returns phone calls promptly. She takes the time to explain test results and provide recommendations for improving and meeting health goals. She is fantastic!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Deborah and Peter, FL Mar 5, 2014

Peter and I have been with Dr. Levine only a short time, but after several meetings and examinations, we feel confident that we are getting excellent care on her watch. She returns our calls quickly and gets back to us on test results as soon as they come in. Thanks Dr. Levine!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Francine, FL Feb 25, 2014

I couldn't be happier with my healthcare provider. Dr. Felice Levine is kind, caring and makes me feel as if I am her only patient. She takes her time with me. She answers my questions completely and comforts me when I don't understand something about my health. Dr. Levine is truly a compassionate docter and person. I am comforted knowing that her quick response to me is just a phone call away. I am grateful for Dr. Levine's commitment to medicine and to me as her patient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Barbara, FL Feb 23, 2014

Working with Dr. Levine this last year has been a terrific experience for me. Trying to be in touch with my health ha led me to many decisions that I believe are correct for me personally. She is always understanding and helps me find more homeopathic alternatives to medications. Alternately when my issues were not getting help by my attempts she urged me to have a ct scan which turned into my having much needed surgery. Four months late I am tumor free! A wonderful DR. I am lucky to have!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Sharon, Delray Beach, FL Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Levine shows interest in her patients and does not rush when servicing her patients needs. It is great to be back at the gym exercising on a regular basis. Thank you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Miriam, FL Feb 16, 2014

Dr. Levine helped me make the right choice in hearing aids. I felt left out of many social events because I could not hear or understand what was being said. Thanks to her I got the right hearing aids and my life became so much better. So.....Thank you Dr. Levine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Leona (Lee), FL Feb 16, 2014

My husband of many years died in NJ on Dec.27,2012. When I returned to FL I didn't have to explain my heart-shredded feelings to her; her reaction was the most consoling of all. You can't put a dollar value on that!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Linda, FL Feb 12, 2014

About 6 months ago, totally disillusioned with the medical care I was receiving, I contacted MDVIP . From my initial meeting with Dr. Felice Levine I was amazed by the time and effort she spent to understand my total medical history and conditions. I felt a sense of relief that I was in competent and compassionate hands. Dr. Levine has diligently attended to all my needs, expediting tests, contacting specialists, and truly coordinating services. I can make appointments when I need them, talk directly to the Doctor, get prescriptions quickly, and have all my questions answered. She listens!! All of this has given me a better, less stressful quality of life. I am very grateful to her and her terrific staff for the wonderful medical care I am receiving.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Roberta and Michael, FL Feb 11, 2014

Both my husband and I love having Dr. Levine as our primary care physician. When ever either of us have any problem at all, she is very ready to see us within a very short time.. We have the utmost confidence in her and feel so comfortable having Dr. Levine taking care olf us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Eileen Bonnie, FL Feb 8, 2014

I have never had to wait long to see or hear back from this doctor. No matter how big or small my complaints are, I am taken very seriously and treated with dignity and compassion by Dr. Levine. In short, she is the best physician I have ever had.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Felice Levine, MD

Donna, FL Feb 8, 2014

I have been with Dr. Levine for the past twelve years. When she joined MDVIP, there was no question that I would follow. There is only one Dr. Levine. I have had numerous medical issues over the years; she has been my medical rudder.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.