Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Peter J. Zeale, MD

Noreen Mar 11, 2016

I have nothing but the highest accolades foe Peter Zeale and his office staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

muriel, NY Feb 8, 2015

I have great confidence in Dr. Zeale, and consider myself extremely lucky that he is my primary doctor. He is an excellent diagnostician, recommends top-notch specialists when needed, coordinates reports from all my other doctors and confers with them regarding my health. His notes are especially excellent as is his research and knowledge of all new trends etc. Dr. Zeale's office is beautifully run, and his staff particularly wonderful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Joanne, NY Feb 27, 2014

Doctor Zeale alerted me to my need for a pacemaker and helped me to make the connections for the Holter device and then an appointment with the surgeon who did the procedure. I feel so much better now and I wonder if I would even be alive had I not had a doctor who was so caring and persistent. He also has a wonderful manner and knows and remembers everything about me. Whenever I count my blessings I remember Dr. Zeale.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Eileen, NY Feb 24, 2014

I can't imagine my life without Dr. Zeale, who is so respectful, always listens, is excellent at diagnosing health issues I present, and who genuinely cares.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Carol, MA Feb 23, 2014

Having Dr. Zeale as my primary physician for the past few years has made a very big difference in my life. His expertise is impressive and very reassuring. The ability to contact him by email or phone from wherever I am at the moment of need has been critical several times. I trust his advice and am reassured to be under his care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Helene, NY Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Zeale listens to me and takes time when I have an appointment. We discuss medications, their pros and cons. He suggests different ways to help keep me healthy. I also like that since he joined MDVIP, it easier to get to see him in case of emergency.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

marc, NY Feb 19, 2014

It has been a complete pleasure working with Dr Zeale. His kindness and regard have made a great difference with my experience with doctors. His ability to listen and take the time to listen is quite remakable in todays world. We need more doctors like him my very best regards

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Lucien, NY Feb 19, 2014

I have been a patient of doctor Zeale for over twenty years. He listens, he cares,he wants to find ways to improve your life. In short, he is what a doctor should be. Unfortunately that is very rare nowadays.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Aurora, NJ Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Zeale really, really cares about his patients. He is the only reason we signed up with MDVIP. All the benefits MDVIP gives their enrollees, Dr. Zeale has given us from the first day my husband and I came to him eighteen years ago. We hope he stays in practice at least until we take our last breath. It would be a miracle if we ever found a doctor as good as him again.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Chris, NY Feb 15, 2014

Dr. Zeale has greatly enhanced my health. Inspired by my annual visits to him, I dropped 30 pounds this past year and am exercising more and eating better, despite an ultra-high stress job. Dr. Zeale is always available to help me with my health questions, whether I am traveling in Europe or across the country. Thanks Dr. Zeale!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Mary, NY Feb 15, 2014

Dr. Zeale gives me a very comprehensive wellness exam each year. Due to this, it was determined that I was pre-diabetic and I am now working on a diet and exercise program to improve my health. In addition, Dr. Zeale is readily accessible and gets back to me promptly. Thank you, Dr. Zeale for your excellent care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Jacqueline, NY Feb 14, 2014

I feel very blessed and fortunate in having Dr.Zeale for my medical Dr.He takes a great interest in my physical needs and is always reminding me of ways to living a healthier life by exercise and eating healthy foods.He is always prompt with my appointments and they are never rushed Dr.Zeale focuses on my needs when I am with him and that I am the only person that isimportant to him at that timeI Dr. Zeale is avery caring,gentle,kind doctor.What more could I ask for.He also has a greatStaff. I thank you so much Dr.Zeale for all you are and for all you do for me to keep me healthy.You and your staff are the best!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.