Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Peter J. Zeale, MD

Eileen, NY Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Zeale, I so much appreciate your perfect combination of patience, support, and urgency in my struggle with diabetes. Thank you so very much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Joe, NY Mar 28, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Peter Zeale for many years. He is conscientious, thorough and caring. Great Doctor. If I knew I was going to live this long I would have taken better care of myself...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Mary, NY Mar 24, 2017

I met Dr. Zeale in 2012 and have found Doctor Zeale and his staff very approachable, professional and accessible. I receive a very thorough exam and feel I can discuss anything concerning me with the doctor. He actually saved my life because he was the first doctor to give me the A1C blood test and in so doing found that I was pre-diabetic. We work together in monitoring and controlling the condition.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Jair, NY Mar 23, 2017

It actually goes against my principles to pay for MDVIP, but it is a tribute to Dr. Zeale that we do so just to keep him as our GP. I've been with Dr. Zeale for 27 years (through multiple different health insurances) and he has always been a meticulous doctor who takes his time to listen to his patients and examine them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Aurora, NJ Mar 21, 2017

Dr. Zeale is the most caring and thorough doctor. My husband (Henry Ferrero) and I thank our almighty stars for being his patients for decades. My only regret is that he may retire before I die. Can't imagine any replacement measuring up to Dr. Zeale and willing to put in longs day 24/7 like he does. Aurora Ferrero

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Noreen Mar 11, 2016

I have nothing but the highest accolades foe Peter Zeale and his office staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

muriel, NY Feb 8, 2015

I have great confidence in Dr. Zeale, and consider myself extremely lucky that he is my primary doctor. He is an excellent diagnostician, recommends top-notch specialists when needed, coordinates reports from all my other doctors and confers with them regarding my health. His notes are especially excellent as is his research and knowledge of all new trends etc. Dr. Zeale's office is beautifully run, and his staff particularly wonderful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Joanne, NY Feb 27, 2014

Doctor Zeale alerted me to my need for a pacemaker and helped me to make the connections for the Holter device and then an appointment with the surgeon who did the procedure. I feel so much better now and I wonder if I would even be alive had I not had a doctor who was so caring and persistent. He also has a wonderful manner and knows and remembers everything about me. Whenever I count my blessings I remember Dr. Zeale.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Eileen, NY Feb 24, 2014

I can't imagine my life without Dr. Zeale, who is so respectful, always listens, is excellent at diagnosing health issues I present, and who genuinely cares.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Carol, MA Feb 23, 2014

Having Dr. Zeale as my primary physician for the past few years has made a very big difference in my life. His expertise is impressive and very reassuring. The ability to contact him by email or phone from wherever I am at the moment of need has been critical several times. I trust his advice and am reassured to be under his care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

Helene, NY Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Zeale listens to me and takes time when I have an appointment. We discuss medications, their pros and cons. He suggests different ways to help keep me healthy. I also like that since he joined MDVIP, it easier to get to see him in case of emergency.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Peter J. Zeale, MD

marc, NY Feb 19, 2014

It has been a complete pleasure working with Dr Zeale. His kindness and regard have made a great difference with my experience with doctors. His ability to listen and take the time to listen is quite remakable in todays world. We need more doctors like him my very best regards

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.