Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Bart Olash, MD

Royce, KY Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Olash has amazing knowledge and diagnostic ability and always gives me his full attention and excellent treatment.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Bart Olash, MD

Susan, KY Feb 13, 2014

Moving to a new city halfway across the country is an exciting challenge. But, trying to find a new doctor can be a daunting experience. You hope to find a doctor that you feel comfortable with, that you like, that you respect and that you trust. After a few false starts, I was lucky enough to find Dr. Bart Olash who is everything I was hoping to find.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bart Olash, MD

William, KY Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Bart has restored my health and given me a new outlook on being healthy. I'd like to thank him and his wonderful staff for all their encouragement. Thnaks Dr. Bart, Nina, Bonnie, and Carol!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bart Olash, MD

William & Naomi, KY Feb 10, 2014

My wife and I are very happy with the MD/VIP program with Dr. Bart Olash. He has more time with us. We can see him when needed within hours and call after hours for help when needed. He is a caring dedicated doctor and we are blessed to have him for a doctor. He keeps us healthy! We thank him and appreciate him very much.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bart Olash, MD

Trish, KY Feb 9, 2014

Thanks to Dr. Bart, I live a healthier life! He has helped me in so many ways overcome many obstacles! Thanks Dr. Bart!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bart Olash, MD

Clifford, KY Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Olash is an outstanding physician. He and his entire staff are competent, caring, efficient and complete. I have never felt rushed in or rushed out. I have been treated like a complete person, not just a collection of symptoms or conditions. He has taken the time, at every appointment, to make sure I understood his recommendations and not only the what but the why of what we're doing. He has made feel like a partner in my healthcare. I have great respect for Dr. Olash because he's earned it.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Bart Olash, MD

ian, KY Feb 6, 2014

dr. olash has always been very responsive to my every need. When I am asked by friends if I like my doctor I tell them I have a great doc, you should go meet him........

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Bart Olash, MD

Clifford Sep 10, 2012

I have become an MDVIP patient recently, and had the second physical visit today. The first, a day of blood tests, questionnaire answering and physical testing; was performed by a great RN. Today, I had the physical exam, findings, and lifestyle evaluation with Dr. Olash. First, I have never had such a complete physical examination. Being a doctor myself, this is saying something. Dr. Olash was complete, personable, professional and realistic. He answered all my questions directly, and completely. He listened to all my input about my health history, lifestyle factors and medical history, made cogent observations and recommended changes, adjustments and encouraged me to keep doing the things I'm doing well, and encouraged me to make adjustments to those things that can affect my health longer term. Secondly, he took the time to ask questions, and listen to the answers. It is a rare thing in todays health care environment that a physician actually listens, and take the time to formulate a customized answer to questions I had regarding my own health. He acted like a partner and advisor, rather than a condescending, too busy to answer a patient's questions physician. Third, and lastly, he worked with me to make sure I understood what was good, what needed improvement and what were potential spots of trouble. He was clear to make sure I was clear. I am impressed by his bedside manner, his social skills, and his ability to prioritize and focus on the things that are good and those need improvement. All in all, I am thrilled with my decision to become an MDVIP member, and thrilled with my selection of Dr. Olash as my physician. He is an outstanding clinician and a skilled communicator. I couldn't be happier.

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
No results found.