Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Gerard W. Boynton, MD

James, TX Mar 15, 2016

I always appreciate. Dr. Boynton attitude. when I go to his office for my appointment. The staff is very friendly. We feel comfortable going. Dr. Boynton is very friendly and professional. I am glad that he is our doctor. Thank him for being there. for us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Martha, TX Feb 16, 2015

Dr. Boynton met us at the Emergency Room the night that my husband was so very ill. I had never had a Dr. come to the ER before.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

James, TX Feb 11, 2015

I would like to thank Dr. Boynton for all he does. I feel that he cares about my wife and me, that he would be there if we needed something. His office and staff are friendly and professional. They know who we are when we call or arrive for our for our office visit. If we need an appointment they work us in. Dr. Boynton is very patience and listen to what we have to say. He never seemed to hurry you. I am very pleased that Dr. Boynton is my Doctor and a friend. Thank you Dr. Boynton for all that you do for me and my wife.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Elizabeth Gail Mayo, TX Feb 11, 2015

As I age I never know which ache or pain is important. Now that you are my physician, I don't have to worry as to whether I call you office. Your staff is intelligent and friendly. I trust they will convey the message and I will hear from you if you are concerned. This takes a heavy load off my shoulders plus I love not having to bother my daughter and son in law to ask health questions. Cassie and Ben are thrilled that I have you for a doctor now.(for my sake and for their sake)lol

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Lucy, TX Feb 20, 2014

Since becoming a MDVIP member through Dr. Boynton I have experienced a whole new level of healthcare. No more 3-4 hour waits to be seen, more like 5 minutes; no waiting several days to a week to get an appointmentappointments are that day or the next; a more personal relationship with time to ask questions and have them answered. Also, when disaster strikes, as it sometimes does, Dr. Boynton has been available nights, weekends, on holidays, whenever he is needed. He has even come to the house, which I thought was no longer an option. He even came to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see me after a dog bite had become infected!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Marion, TX Feb 19, 2014

Having Dr. Boynton encouraging us to have a healther lifestyle has certainly had a positive impact on us. It's so comforting that we are able to pick up the phone anytime and have him answer our call. You cannot get any better than that!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Robert, TX Feb 19, 2014

My initial physical about a year ago uncovered some health issues that no one else had ever discovered before. Dr. Boynton has been a breath of fresh air, practical but thorough, and its so nice to be able to get help anytime of the day or night.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Cornelius, TX Feb 18, 2014

Dr Boynton has always gone above and beyond the call of duty for our family. He always makes himself available to us in difficult circumstances. It is a great comfort and feeling of security to know that he really cares about our family and does his best to help us. And he is a doctor with great knowledge and experience, one you can trust with your life. May god bless him and his family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Allan, TX Feb 17, 2014

My wife and I are in our third year with Dr. Boynton. He is there when we need him including immediate cellphone access. I have engaged his services for preventive healthcare for my key executives. They have launched weight loss programs, stopped smoking, started management programs for high blood pressure. I pay the fees, Dr. Boynton gives them the close medical attention they need including in one instance the early detection of a malonoma.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Freederick, TX Feb 16, 2014

Dr. Boynton discovered my cancer early and referred me to a specialist.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Msgr. Morgan, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Gerard Boynton was my doctor in Corpus Christi, Texas for nineteen years. He was more than my doctor as he became my friend, coach, advisor and he literally saved my life. After open heart surgery in 2006 I went into Congestive Heart failure and was in ICU for almost a week. Thanks to Doctor Boynton and the excellent care at Spohn Shoreline Hospital I recovered and returned to serve seven more years as pastor of a very busy parish in the Diocese of Corpus Christi. I have always received excellent and prompt care from Dr. Boynton but since he joined MDVIP it has been outstanding. Many times I called his office in the morning and the were able to get an appointment for me that day. I'm certain this prevented cold etc. from getting worse and doing more damage to my heart. Doctor Boynton had always time to listen to me and would even answers the phone after hours and on the weekends if I needed a prescription filled or some advice. I was sorry to move from Corpus Christi to San Antonio but have gone back to visit this wonderful doctor a few times for different needs and he always helped me. He also gave me goo advice in getting a MDVIP Doctor here in San Antonio where I now live in retirement. All the priests and the patients who go to Doctor Boynton have nothing but the loudest praise for this gifted and talented Doctor who is always willing to go beyond the call of duty. I will never forget his daily visits to me while I was hospitalized in Corpus Christi. He is one of a kind and we need more doctors like him to make all of us become healthier people and enjoy life. God has given me great doctors all my life but Dr. Boynton is the very best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Gerard W. Boynton, MD

Michael, TX Feb 6, 2014

My experience with my MDVIP-affiliated doctor Gerard Boynton has been very positive. He and all his staff provide Me and my family with a very thorough health care experience. Dr. Boynton has definitely helped in improving the quality of our lives. We are very grateful for the care we receive from him due to his personal attention he gives to us. Thank you Dr. Boynton

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.