Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Nancy M. Netter, MD

Sharon, SC Feb 9, 2015

I was a patient of Dr. Netter's for thirteen years before she left her practice and joined MDVIP. I went to another female internist for about three years. It was a disaster. I was not getting good health care. I had to go back to Dr. Netter to get my health straightened out. My major issue was menopause. Under Dr. Netter's care I am on my way to good health again. Dr. Netter is smart and she really cares about what is best for her patients. I feel safe again and I can trust her. I would highly recommend her and the staff! I am grateful......

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

Gerald, SC Feb 8, 2015

I tell my friends that Dr Netter and MDVIP is one of the best investments that I have ever made. Dr Netter's approach to medicine has certainly improved my life. I have also found that when I have needed a specialist, she has found me the best in the field. Lastly, as I have aged I found I really needed a Coach to oversee my medicines & medical issues when they involve several doctors, and through MDVIP, Dr Netter has the time to do so.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

Constance, SC Feb 8, 2015

Dr. Netter has two ears and she uses them for LISTENING to me. When I am with her, I am the most important person in the room. She responds quickly if I phone the office with a question. I am in awe of this wonderful woman and her staff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

Marti, SC Mar 5, 2014

I had met Dr. Netter personally before becoming her patient. I was with her before MDVIP and continued afterward. There is nothing I would not ask her about and know I would have her undivided attention. I trust her. Her support staff Kylie and Ty are amazing. I love them all.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

steve, SC Feb 20, 2014

It starts with the office staff. Without a good staff that keeps everything going smoothly, it would not work. From live people answering the phone who know you, to the nurse, everyone makes you feel welcome. But Dr. Netter is the best at what she does, lots of personal attention and genuine care. We travel 45 minutes each way to her office and we wouldn't change. With her attentive care, our lives and health have improved. Thank you Dr Netter and MDVIP.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

Swanna, SC Feb 14, 2014

Dr. Netter has provided excellent care to me as I continue to deal with a chronic illness. Her wisdom, advice, and open mindedness have led to the life I enjoyed prior to getting sick. Thank you so much for your dedication to me and the patients that you serve!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

Linda, SC Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Netter does a great job of creating a calming atmosphere of care, She is a great listener and always has our well being in mind. I love that I never feel rushed or ignored. I trust Dr. Netter.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

William, ID Feb 9, 2014

Having worked with Dr Netter pre MDVIP and now , I am really excited to be in a position to call on short notice and she and the staff will always accommodates the traveling man. This is really important as I am basically in great health and need limited care throughout the year Thanks to Dr Netter and the team !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

Collin, SC Feb 7, 2014

I think the world of Dr. Netter and her staff! They all treat me with the greatest respect all though I good naturally harass them every chance I get.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Nancy M. Netter, MD

Janice Jun 8, 2012

Telling the story - that is the point. I've gotten to tell Dr. Nancy Netter my story. In my entire life, I have never been able to talk with my doctor for an hour at an annual physical (or any other time). I also can't tell you much about Dr. Netter's waiting room - I've never spent enough time there to notice the details. I am always treated like I am someone and not just a name to scratch off the appointment book. It's personalized service that you can't get anywhere these days. You can't place a medical value on the patient's ability to talk with someone knowledgeable and to talk to someone confidentially.

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
No results found.