Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

JON, AL Feb 19, 2015

We consider Dr. Moody to be more than a Doctor / Patient relationship, but more like a member of our extended family. We were patients of Dr Moody long before he became associated with MDVIP. His personal approach to the practice of medicine, provides the unquestionable confidence that we are receiving the best professional advice and treatment available.He is the BEST!!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

JOHN, AL Oct 11, 2014

I have been one of Dr Moody's patients for at least 20 years. He is the best I have had and I have had many doctors over thirty years in the Army. What doctor calls to let you know you lab results oven while I am traveling in Colorado and see how you are doing even when the lab results are good. I not only like him as a doctor, Jack has become a good friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Susan, AL Oct 9, 2014

Dr. Moody is a compassionate caring doctor who pursues the diagnosis until he finds the correct one. I am fortunate to have him as a doctor.. Having Dr Moody as my doctor is very important to me! Congratulations Dr. Moody!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Linda, AL Oct 8, 2014

Congratulation to you Dr. Moody on being named one of the best doctors in America. Those that know you already knew that! Thanks for all you do for me as your patient. I truly respect and admire you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Spike, AL Oct 8, 2014

Congratulations, Jack, on being named one of the best doctors in the U.S. For about 30 years you have been my family's physician and have been here when we needed you. Thank you for being a friend, too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Caroline, AL Feb 21, 2014

I LOVE the MDVIP system! Dr. Moody is a wonderful, caring, and kind doctor, and I LOVE the fact that he is always willing to work me into his schedule when I need to be seen! I am a professional also (a lawyer) and so my schedule is sometimes not very flexible (I am always in court) and he is fantastic about always working me in the same day when I need to be seen. He is a very insightful and understanding doctor, who takes the time to answer all of my questions, and with the new MDVIP system, it is nice to know that he has more freedom to spend more time getting to know and assist his patients. I have frequently had to call him after working hours with my asthma and allergies, and he is always kind and helpful! His staff is wonderful as well---they are very kind and understanding too, and Dr. Moody and his office are a joy to work with. I can't imagine life without the MDVIP system now!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Ernest and June, AL Feb 18, 2014

We feel most fortunate to have our doctor. He has taken care of us for a long time in a most professional and friendly manner which we appreciate. Dr. Moody is very fast to respond to our needs both with returning phone calls or with being able to see him on short notice at the office. We appreciate the fact that our doctor will be with us when and if we are admitted to the hospital. We think our most important relationship with our doctor is that he knows us so we are more than a number or a chart, and he knows our health needs and is supportive in helping us move forward to better health.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Sally, AL Feb 11, 2014

I truly trust my doctor. Dr/ Jack Moody. He is always there when I need him and gives me the advice I need. He also has a great office staff which is very important. He is also a true dear friend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Richard, AL Feb 7, 2014

We consider Jack as a member of our family. He always takes the time to explain in plain terms the whys and hows of his recommendations, and is always available day or night to respond to any of our medical concerns or illnesses. Our family is enjoying a healthy life thanks to his relentless practice of preventative medicine. Jon R. (Jack) Moody is a great citizen of our community and an extraordinary physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Claire, AL Feb 6, 2014

I just love my doctor...enough said!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

William, AL Feb 6, 2014

I would describe Dr Moody in 2 words-Responsive & Thorough. A couple of years ago my wife & I were out of town-she had an eye problem-we called & he returned our call within minutes. Our annual physicals are a-z thorough!! Dr. Moody is always cordial & attentive when we visit. His bedside manner is 5 star!! Can you tell we like him? We are confident in his care for our health, in a healthcare environment that is a disaster due to the ACA.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jon R. (Jack) Moody, MD

Patsy, AL Feb 5, 2014

Jack, you are the best. I love your being a concierge doctor and having more time for all of us. This is a wonderful way to practice medicine and will hopefully help recruit more doctors to family practice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.