Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Dennis, PA May 18, 2015

I'm a 60 something male who, throughout my life, have enjoyed near perfect health. My annual visits with Lillian took on an almost social air with nothing very serious to discuss or confront. That changed earlier this year. I hadn't been feeling up to snuff and made an appointment to see Lillian. I soon learned how fortunate I was to be under her care. After a battery of diagnostic procedures it was determined I required bladder surgery. Not only was I enormously impressed with Lillian's laser like focus on determining what was ailing me but, as importantly, her support staffs assistance in making appointments with other physicians, scheduling scans and ultimately (successful) surgery. I always knew I was in an excellent practice. Going through a serious illness amplified my knowledge many fold. Thank you Lillian!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Lesly, PA Apr 2, 2015

Dr. Cohn was a doctor that took the time to listen. She was able to explain information in a way that was to the point abd left me with a clear understanding. Along with other doctors she was the engineer in reaching a goal of a healthy path that I can continue on.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Claire, PA Mar 26, 2015

Dr. Cohn has been my doctor for many years. she is, in my opinion, a brilliant doctor. I trust her advice...she is easy to talk to....ad makes good recommendations. Hats off to a hard working doctor on Doctor's Day.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Susan, PA Feb 25, 2015

Dr. Lillian E. Cohn is my primary care physician. She is a hands-on partner with any health care issues and/or concerns that I bring to her. She is an amazing and knowledgeable physician with a proactive and comprehensive approach to medicine and solving or preventing health related problems. Dr. Cohn's interest, genuine concern, decisive actions, and guidance in some very difficult health situations have made an invaluable difference in my overall health and in my life in general. I am fortunate and very appreciative that Dr. Cohn is my physician.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Jack, PA Feb 16, 2015

Just had a physical. Dr. Cohn was amazing, everything was explained and all questions answered. I felt so much in control with my health when I left her office

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Elissa, PA Mar 16, 2014

It's hard to put into words how it feels to be cared for with the utmost of medical proficiency and the deepest concern. Dr. Cohn sees the whole person and every aspect is examined. Her suggestions for wellness are realistic and meaningful and she is a strict/loving task master. I feel fortunate to have her in my life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Gloris, PA Mar 12, 2014

Had a lot going on with personnel life. Made an appointment and time I feel I have someone I can talk to. Thank you

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Eleanor, PA Feb 24, 2014

Being a part of Dr. Lilian Cohn's MDVIP practice has done a great deal in reducing the frustrations of impersonal care (just as MDVIP promised). She is excellent, very experienced and available; and having she and her staff so reachable and getting responses so quickly has reduced that anxiety of wondering if you can get to a doctor who understands your health issues when needed. ( Because I suffer from a chronic, serious condition this is very important for me). At my request she contacted a specialist I needed to reach across the country, and got a prompt response for me. The thoroughness is very evident. Thank you. Eleanor

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Jerome, PA Feb 20, 2014

I met Dr. Cohn when she took over an existing practice. Fresh out of medical school and ready to conquer the world. Sort of a Jewish Mary Tyler Moore. I wondered then how I was going to adjust to a female Doctor. Well, 30+ years later we are still together and I would say it was a marriage made in heaven. She continues to be my physician friend and mentor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Sarah, PA Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Cohn's genius is in her keen understanding not only the medical situation but the psychology of her patients as well. She knows how to reach them on multiple levels and garner their appreciation of their various conditions. She is caring, persistent, knowledgeable and accessible. Dr. Cohn has used all of these tools with me, which has immeasurably improved my health.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Sheila, PA Feb 11, 2014

As a relativiely new patient, I didn't know what to expect. What a rewarding experience! Dr. Cohn not only gives a personal focus at my visit, but this is coupled with her professional approach as well. She has that rare combination. She has inspired me as well to move forward with good healthy habits such as excircise and diet. I'm fortunate to have Dr. Cohn as my physician at this time.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Lillian E. Cohn, MD, FACP

Joan, NJ Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Cohn has been one incredible doctor...she is patient, kind, understanding, caring, and most of all.....extremely knowledgeable. If someone asked me for reasons why I love my husband....one of them would be: He introduced me to Dr. Lillian Cohn.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.