Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Thomas C. White, MD

Lawrence, CO Mar 30, 2017

I'm very thankful for having Dr. White in my life.During the 22+ years we have been associated he has consistently provided professional,skillful care for me that in one instance,due to his diligence,found I had bladder cancer.To date, I am cancer free for 20 years.And, last year he diagnosed a heart problem which he quickly moved to stabilize. Dr. white's entire staff too is very professional. It's a great organization!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Murphy, CO Mar 29, 2017

My wife and I have been going to Dr. Tom White for 30 years. There is no one I trust more with our health than Tom and his team... he is so careful to make sure we are healthy I couldn't be happier...after all of these years Tom is more of a friend than just our doctor

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Cindy, CO Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Thomas White has been my Dr. for over 12 years. His services are outstanding. As a concierge doctor, I appreciate how easy it is to set an appointment and obtain services in a timely manner. Dr. White is responsive to my needs, takes the time to listen to my concerns, and urges me to get needed medical exams based on my age and physical condition. His services have been invaluable to my good health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

James, CO Mar 27, 2017

Dr White is knowledgeable, talented, professional and always makes decisions and recommendations that are in my best interest. He listens, is personable and takes the time to talk with me to better understand my health issues. Which results in me receiving the best health care possible. My only concern is finding another doctor of his caliber when he retires.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

John, CO Mar 27, 2017

I would be lost without him. I've been a paitient of Dr White for five years, I'm 76 years of age and have never felt as secure and comfortable with his recommendations with any Physician and there have been six previously. I came to Dr. White in 2012 and was a sick man, leading up to my kidneys failing. I was lucky to have my stepson step up and donate one of his kidneys. These days it's very very important that any subscription he prescribes is suitable, I don't think I would ever trust another Physician to do the research and the time with me as he does. I've always felt that having a great Physician is like having a great corner guy while in a boxing match and knowing he can put you back together round after round. Thanks for asking.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Pearlene (Peggy), CO Mar 24, 2014

Dr. White is a very caring person. He always takes time to answer questions and most important he listens to me. He cares!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Bil, CO Feb 24, 2014

My family and I have been going to Dr. White for more than 25 years. He has doctored us through many illnesses some the sniffles and sneezing kind, others more serious. He has saved my life at least twice. He's always provided the treatment with a gentle, knowledgeable manner. He's the kind of guy that makes you feel right at home, the kind of guy that becomes much more than just another doctor. He's a friend that really cares, and when you need him, he doesn't make you wait.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Pauline, CO Feb 21, 2014

I have known Tom White, my MDVIP-affiliated physician, professionally for more than 20 years, during which he has also been my personal physician for about the same length of time. When he made the move to the MDVIP Program, I chose to stay with his practice because he is a talented, perceptive, well-trained internist who has always practiced with humanity and integrity. Just recently, one of Dr. White's long time employees retired: to show his great appreciation of her for her many years of loyal service and dedicated care of his patients, he invited his patients to join him and his staff in celebrating her retirement. That gesture is pure Tom White. He respects and cares about his patients so much that he knew we would want to join in this celebration and be able to thank her, too, for all she's done over the years, and to send her off with a loving goodbye.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Jeanette, CO Feb 19, 2014

We are so glad Dr White joined MDVIP. Our health care has moved to an elevated level. Our annual physicals are much more intensive and Dr White spends a great deal of time going over the results of the test involved. No more rushed appointments interrupted while he deals with other emergencies or phone calls. A drs appointment is now less stressful, his staff can spend time developing personal relations with us and overall we feel we are getting the very best health care. Dr White is an excellent doctor but he's even better now he's less stressed and less frustrated. Even when we travel, an email to Dr White can get us prescriptions filled, diagnoses of health problems and even appointments with other MDVIP doctors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Carol, CO Feb 18, 2014

Tom White is an exceptional doctor. He has been our physician for over 26 years. He has guided me through cancer, unexplained numbness, and a myriad of back problems and high cholesterol. He has ministered to my family with such care and concern. Tom eased our fears and diagnosed so many problems that we were able to correct. His advise, care, and concern have always steered our health problems in the right direction. He was aware, conscientious, and calculated in monitoring our aging heath issues. Murphy and I feel so fortunate to have met Tom White and put our healthcare in his capable hands. With love and thanks

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Michelle, CO Feb 16, 2014

Dr. White, Thank you so much for being our family doctor, we couldn't ask for a better one. The thing that stands out to me since you became a MDVIP doctor is the yearly physical and how much is involved with it. When you walk away you feel as though you have a snapshot of your overall health and what you can do to improve it. For me personally, it gives me a goal to work for to improve my health for the next years physical. Your care and compassion have always remained the same and I know that you personally care about each and everyone of your patients. You should be very proud of your practice as I have friends who are just a number at their doctors and with you we are all treated as individual people. Once again, thanks for being a wonderful doctor!!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas C. White, MD

Delores and Jim, CO Feb 12, 2014

We have been going to Dr. White for around 30 years and always found him to have our best interest in our treatments. We have been pleased to have him, now, as our personal physician and his availability makes us feel more comfortable as we grow older and may need more care. His physicals are thorough and any diagnosis we have had to have have been right on. We have also been able to get in, if need be, quickly. He doesn't make us feel as if you shouldn't have come in, as some doctors do. He will spend time with you if need be, such as answering your questions etc.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.