Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Allen GLENN, TX Mar 27, 2017

I grew up in Houston during a time when MDs made routine house calls to administer to their patients. Times have changed but having Dr. Eichelberger as the primary physician for both me and my wife is as close as possible to those times past. Personal service was the name of the game then and is now with our doctor. We feel secure knowing that someone in the medical profession knows ALL about us and is ready to assist to keep us as healthy as possible. Thanks Dr. John!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Joel, TX Oct 8, 2014

Dr. E as we effectionally call him early diagnosed my wife's lung cancer and saved her life. He also early diagnosed my prostate cancer. What a guy! What a doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Rosemary, TX Feb 23, 2014

What a treat it is for me to say how much it means to me to have Dr. John Eichelberger as my physician. I have thoroughly enjoyed having him in charge of my health care these many years and the MDVIP experience has made it even more special. I appreciate not only his expertise in keeping me in good health but also his sincere interest in me as a person. The additional time we have each year to review and discuss my health status has become very important to me. It is very comforting to know that he is there for me any time I need him. So Dr. Eichelberger, Happy National Doctors' Day to a great physician!! I can't imagine going to any other.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Gail, TX Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Eichelberger has been my doctor for 28 years and I'm still here! Several years ago, he saved my son's life and he is still here! What more can I say? THANKS DOC - YOU'RE THE BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Juanita, TX Feb 16, 2014

Friends recommended Dr. Eichelberger to my husband and me years ago, and we are so happy to have him as our doctor. He is competent and caring. From the moment we step into his office, we feel as if we are in the best hands possible. The MDVIP plan is absolutely wonderful. Getting an appointment to see Dr. Eichelberger quickly, and NEVER having to wait upon arriving to his office is amazing!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Charles, TX Feb 16, 2014

Having been a long time patient of Dr. Eichelberger, my health issues have increased as I have gotten older, but I know he gives me the very best of care and advice in dealing with them. I have great respect for his experience and knowledge of medicine. I couldn't do better anywhere. On top of that, he is a really nice guy. He's the best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Joseph, TX Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Eichelberger is truly one of the finest doctors that I know. I am always confident in the recommendations and care that I receive from him. He always seems to make that extra effort to be sure that all my health related questions are answered prompty and thoroughly. When I meet with him it is always clear to me that he is prepared to spend as much time as necessary to resolve whatever health issue I might be dealing with at the time. Knowing that he is available to respond to phone calls on the day they are made and the ability to have an appointment with him quickly are extraordinary benefits given the state of health care nationally. Congratulations, John.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Jesslyn, TX Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Eichelberger is not only my Doctor but I feel like he is a good Friend! If a medication is not agreeing with me he is quick to find another one to try. He is very thorough in explaining medical terms to you in lay mans terms so you understand. Dr. Eichelbergers staff is very friendly, personal and helpful! I can honestly say I enjoy going to see my Doctor!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Carolyn, TX Feb 9, 2014

My husband and I have been patients of John Eichelberger for more than 20 years, and we have always found him to be very professional,, responsive and caring. He has seen us through a number of serious problems and is quick to answer any calls or questions--whether we are in town or away. He is calm and reassuring, always thorough. He and MDVIP rate 5 stars in every category.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Jan, TX Feb 8, 2014

Dr. John always recommends a specialist if I need one. He calls a head to tell the doctor of my problem and always fines the best for me. His standards are very high so he chooses doctors that have same respect for excellence and caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

john, TX Feb 8, 2014

Doctor John is one of the most caring doctors that I have been associated with.He is always a phone call away to answer any questions I may have. A few years ago I was diagnosed with a Squamos cell carcinoma by my dermatologist and could not get in for the procedure for a month. I called Dr. John and had an appointment the next day to consult with another doctor and have the surgery performed that week. Thank you Doctor John for many years of dedication to me and my wife.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J.F. Eichelberger, MD, FACP

Phyllis, TX Feb 6, 2014

Great diagnostician - very caring and accessible.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.