Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

John, TX Mar 29, 2017

Thanks for being so caring and so dedicated.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Donna, TX Mar 28, 2017

I have found Dr. Radcliffe to be a very caring and great Doctor. She is always available to me regarding any concerns I might have.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Virginia, TX Mar 24, 2017

Hi Dr. Radcliffe, Thank you for your caring way with my recent medical developments these last 18-months. Your positive karma always cheers me up! Have a wonderful DOCTOR'S DAY! Your patient and friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Jenny, TX Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Radcliffe has taken such amazing care of me for the past ten or so years. She has helped me through hard times and celebrated the good ones with me. When I think of who meant to me after my husband's unexpected death, Ann Radcliffe is on the top of the list. She is an amazing doctor, and an equally fabulous human being.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Christine, TX Mar 18, 2016

Great, competent, up to date, caring physician!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

TANYA, TX Feb 20, 2015

MY HUSBAND & I ARE BOTH PATIENTS OF DR. RADCLIFFE. FROM THE MOMENT WE WERE NOTIFIED OF MDVIP, WE KNEW THAT WHATEVER WE HAD TO DO WE WERE NOT GOING TO LOSE ANN RADCLIFFE. SHE IS AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR AND TAKES THE GREATEST CARE OF US.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Jan, TX Feb 12, 2015

A very prompt referral to a leading ENT when I lost hearing due to an infection was so reassuring and caring which reinforced my confidence in her vast abilities.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Dorene, TX Mar 22, 2014

Best doctor I have ever had; I will follow her to whatever plan she is in.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Jan, TX Feb 23, 2014

I feel so lucky to have you as my Doctor! You make me feel like you are my dear friend, and there is nothing more comforting than having your dear friend also be your Doctor. It is so reassuring to know that you are only a quick phone call away for any medical issue, big or small. Without hesitation or equivocation, you have always sent me to precisely the right specialist when I have had any complications or health problems. Without my even knowing or requesting, you recently went over and above what would have been expected by contacting Dr. Chilukuri before he performed Mohs surgery on my face. You have a remarkable way of effortlessly making your patients feel that you care deeply for them. I feel blessed to be able to enjoy wonderful times with my family like my son's birthday as seen in this photo. Thank you for ensuring my good health and allowing me to celebrate life.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Steve, TX Feb 19, 2014

I'm a typical man, and taking medicine when I feel good used to make no sense to me. Ann was concerned enough to convince me of the foolishness of this philosophy, and since cardiovascular disease is very prevalent on both sides of my family it's quite possible that her diligence has already saved my life. She's a great doctor, a really good and caring person, and genuinely fun to be around!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Kathy, TX Feb 12, 2014

I am fortunate that I don't see ann a lot.! When I do,tho I feel like she is a friend as well as a dr to me. I have had to call a couple of times on the weekend and she is always gracious even tho I am. Sure I have caught her in the middle of doing something much more fun! I am so happy that I joined this program and continued with ann.. I have referred her to others who are as pleased as I am..a word also about her staff...they could not be more efficient and accommodating! What a great team they are! I feel lucky!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ann H. Radcliffe, MD

Joann, TX Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Ann Radcliffe is a true gift to me and my family. No matter what the problem she will sit and talk it out with me and her diagnosis is always a good one--and I am not over medicated!! To my surprise on a Friday evening I needed a prescription renewed and fast, she answered her own phone and within a very short time, the prescription was waiting for me at the pharmacy. Now that is an attentive doctor. I am so happy that I have been able to continue with the MDVIP and that Dr. Radcliffe is part of the outstanding medical program. Thank you for being my physician and my friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.