Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Elliott A. Stein, MD

Dayna, FL Feb 16, 2014

Dr. Stein was incredibly kind, patient and available to my Dad and I when my Dad was suffering with cancer. He was instrumental in guiding me to help care for , and support my Dad in the darkest of times. I really don't know what we would have done without Dr. Stein taking our calls/ returning out calls regardless of time, holidays or weekends. He understood our panic when 911 was called, or when symptoms changed. He would meet us at the hospital and put together an excellent team of specialists for my Dad. His caring was never ending and meant so much during such an awful time.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Elliott A. Stein, MD

Janet and David, FL Feb 15, 2014

He listen to me, he accessible at all times. He has treated me and my husband.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Elliott A. Stein, MD

Eric, FL Feb 14, 2014

I was referred to Dr Stein two years ago. It was one of the best referrals I was given since moving to FL in 2006. Dr Stein has always provided me with the personal, physician/patient relationship that is too often missing these days. His periodic phone calls just to check in and see how I'm doing are very much appreciated. This all makes being a part of Dr Stein's network a most important part of my healthcare decision making.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Elliott A. Stein, MD

Sherry, FL Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Stein is one of the finest doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Besides being a great clinician he is caring and compassionate. Dr. Stein is always there when you need him. We used him prior to to MDVIP but now it is a pleasure to be able to see him at your scheduled time. He has a wonderful office staff. My entire family uses Dr. Stein's services. He is definitely Superfine!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Elliott A. Stein, MD

Barbara, FL Feb 9, 2014

There were times before Dr. Stein joined MDVIP that I considered finding another physician. Although I thought highly of him, the sometime almost 2 hour waits were unacceptable to me (I walked out a couple of times, unable to continue waiting). Since he's become a member of MDVIP my experience has totally changed. Not only do I receive thorough and immediate care, but I think the experience has changed Dr. Stein. He is more present and responsive, I can have a dialogue with him and know that he hears me, and I even happily discovered his sense of humor. He is committed to directing his patients to a healthy lifestyle and I feel fortunate to be in his care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Elliott A. Stein, MD

Peter, FL Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Stein goes above and beyond all the bounds of what would normally comprise a doctor's approach to managing a patient's care. He is without doubt the best and most caring doctor I have ever been treated by and I would unequivocally recommend him to one and all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Elliott A. Stein, MD

Wendy, FL Feb 8, 2014

My husband and I both consulted with Dr. Stein based on high recommendations from other patients. From the initial visit, to the ongoing comprehensive wellness exams the care provided from Dr. Stein and his staff has been outstanding. At one point, I was hospitalized for emergency surgery. Dr. Stein was at the hospital within minutes coordinating my admission. During my stay, he appeared a few times each day for consultations and to ensure my swift return to wellbeing. That was very comforting for me and my family. I cannot imagine having a finer healthcare provider. Today, I am in optimum health and credit this in many ways to Dr. Stein. I am grateful to have found him.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Elliott A. Stein, MD

Allie, FL Feb 7, 2014

I have received my health care services from Dr. Stein even prior to his becoming a MDVIP physician. I remained with him after his transition due to his beside manner and the concern that he has for his patients. Regardless of social economic status or orgin he treats everyone the same. His concern for his patients and mankind can not be overlooked. I would remain with him even if he was not an MDVIP doctor. Since joining the MDVIP family; I finit more user friendly in seeing my doctor without a major waiting time. I am able to get in and out without much disruption in my daily routine. Itia a pleasure to be one of Dr. Stein's patient as he is truly loved. Happy National Doctor's Day !!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.