Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Fran, TN Mar 30, 2017

I am new to the MDVIP family and unfortunately have already had to visit the office several times. Not only Dr. Fentriss but the entire practice is genuinely concerned about your health and wellbeing. That is hard to find nowadays. I have to drive from Mt. Juliet for my visits but it is well worth the drive for excellent care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Jo, TN Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Fentriss was my primary care physician before she was affiliated with MDVIP, and she had always been so caring and thorough, I couldn't bear the thought of anyone else being my primary care physician. I know she keeps notes, but it is amazing how she remembers little things about my life. When I have a question and call the office, I always get a quick response. If she is unable to call me back personally, she has the most wonderful nurse and staff who speak with Dr; Fentriss and call me back with an answer. She has put together a staff with whom I feel comfortable, and that is rare. I never feel pushed aside or rushed and my appointments with her are something I look forward to any time I see her. What a kind and understanding woman who is also a top notch physician! She always has a wonderful smile to greet me and is so very genuine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Myra, TN Mar 9, 2016

Dr. Lee Anne Fentriss, I can't say thank you, because there's no words to thank you for my life. God must surely have intervened through you. In spite of the fact that I was finally diagnosed with a hard to diagnose, incurable disease in the fourth stage, I know I was in the process of dying when I reached you. I would like to recognition your professional expertise, your ability to listen, to care, and take that one unexplained! and extraordinary step, as you did for me. I can vouch for the fact that your abilities are unmatched. I know that I am living today because of your intervention. Thanks Dr. Fentriss. PS This note was supposed to go with the MDVIP assessment.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Carolyn, TN Mar 8, 2016

Dr. FENTRISS is a very very knowledgeable, efficient and compassionate lady. She has brought me through trying times and her referral to Dr. Chace carpenter saved my life. That is just one example of her expertise. She sets my mind at ease. I was so fortunate to find her. Thank you. Csw

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Andrea, TN Feb 11, 2015

I can't imagine having another doctor. Dr. Fentriss is warm and caring and concerned about my well-being. Her staff is wonderful as well and it is so nice to have a human answer the phone when you call rather than a computer. Dr. Fentriss and her staff are always willing to help and I am able to see her when I need her rather than a couple of weeks later. I am so glad that she joined MDVIP. It would be nice if everyone could have this experience. My husband goes to a doctor in a large practice and he is reluctant to call because it is such a hassle to get any kind of help. I want to thank Dr. Fentriss and her staff for the care I receive every time I visit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Marilyn, TN Feb 27, 2014

I was in New Mexico this winter and called for Dr. Fentriss on a Sunday afternoon. Within an hour she had called me back and upon hearing my problem, promptly diagnosed the possible ailment and gave a simple solution. She is always quick to get to the core of a problem, and has a simple answer, which undoubtedly is correct.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

William and Cynthia, TN Feb 21, 2014

Nashville is an amazing city with many competent physicians so choosing a healthcare provider who is interested in personalized medicine and prevention and not just someone who practices institutionalized medicine is important to our family. We have found Dr. Fentriss to be a breath of fresh air, a trusted physician and very genuine person.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Susan, TN Feb 17, 2014

I have all confidence that my health is in very capable hands. Dr. Fentriss relays the most current information pertaining to my health inquires. She exhibits a high level of professionalism, yet, she demonstrates a hands-on demeanor. I feel extremely blessed to have her as my doctor for life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Amy, TN Feb 13, 2014

She has always been compassionate and reasonable. She makes you feel that she is a partner in maintaining your health and that she cares. I appreciate her being available when I need help.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee A. Fentriss, MD, FACP

Deborah, TN Feb 9, 2014

I recently reconnected with Dr Fentriss after having her years ago. She a very caring person who takes a personal interest in you. The first time I very met her was in Baptist ER and very sick at the time, don't know if she remembers that. She was the same personable and caring person then as now.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.