Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Rui, TX Mar 30, 2017

Karen Hoermann is a wonderful doctor....very caring and compassionate....and I plan to stay with her. has a great staff too. can always get in to see her quickly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Ancy, TX Mar 29, 2017

She is a friend I can trust to head me in the right direction Nancy

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Cynthia, TX Mar 29, 2017

I have never made a doctor who is vigilant, precise and caring as Dr. Hoermann has been since I have been a patient of hers. I could not have been so lucky to have her as my physician. Thank you Dr. Hoermann, I love you so much!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Richard A, TX Mar 24, 2017

Dr Hoermann definitely cares and invests her time in my health. I never feel rushed in any sense, but more importantly, I can tell she is thoroughly prepared to discuss all lab/diagnostic test results and has a plan. I think she spends at least as much time prior to my visit (obviously when she has the information beforehand), as she does during the one-on-one consultation. I believe her diagnostic and treatment strategies are beyond reproach, and I have the advantage of being in the biomedical field. I feel completely comfortable being completely honest with her about what is going on in my life that may affect my health, and know that I will get an expert, non-judgemental and caring opinion.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Amy, TX Mar 19, 2016

I was a patient of Dr. Hoermann's before she became affiliated with MDVIP. I have always appreciated her personalized care and my treatment from her. That continues today. Her staff is terrific and is a very supportive team. I am grateful to still be a patient of hers.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Barbara, TX Feb 12, 2015

It is so very reassuring to know I can call you when I have a problem, and get a timely response, or an appointment as needed. ! really appreciate the suggestions and recommendations as to health, and other physicians you give me. Thanks for being the caring, and knowledgeable physician you are.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Maura, TX Feb 12, 2015

We have the privilege of living in Houston, TX and have access to world renowned medical professionals. We consider ourselves very fortunate to have found Dr. Karen Hoermann as our general practitioner in this very exclusive environment. Karen has redefined medical care for us, with her very personal and knowledgeable approach to our well being. We appreciate her holistic approach to healthcare. Jasmine, Dr. Hoermann's nurse is a skilled and attentive professional who facilitates our care. We are truly fortunate to have them on our team.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Peggy, TX Oct 19, 2014

I was not in good health on my first visit with Dr. Hoermann five years ago. Thanks to Dr. Hoermann, I am now in excellent health. Congratulations, Dr. Hoermann, you deserve this honor!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

MICHAEL, TX Oct 9, 2014

Dr. HOERMANN IS THE BEST I HAVE HAD IN 83 YEARS. I AM PROUD AND VERY PLEASED TO HAVE BEEN SELECTED AS A PATIENT BY HER.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Marilyn, TX Oct 9, 2014

Dr. Hoermann is the greatest. Very caring personable and always on top of it. She has taken care of me through a severe illness and I am forever grateful to her for the marvelous care she gives me. Congratulations to you Dr. Hoermann.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Richard, TX Oct 8, 2014

A great Doctor who does exceptional work.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Karen L. Hoermann, MD

Cheryl, TX Oct 8, 2014

The care I receive from Dr. Hoermann and her staff is exceptional. She spends a great deal of time with me, stays up to the minute on developments in health care and focuses on wellness. I'm grateful she's my doctor!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.