Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Harold, FL Mar 31, 2017

I fell cleaning my pool and injured my knee. I was able to see Dr. Villotti immediately. I was impressed with his knowledge and ability to to resolve the knee injury without seeing an orthopod. This experience, my first with MDVIP and Dr. Villotti, confirmed that the decision to go with MDVIP and Dr. Villotti was the right choice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Carlene, FL Mar 29, 2017

Dr. James Villotti's approach to treatment emphasizes many things among which one of them is patient communication. He lets his patients feel that their concerns are being understood and ensures that treatment options are fully explained. My friends know that I never dread going for my doctor appointments. The biggest reason in going for me is that it's always an enlightening educational experience. He motivates me every time to do more to work towards a healthy diet and exercise program. He doesn't scare me into taking large leaps and bounds but encourages me to take small steps towards a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Dr. Villotti for your inspiration and constant encouragement to help me want to take better care of myself. I am so blessed to have you for my doctor and friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

JoAnn, FL Mar 28, 2017

Thanks Dr,,Villotti for being Joe's & my doctor for over 30 years. Know you're the best or we wouldn't have stayed with you all this time. You're always there for us whenever needed

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Paul & Pat, FL May 26, 2016

My husband and I were patients of our MDVIP physician prior to his becoming an MDVIP-affiliated doctor. Dr Villotti is a total asset to MDVIP, he has a special gift -- he's kind, always caring and totally dedicated to his patients. For my husband and I --- we feel blessed to have him, he has always been there for us and has helped us through some really tough times. Dr Villotti makes you feel like you are a part of his family, and for sure if you are fortunate enough to be under his care....than you are one of the lucky ones that never have to question if you chose the right Primary Care Physician .....he is the best.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Paul, FL Mar 10, 2016

Doctor Villotti, without a doubt, is the best physician we have ever had. I would I would highly recommend him to anyone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Rex, FL Mar 10, 2016

I have been with Doctor Villotti since he came to town over 25 years ago. He has always been there for me and my family . I have always been able to get in touch with him, wheather I am in town or out of state. His care and concern are really great. I am so glad he is my doctor !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Ed, FL Feb 19, 2015

If Dr. Villotti was a base ball player ~ he would be a star playing for the New York Yankees ~ I've been to a few Doctors in my 92 years & he is the BEST

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Theresa, FL Feb 10, 2015

My doctor and his staff are always there in time of need - physically and maybe more important emotionally. My doctor and his staff have become family to me and I am as concerned about their well-being as they are about mine!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Joann, FL Feb 9, 2015

Dr. Villotti always has time for me. If I need an appointment I've got it within hours sometimes even minutes.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Raymond, FL Feb 9, 2015

I am greatly happy with my association with Dr Villotti and will continue to see him as long as I am able and he continues practicing. have and will to continue recommending him to anyone needing a great doctor and friend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Rex, FL Mar 21, 2014

Dr. Villoti has been my doctor since he came to town. Have been able to him get married to his wonderful wife Janet. Watched their son , john grow up into a young man. When he joined MDVIP was a major change in his practice. No long waits, great friendly staff, always ready to help. I have always been ably contact Dr. Jim. Even when out of state I have been in contact. Great doctor and great friend!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
James Villotti, MD, FAAFP

Jacqueline, FL Feb 24, 2014

My husband and I moved to Englewood in 1996 and were fortunate enough to be blessed with the most wonderful doctor. I have been with Dr. Villotti for 17 years and my husband was his patient for 14 years. He passed away In Feb. 2011. Without the care Dr. Villotti gave him, I would not have had him for that long. He is an excellent diagnostician, has that wonderful ingredient that he really cares. When he went with MDVIP I really couldn't afford the plan but I felt I had to find a way to stay as Dr. Villotti's patient. He is my doctor and I consider him my friend.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.