Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Laura L. Feldman, DO

Sharon, CO Feb 11, 2016

November 24, 2015 I needed to see Dr. Feldman. She promptly got me in to her office, even though she was in the process of leaving for CA. She gave me her cell number to call her if I needed her and then had her staff phone a specialist for an appointment. They were told I could not get in until Jan. 1. She was insistent I get in promptly, and he did see me on Dec. 1 and followed up with necessary procedures. Without her help, I would not have gotten the quick response for th care that I needed. She is wonderful!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Donna, CO Feb 7, 2015

Dr. Feldman is always professional but personable, spends as much time with me as needed to make me comfortable, listens carefully to what I have to say, realizes I don't want presciption medication unless absolutely necessary and works to find an alternative for me. I have dreaded seeing a doctor in the past but she has made each visit a more pleasant experience.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Gertrud (Getty), CO Feb 5, 2015

Thanks, Laura, for always being there.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

James, CO Mar 3, 2014

Dr. Laura Feldman, and her terrific staff, has been and is doing an excellent job in providing primary care, in all its many facets, for my 100 disabled vet brother, with brain damage from birth, longtime diagnosed paranoid schizophrenia, and now demential/Alzheimers. My five star rating of her is absolutely deserved.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Carmen, CO Feb 23, 2014

I very happy to know that I have a way to inform the medical arena about a wonderful doctor that I have been with for over twenty years. Dr. Feldman has always been there for me as well as my whole family. When asked, I have recommended Dr. Feldman to my friends with many satisfied feedbacks. Dr. Feldman is quick to respond to my needs when needed, as well as my family's. She was there for me through my diagnoses of breast cancer. The wellness exams, and the follow ups were so very important to her, that she sent me a letter to remind me that I was due for an exam. Her sincere caring is what stands out to me. Dr. Feldman is certainly a plus to the medical field, and I'm fortunate to have her in my corner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Milton, CO Feb 19, 2014

I have been seeing Dr.Feldman for several years, and I am impressed with how hard she works to keep me healthy by dieting and exercise. At my age this is good preventative medicine. She has an uphill battle, but she continues to encourage me. She never gets in a hurry and always takes the time to listen to me even though I tend to talk too much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Sandra, CO Feb 19, 2014

We have known Dr. Feldman as our Doctor for 20 years. We love her. She cares about us. She listens with no judgement. She is kind, you can talk with her about anything. She does not rush to a solution and put you on unnecessary medication. We would truly be lost without Dr. Feldman. We feel extremely blessed to be in her medical family. We also love her staff. Again kind, caring, professional folks.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Sharon, CO Feb 18, 2014

I couldn't say enough good things about Dr.Feldman. In all of my 73 years, I have never had a doctor as caring as she is. When I have been ill, she calls to check on me (even after business hours); She is so prompt in getting me in for an appointment; always within a day or two, and once I get there, I have never waited over five minutes to see her. The annual physical is so complete and well worth the fees paid to MDVIP for my care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Gail, CO Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Feldman - Thank you for all your interest and concern. A special thank you for the immediate diagnosis of PMR!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Janie, CO Feb 8, 2014

I have been seeing Dr Laura for probably 24 years. She has seen me through everything...a hysterectomy, mastectomy and two years ago found the tumor on my thyroid. If she hadn't found it, I might have let it go until it was stage 4. She has become my endocrinologist, listens to me, not just reads the numbers, and I scrimp and save to be able to stay with her. I love our relationship and would NEVER go to anyone else!! She is the BEST!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Pam, CO Feb 7, 2014

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Feldman for 16 years now. We were happy to join MDVIP so that we could keep her as our primary physician. Dr. Feldman is truly interested in our health. She has always shown excellent knowledge and she truly cares about our welfare. My husband has various health issues and Dr. Feldman has always taken exceptional care of his needs. And I am more than pleased that she considers our whole body and lifestyle health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Laura L. Feldman, DO

Julia, CO Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Feldman is a comfort to me. My concern about finding a doctor's office where physicians always 'come and go', now I am able to call the office and get in to see her the same day. She listens, is thorough, honest, kind, very knowledgeable and I never have the feeling that she can't wait to see the next patient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.