Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

William L. Feb 11, 2016

I'm a 67 year old male who really didn't have major health issues before becoming a patient of Dr. Boulware. However, when I was about 61 years of age, I recognized that I should have a doctor who was well trained and experienced in Internal medicine. It didn't take long for the name of Dr. Boulware to surface as I sought out the best in this area! Becoming a patient of Dr. Boulware was the best health care decision I have ever made. After he joined the MDVIP program, my wife and my daughter didn't hesitate to join. That's the second best health care decision made. The MDVIP program is well worth the cost. I really can't say that the MDVIP program made Dr. Boulware a better doctor. It made for us a better health care program, however Dr. Boulware was already exemplifing the best in health care!! He was already THE BEST DOCTOR WE HAVE EVER HAD!!! He is so professional, so personable, so knowledgeable and has really become my family's friend. Of course, behind ever great doctor is his nurse and staff. He has the absolute BEST! His nurse, Lisa Campbell, represents the best in Assisatnt health. She is truly a friend of my family and connects with Dr. Boulware so quickly that we get answers and direction with situations extremely fast. She too is the BEST! I praise and thank Dr. Boulware, Lisa and his staff for giving me and my family the peace of mind that's always needed with our health care.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Jesse, SC Feb 21, 2015

When I see how much health care in the last few years, I feel extremely fortunate that my wife and I chose to participate in MDVIP. Dr. Boulware is an excellent Physican and has provided top notch medication care to me. He is very proactive on my health issues. I could not imagine a Physican is more knowledgeable and dedicated to his patients.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Gerald, SC Feb 10, 2015

Great follow up to any health condition

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Sandra, SC Oct 9, 2014

What a wonderful and WELL DESERVED honor that is for Dr. Boulware. His medical know how is exceptional. His dedication to his patients and his profession is very evident. Every time I see him I am so thankful to have him on my side. Thank you Dr. Boulware.....

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Patricia, SC Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Boulware has been my doctor for 25 years. He has always been there when I need him. He has never failed to diagnose my medical problems and prescribe the best medicine available and keep me on track with preventive therapy when needed. He is simply the best. I regard him very highly as a person and a physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Pamela, SC Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Boulware has been our physician for some 25 years now. Recommended to us by a dear friend of our family who is knowledgeable in the field of health care, Dr. Boulware is and has been extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and beneficial to both my husband and me. Whenever we need assistance, he and his staff members readily and willingly do what is necessary to make sure that we, his patience, receive the best of care. Moreover at this point in our lives, we consider him a friend. Here's wishing him many more successful years of practicing medicine.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Devona Jill, SC Oct 8, 2014

Dear Dr. Boulware, I am so proud of you for earning this prestigious award. You certainly take the time that each patient needs and that is surely appreciated. You keep a very busy schedule, and I hope you don't wear out! You have always diagnosed my problem and corrected it in good time. I am not surprised that this award is yours, as your heart is in your taking care of patients. I am so glad I signed up for MDVIP immediately when it was offered!!! Thank you for taking care of me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Jennie, SC Feb 25, 2014

When you have the best,you do whatever you have to do to get good medical care. I have been a patient of Dr. Boulware's for almost 30 years,and in that time he moved from where I live to another city. I decided to keep him as my Dr. and make the trip out of town to see him. He is well informed,takes the time to answer my questions,and I don't feel rushed when I am with him. I think I made a wise choice to stay with him when he went to MDVIP,if I have questions all I need to do is call the office and someone gets back to me in a timely manner.MDVIP and the Drs. involved in this have been a good experience for me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Gerald, SC Feb 20, 2014

As are all of Dr. Boulware's patients, I am most fortunate that my health care is in his hands. As a leading physician in the Pee Dee region of South Carolina, he has earned the highest respect, not only from his patients, but also from other leading medical professionals here and throughout the southeast. In addition to the total precision of his examination procedures and subsequent treatments as well as his knowledge of my medical history, which includes the histories of close family members, he maintains direct contact with me through emails, telephone calls, and correspondence. Most importantly to me, he is genuinely interested in what is happening in my personal life, knowing that my day-to-day experiences directly influence my health. I am most grateful for this. Throughout the years, he has become another trusted friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Wade, SC Feb 18, 2014

On this National Doctors' Day, I wish to thank you for your extra time, efforts, and personal interests in my health care and well being. I truthfully believe that your professionalism and medical expertise have helped guide me successfully through my bouts with cancer.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Ingeburg R, SC Feb 18, 2014

Dr. William Boulware is looking over my health for nearly 30 years and I feel he is the reason I am in pretty good shape for an eighty year old woman. From time to time we had to consult other Specialists but Dr. Boulware was the anchor I always came back to. My profound thanks going to him and I am looking forward to a healthy future with him as my Physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
William N. Boulware, MD, MACP

Carolyn, SC Feb 11, 2014

My husband, Leon, and I deeply appreciate the services of Dr. William Boulware. He is patient and kind and always available either by phone or e-mail. His office staff is outstanding and help his office to flow nicely, but always have time to talk to us and help us with any problems. We appreciate him very much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.