Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Cheryl, SC Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Ross has been my doctor for over 20 years. I stayed with him when he joined MDVIP because of how much his personal care for me and my family meant to us. He is always concerned and compassionate. His care for us is medically is top-notch!. Thank you so much Dr. Ross for being the best doctor for the Rose Family (Any many others).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Lawrence, SC Mar 28, 2017

My wife and I have used Dr. Ross for many years after another doctor left his practice. He is the best doctor we have had. One son was having medical issues after eee his own doctor, and we asked Dr. Ross if he would take him as a patient, which he did. After several months treatment my son's problems were resolved.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Sonya, SC Mar 12, 2016

I've never had a physician who listened so intently and then tried to get to the root of the problem. I've had a side pain for several years and I am sure he will find the problem

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Queen, SC Oct 15, 2014

The Ross is my physician. I think of him as my personal doctor because that's the way he make you feel. He gives his time and his professional expertise on your health. In especially like the symposium that he conduct and the wellness news letter.Hats off to you Dr. Ross we love you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Dorothy, SC Oct 12, 2014

It's very hard for us to give a short note about Dr Ross. We have been patients since he came to Florence some 40+ years ago. We have always been treated as if we were his only patients until our visit was complete. There just are not enough words to say how grateful we are to Dr Ross and his entire staff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Cheryl, SC Oct 11, 2014

Dr. Ross, you are the best! Not only are you the best doctor ever, but you are a great friend. I know that you will always do your best to take of me and that my good health is your top priority. You certainly are deserving of this award, and those of us who have known you a long tim,e already know you are a terrific doctor. CONGRATULATIONS!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Mildred, SC Oct 10, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Ross for mant years. Even before he was a MDVIP physician, I never felt rushed and he listened intently. I trust him completely and I feel he always has my best medical interest at heart. Well worth the extra cost!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Ed & Dianne, SC Oct 9, 2014

We feel that we have received the best healthcare we have experienced in years since joining Dr. Steve Ross and MDVIP.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Sally, SC Oct 9, 2014

Congratulations on your recent award; I certainly agree that you are one of the best doctors in America!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Catherine, SC Oct 8, 2014

I have known Dr Ross since 1983. Once I had an injury which required surgery. The surgeon was incompetent and needless to say, required 3 surgeries to get it right. It was dr. Ross who put me in touch with an outstanding surgeon that corrected the problem in 1 surgery. I will forever be indebted to him for this. His concern and compassion then is shown today, not only with me but everyone he attends to! I have the upmost respect for him and his staff. I trust him totally.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Nancy, SC Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Ross has been my doctor for many years. He is a pleasure to talk with. He takes the time to listen and discuss your tests results and recommendations. His staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Ross is always quick to return calls if u need to speak with him. I would not trade him for any other doctor. He cares so much for his patients. MDVIP is great and would recommend him to other people. NO: 1 doctor for me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Debbie, SC Mar 6, 2014

I had only been a MDVIP member for a very short while when I became sick with pneumonia after visiting the Mayo Clinic. Dr. Ross was called to the ER around midnight and stayed by my bedside all night. I was septic and would have died had my husband not taken me to the hospital when he did. Dr. Ross never left me upon arriving at the hospital and admitting me to ICU. He constantly updated my husband as to my condition. He is always there for me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.