Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Helen, TX Feb 11, 2015

Very pleased with my Physican

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Arvin, TX Mar 16, 2014

Shortly after beginning with MDVIP, I had an a most positive experience with Dr. Aboud. I was about to leave Fort Lauderdale on a cruise when I discovered that I didn't have my Parkinson's medication and needed a new prescription. Since both myself and my physician son-in-law were not neurologists or primary care specialists, the pharmacist would not accept our prescriptions. Since I assumed that my neurologist was not available at 5am MD, I had the pharmacy call Dr. Aboud and verify the prescription. He promptly obliged and we proceeded with our family vacation.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Johnny, TX Feb 28, 2014

During the first year that I was with Dr. Aboud as a MDVIP doctor he found that my thyroid function was minimal and prescribed a thyroid supplement that corrected the deficiency. Needless to say he was able to isolate the issue even though I had almost no symptoms and all other tests were very normal. Subsequently, I have noticed that even the minimal symptoms have disappeared and additionally after I was on the medication for a year or so, muscle and joint discomfort, and my back, that had given my problems as a result of a problem with the SI joint, has been virtually no issue! Thanks, Dr. Aboud for your excellent care!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Helen, TX Feb 25, 2014

Dr Aboud is always there when you need him , easy to get to and always have an answer to your problem ,He takes the time to talk to you ,and I need that to help me since I lost my husband,it is very hard, Thank you Dr Aboud for all you have done for me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Roberto, TX Feb 20, 2014

In August 1987 I was hit head on by a semi truck. i was taken to Providence hospital with serious internal injuries, left ankle completed twisted and hanging by a thread of skin,my left thigh bone broken and the bone protruding the skin, a deep gash from the top of my head to below my left eye and numerous cuts and scrapes throughout my body. But thanks to Dr. Aboud who put team of doctors together who put me back together, I would not be here to enjoy life. Dr Aboud always reminds that my head was the size of a pumpkin. I'm forever grateful for Dr. Aboud's concern about my health. Thank you doc for being there for me..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Linda, TX Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Aboud has helped me learn I am the one responsible to take of myself with his gentle guidance, suggestions and professional medical treatment. He is always available to answer my questions. The personal attention I receive as an MDVIP patient makes it much easier to call his staff to make an appointment when necessary. I dont feel I am an unknown when I need help with a prescription or any other medical assistance. With time we have worked together to improve my health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Bobbie, TX Feb 11, 2014

I had been seeing Dr. Aboud for over twenty years when he joined up with MDVIP. I liked the idea and have been very happy with everything about the program. I get more attention, never wait more than 10 minutes to see Dr Aboud and his staff is the best ever. So happy to be there. Also, my wife just joined MDVIP because I bragged on my experience there!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Robert, TX Feb 11, 2014

Not only is Dr Aboud outstanding his staff is friendly, professional, and always helpful,and equally outstanding.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Jose, TX Feb 10, 2014

Before I became an MDVIP member with Dr. Aboud, I felt like I was getting adequate medical attention from my then physician. After becoming a member and a patient of Dr. Aboud, I KNOW I'm getting superb medical attention and the best medical treatment around! My diabetes is now very much controlled and I feel like I'm in the best health I've been in years!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Skip, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Aboud is a compassionate man and a great doctor who cares about his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Myrna, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Aboud has referred me to such institutions as UCLA Medical and National Jewish Health. In both cases, I have been told that he has done the most thorough and complete assessment that they have ever seen by a local physician. I am proud to be an MDVIP patient of Dr. Dwayne Aboud because I trust him totally to do the research and develop a treatment plan for my condition. THANK YOU, Dr. Aboud!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dwayne M. Aboud, MD

Shailendra, TX Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Aboud is an excellent doctor. He has been my doctor long before he joined the MDVIP program which is truly an outstanding of healthcare. I certainly hope I can afford to be in this program for the rest of my life. Dr. Aboud has responded to my phone can within hours and given me medical advise immediately over the phone. He has been to catch of my health problems for which I had no indications or symptoms. Thank you Dr. Aboud for all your services to me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.