Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Raymond L. Stovall, MD

Andy, GA Mar 22, 2017

DR. Stovall and his staff are like family. We have known them LONG before MDVIP. He and all of them are warm and caring and always available. We know we can depend on them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Raymond L. Stovall, MD

Carol, GA Mar 10, 2016

When I first began going to Dr. Stovall, I was a mess! His same care and attention both pre and post MDVIP have been professional, effective and encouraging. Many improvements were put into effect. He directed me to several excellent specialists and though I am not doing a very good job of taking good care of myself at present, Dr. Stovall and his staff are doing all the right things. It is a luxury to be able to have a physician whose office isn't just processing patients through the practice. I really appreciate his referral to Steve and Lisa Collett regarding exercise, weight loss and making better choices.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Raymond L. Stovall, MD

phyllis, GA Mar 13, 2014

Dr. Stovall, I feel MDVIP has enabled you to be ever so much more available and serve your patients faster and achieve the quality relationship you'd like with each one of us. I also believe an office runs about as well as the people you have working for you. You hold very high ideals for not only yourself, but your staff. Fortunately, God has brought to you a wonderful staff to employ and God has brought me to you. As you know, the Breast and Lung Cancer I have had this past 2 years terrified me. Who did I run to?, You, I feel you saved my life by quickly, guiding and suggesting me to all the Doctors necessary to continue to see me. Through the many tests, biopsies, surgeries, and on and on to get me back to being healthy again. And all of your wonderful supporting staff, always had comfolrting words and you all continued to prayed for me. I can't tell you what a special gift that was, I am richly Blessed to have you and your team in my life.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Raymond L. Stovall, MD

philip, GA Feb 28, 2014

Dr Stovall takes a personal interest in your life and health. he cares about how you feel, physically and mentally.wants to help you in any way to improve your outlook on life and health.sometimes i may have trouble following his advice (diet & excersise) but hes has my best interest at heart.Dr Stovall is probably the best doctor i have ever been to in my 62 years.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Raymond L. Stovall, MD

Warren, GA Feb 17, 2014

My wife, Bobbie, and I have complete trust and confidence in Dr. Stovall as our primary care physician. We consider his skills as a doctor to be truly outstanding. We are deeply appreciative also of his caring spirit and genuine concern for us that has been demonstrated on so many occasions over the past fourteen years. When Dr. Stovall invited his patients to a presentation of the MDVIP plan, we were so favorably impressed that we signed up immediately. It is a source of great comfort for us in knowing that we have direct access to our primary care doctor at anytime it becomes necessary.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Raymond L. Stovall, MD

Bob, GA Feb 16, 2014

I have been with Dr. Stovall for over two decades. In this era of Obamacare and government intervention, I was looking to remain with a quietly competent doctor who cared and who would accomodate my crazy schedule. The office staff has been patient with my needs, and the doctor has been thorough and complete in his care.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Raymond L. Stovall, MD

John, GA Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Stovall saved my life; actual fact. His insight and persistence made the difference. I was a patient of Dr. Stovall for many years before he became part of MDVIP. One day, I fainted on the tennis court. Concerned, my wife made a request for an unscheduled appointment for me with Dr. Stovall, which was granted even with the heavy patient load he was carrying. Over the next several weeks, he tested me in a variety of ways, but absolutely nothing unusual showed up. He felt the issue was my heart and we agreed to a final test. It did show something and ultimately I had bypass surgery. His insight and persistence proved correct. Several other doctors have told me had I not proceeded with the plan Dr. Stovall placed me on, I very likely would have had a major and fatal heart attack. That was 25 years ago, so I think he did pretty well by me.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Raymond L. Stovall, MD

Harvey, GA Feb 8, 2014

I am confident that my health is in the best hands ever, with Dr. Stovall.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.