Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Michael K. Crawford, MD

William Jun 30, 2017

William and Roseanna Smith wrote this message to Dr. Michael Crawford after another phenomenal session under his competent care: Our dear Dr. C. This is a joint message of thanks. Your consultation and conversation was just what a doctor-patient relationship should be. You chose a few years ago to adopt the MDVIP plan to help you achieve what you do best and fulfill your dream of what medical care is all about. We joined that team and have fully appreciated it from the start. It has worked so well because you are the kind of physician who is dedicated to the highest calling in your profession. We suspect it was your own dream way back when you thought you might want to become a doctor. You found it, you practiced it, you advanced it, you lived it. What more can patients like us ask for. Today you brought it home to us in such a personal and authentic way. We face a challenge. So be it if this kind of surgery has become commonplace. When one stares it in the eye, it can be scary. We like to participate in our own healing, no matter the problem. You assisted once again by being a competent and caring person who knows his stuff and can communicate it to folks like us. In sum, you gave us information, insights, advice, comfort, encouragement and the desire to get on with this challenge with confidence. You are very special to us, Dr. Crawford. We thank you for who you are as well as for what you do. Thanks again,

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Elizabeth, OK Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Crawford has been so good to my family and me! We all love him and his staff! We could not ask for a better doctor and the professionals who work with him!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Peggy, OK Mar 28, 2015

Dr, Crawford is the most responsive and caring physician I have ever known. He is very well-read in regard to the latest medical research and explains how that research might impact my situation. I travel a great deal, sometimes internationally, and Dr. Crawford is only a text message or email away. Even when I became ill in China,I only had to wait a few hours to hear from him with a thoughtful response about what I needed to do. That was very comforting to me when I didn't speak Chinese. He is the best!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

HILDEGARD, OK Feb 12, 2015

I feel very pleased and assured with my Doctor and love the staff , I have total confidence and appreciate his care

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Robert, OK Feb 11, 2015

Dr Crawford detected a change in my health through careful listening and analysis. Only a doctor who listens to his patient and knows his patient's Health throughly could have provided the care I received in Dr. Crawford's practice. By early detection I received the care I needed before my condition became life threatening.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Bertha, OK Feb 11, 2015

Dr Crawford and his talented caring team continue to affirm me as a person they value. They respond without gimmicks or judgement. I trust their guidance and over and over again Dr Crawford has given me personalized and effective treatment. I love his patient teaching methods. He is an amazing gift in my life!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Robert, OK Mar 21, 2014

Dr. Crawford has helped me make a tremendous improvement in my health. Along with his wonderful staff they go beyond the extra mile to meet every need quickly and professionally!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Sharon "Kay", OK Mar 7, 2014

Dr. Crawford is a great Doctor!!! He or achael K. Crawford, MD member of his staff is always available if I should need something. Recently when I was home sick with the flu and temperature of 102 on a Saturday night, I called the number on my MDVIP card and Dr. Crawford answered the phone giving good advice and help for me. I feel like I get such a complete physical every year and Dr. Crawford always follows up with a complete explanation of results. He always takes time to sit down with me and talk about my health and well being. He's the best!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Carol Sue, OK Feb 24, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Crawford's for ten years. He was recommended to me by my son and it was one of the better decisions I have made in my life. When I started going to him my blood pressure was real high. He spent a lot of time with me, we discussed my work & home environment. Today my blood pressure is completely under control. He discusses all of my medications with me and how they work. He is always very encouraging. I have total faith in him.in

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

james, OK Feb 24, 2014

Staying with Dr. Crawford when he joined M.D. V.I.P. has been one of the best decisions of my life. I never really considered not continuing with Dr. Crawford but was a little apprehensive about the change. It is such a pleasure to visit Dr. Crawford's office. No crowded waiting rooms, no lengthy waits and plenty of time to spend with Dr. Crawford. His staff is so friendly and caring. A visit to the office is really like visiting your family. My wife went with me to get her flu shot last year and after visiting with the staff, seeing what a relaxing atmoshphere it was she said to me no wonder you like thois place so much. I appreciate my relationship with Dr. Crawford and look forward to many more years of outstanding care. Thank you Dr. Crawford, Carolyn and all the rest of the staff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

BARBARA (JERI), OK Feb 21, 2014

I HAD USED DR. CRAWFORD AS MY DOCTOR FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND WHEN HE CHANGED TO MDVIP I DID NOT THINK I COULD AFFORD IT SO I WENT TO ANOTHER DOCTOR, IT DID NOT TAKE ME LONG TO FIND OUT I COULD NOT AFFORD NOT TO GO TO DR. CRAWFORD. HE IS A VERY CARING AND UNDERSTANDING DOCTOR AND BESIDES TAKING CARE OF YOUR HEALTH HE MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE THE ONLY PATIENT HE HAS, HE IS NEVER TOO BUSY TO LISTEN TO YOUR PROBLEMS AND DO WHAT HE THINKS IS BEST FOR YOU. IF YOU NEED AN APPOINTMENT THEY WORK TO BE SURE YOU CAN GET IN TO SEE HIM. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE AND NOT BE AFRAID THEY WOULD NOT LIKE HIM AND HIS EXPERTISE AS A DOCTOR. IN MY BOOK HE IS BY FAR THE BEST AS IS HIS OFFICE STAFF, THEY ARE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL ALSO. ALL IN ALL I HAVE FOUND IT TO BE A PLEASURE TO HAVE THEM ON MY SIDE.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael K. Crawford, MD

Hildegard, Yukon, OK Feb 20, 2014

He explains the problem and how to correct it

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.