Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Sylvia, GA Feb 13, 2015

It was one of best choices I have ever made. We are seniors ages 82 and 90 years old and I count having DR Gladen on call when one of us has a health issue as a medical blessing. We have complete trust and confidence in him. Dr Gladin has observed just about every thing about me and my husband and knows our on going health problems. And we have had better continuos health every since we joined MDVIP. Here is something else: we were the first to select DR Gladin, then our grandson and his wife, and next our grandson's other grand parents. They are especially happy since his other grandfather is in very bad health and was taking bags full of meds (unnesserialy as it was discovered). I said last year and I say it again, DR Gladin is our 5 Star doctor. Thank you Dr Five star Gladin!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

LINDA, GA Feb 10, 2015

HE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR ME--A SECURITY BLANKET

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Sylvia, GA Feb 24, 2014

I do very much have a much better experience with my good Dr Gladin. He listens and makes sure I understand his instructions. He is always looking to find certain conditions or symptoms to prevent any future ill health. He rushes to my examining room, but NEVER rushes me through my exam. At 81, one has had years of experiences of doctors quickly ending appointments within 10 to 15 minutes (I've seen then looking at their watches) Everyone should have an MDVIP doctor, but to me especially if one is older and/or in compromised health. I truly do trust Dr. Gladin with my life and my health I have to say that a lot of my previous experience with other doctors, I could not. . Thank you dear Doctor Gladin and also for all your fine people who help you in your practice. I am forever grateful to you for your care and for that most warm, kind, wonderful person you are. You ARE a 5 star doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Ronnie, GA Feb 20, 2014

Dr Gladin is the BEST!!! He is always available- same day- and always there for me. He is very compassionate and will listen. I like if you call him, he will actually answer the phone. When you go into the office he will act like he has no other patients to see and will answer all your questions. HE IS THE BEST!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Chris, GA Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Gladin is more than a doctor to me. He has become a very valued friend and confidant. He is exceedingly accessible, whether by phone or email and in person. My wife and I trust and depend on him.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Pedro, GA Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Gladin is there when you need him. You can e-mail questions and he will reply promptly. He always reviews and explains my blood work results to me in great detail. This has resulted in tailoring my medications according to my needs. It has worked very well for me and has helped me achieve ideal targets with my blood work results. In addition, he gives me good advice on diet and excercise.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Sharie, GA Feb 7, 2014

Bud has been a friend, confidant, and physician to my husband and his life has been better because of him. He was also this to me and my mother for many years. She cruised on to heaven and I simply can't afford the VIP cost for both my husband and myself and I feel he needs it more. I truly miss his advise and caring ways, especially now that he has so much more to give to each patient.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Earl Oct 4, 2012

Dr. Bud Gladin is a top notch physician..............I am glad I joined MDVIP.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Collier B. Gladin, Jr., MD

Charles Mar 19, 2012

Words cannot describe Dr. Gladin's relationship with his patients. He has an unique way of forming a caring, trusting and loving interaction with all that he treats. He's more than a doctor; he is a friend.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.