Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Michael L. Hubner, MD

Larry, OK Mar 17, 2016

Dr Hubner saved my bacon after experiencing a pulmonary embolism. Described symptoms over the phone and he said get to the ER NOW I'll meet you there.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

Sheron, OK Feb 12, 2015

Very quick to respond when I had a pancreatitus attack and hospitalized. Also, called other doctors who needed to be consulted for several issues. I'm much more impressed with my doctor than I am MDVIP--he gave me good care before he joined MDVIP.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

John, OK Oct 19, 2014

Dr. Hubner is very through, competent, and easy to discuss my needs as a patient. He has coordinated with other doctors and medical staff on several of my medical needs.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

Richard, OK Feb 21, 2014

You have made a big difference in helping me with my memory problems. Your professional care, along with you concern and compassion is very much appreciated. Thank you for being my doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

Tessie, OK Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Michael Hubner has always been an excellent doctor, but since he has joined MDVIP, he is more relaxed and takes more time to listen. Before, it seemed as though he listened, but that he had a million other things on his mind. When the doctor is relaxed, you feel more relaxed and comfortable in talking with him. My husband and I, both are patients. It is wonderful to be able to go together to the doctor and know that he will care for us not only as individuals, but as a family. We are in our eighties, and he does not just blame our problems on old age. We know that Dr. Hubner will do everything possible to extend our years and make our lives healthier.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

Gladys, OK Feb 17, 2014

I have been with Dr. Michael Hubner for the past 12 years or so and I am very pleased with the treatment and his concern about my health. I wish him much success with the new MDVIP program and would recommend his services to anyone looking for quality, consistent,dependable health care. I am very happy that he choose me as one of the patients to join this new wave of health care.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

Kay, OK Feb 14, 2014

I am thoroughly impressed with the responsiveness of Dr. Huber and especially his staff. It is so comforting to know that they will handle the details that of our health needs that have in the past been so time consuming for us. Follow ups for referrals, communication with our insurance, and just the overall attention to detail is priceless. It has taken a ton of stress out of my life and we are very appreciative!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

Newton & Jean, OK Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Michael Hubner has been our physician since we arrived in Tulsa twelve years ago. We have been very pleased with our care the entire time and were eager to follow him to MDVIP. Things have even improved since his transition to MDVIP. Our access to care has been exceptional. We have experienced several events in the last year that required immediate attention which Dr. Hubner provided. He is very attentive and takes the time to listen and prescribe the best course of treatment. His staff is also top notch, friendly, courteous, and attentive. We are very pleased to be a part of his practice.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Michael L. Hubner, MD

DR LARRY, OK Feb 8, 2014

A SENSITIVE,POETIC,GREAT DIAGNOSTICIAN,PLUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.