Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Albert H. Braden III, MD

Deanna, TX Mar 9, 2016

I have a very long history with Dr Braden. He has always made me feel that my wellbeing was priority one. I consider him and his nurse Ruby personal friends. My annual exams are all inclusive. I receive the results timely as well as a written report that includes any suggestions for additional care or medications. I thoroughly enjoy my relationship with Dr Braden and Ruby.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Carl, TX Feb 11, 2015

Dr Al has been my primary for a number of years. He does a wonderful job of keeping me healthy and has walked with me through a number of health issues. He leads the team of MD's that attend my health

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Loretta, TX Feb 24, 2014

I thank God for placing Dr. Albert Braden III in me and my family's life. He is caring, kind, personable, a good listener, patient with quick response times. Dr. Braden exemplifies the character one looks for in a doctor, always displaying openness, honesty and respect even when the news is difficult to hear. Dr. Braden is a friend and brother in Christ as well as my doctor, becoming an integral part of my life and family's well being. I've known Dr. Braden since his residency under Dr. Fillippone and his character hasn't changed one bit except to gain more wisdom and a bit more gray hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Carole, TX Feb 21, 2014

My improved personal relationship with Dr. Braden is one of comfort and security. Because of the closer MDVIP relationship we share, I have access to his cell phone and texting privileges. This allows me to be in touch with him, as needed, 24/7. I have a condition that requires regular consultation with him. He is always available for me. That helps relieve aprehension, and fear in me. His lowered patient load has afforded him and his patients, more quality time, and that has improved the quality of medical care we receive. Besides, Dr. Braden is a top of the line doctor. I appreciate, and am glad he is my personal doctor and good friend.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Richie, TX Feb 15, 2014

Dr. Braden has been my doctor for many year.(Before MDVIP). He and his staff are the best there can be. The time is taken to ask about health(all aspects). The office has excellent response to appointments and questions/concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Bryan, TX Feb 15, 2014

I am working overseas and have very few trips back to the US, so when I am home Dr. Braden and his pleasant assistant makes sure to work me into his schedule and ensures I receive the correct medical tests and prescriptions. As an example, he has personally called the local pharmacy to make sure I have medication before boarding my international flight.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Evelyn, TX Feb 12, 2014

Dr Braden has been my doctor for more than 15 years. He has been invaluable. He has listened, evaluated, encouraged and helped solve any health issues I have had. With the current well women check up in place he has seen that all aspects needed to maintain good health are met. But most important to me when anything happens he can be reached.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

william, TX Feb 12, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Braden for a number of years. Well before he became an MDVIP member. I have always experienced compassion and caring from Dr. Braden. He definitely has his patient's best interest at heart. Now as an MDVIP member, he is even more connected with his patients. He takes an interest in his patients that extends outside the doctor/patient setting. I love his passion for God and his continuing desire to learn. He is a blessing. This is the first physician I have had a personal relationship with and I am proud to not only be his patient but also be called a friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Randa, TX Feb 9, 2014

The experience we have with Dr. Braden is an excellent care. Always ready to answer, treat and refer with compation and capability. Thank you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Mark, TX Feb 7, 2014

Al isn't just my doctor. He's my friend.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

Carl, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr Al has made a difference in the lives of my family and myself. I do not think I would have made 75 without the care of Dr Al. I'm an esophageal cancer survivor and would not have been so without his insistence on follow through of some early diagnosis. Dr Al is as much of a friend and fellow believer as a doctor to me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Albert H. Braden III, MD

william Aug 11, 2012

Dr. Braden is a compassionate, caring, and knowledgeable, physician. I have been going through some health issues and Dr. Braden has been right there, immediately available for consultation and diagnosis. He is not only a Godly man but also relates his faith to the care of his patients. I think the world of him as a man and a physician.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.