Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Atul K. Sachdev, MD

velda, TX Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sachdev loves his patients and staff. He shows concern and gives individual attention, never any interruptions during visits and has staff follow-up with any information when necessary. I love him and his staff and I feel SAFE and assured after any visit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Deana, TX Mar 8, 2016

Dr Sachdev goes above and beyond when caring for his patients. He is very sincere, comforting, and truly dedicated to the well-being of others. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Debra, TX Mar 5, 2016

Very positive and enlightening experience.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Gene, TX Feb 16, 2015

Dr. Sachdev has been a part of our family for nearly 16 years. He has been with us through major illnesses and the minor ones. His support of our medical and emotional needs has been outstanding. He is literally a phone call away. His staff is beyond compare! Every time he recommends a specialist to us we are pleased and are given excellent care. He and his staff are a blessing to Pam and I.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Marilynn, TX Apr 25, 2014

Dr. Sachdev is the very best...always kind ,listens to me, always right on the diagnosis, never rushes me (even though I am a talker).... feel very confident that when we need him...he is there! As I stated, Dr. Sachdev is the very best! Oops, forgot to mention my husband, Calvin...just read this to him and he totally agrees!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Patricia, TX Feb 24, 2014

I appreciate that Dr. Sachdev respects my opinion and I have the opportunity for input regarding my healthcare. I also appreciate not having to sit in a waiting room full of sick people, getting an appointment quickly, and a rapid response to requests/questions by phone during and after office hours. The amount of time that is allowed for appointments makes for a much more relaxed and personal experience which makes going to the doctor less stressful. The yearly tests that are performed affords a peace of mind knowing that the doctor is aware of and keeping up with any health changes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Barbara C, TX Feb 21, 2014

My Doctor is friendly, easy to talk to and listens carefully to my health issues. I never feel rushed as he lets me take all the time I feel I need. All in his office are very nice and helpful. If necessary I can see my Dr. the same day I call. Very little waiting time if any. I was given not only his office phone number and fax number but also his email address and cell phone number. It doesn't get any better than this. Thank you Dr. Sachdev

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Brenda, TX Feb 20, 2014

My husband Jay and I have been with Dr Sachdev for at least 15 years now. We love him! We never have a problem making an appointment, They are always willing to help in any way possible. He feels more like a friend than our doctor, I mean you just feel comfortable so that takes the stress off, Guess we have the best of both worlds, a friend and a doctor, Thank you

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Karen, TX Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Sachdev is the most intelligent, diligent, kind person. I feel he had saved my life with my yearly physical and the MDVIP experience. I did not realize what poor condition I was in until my yearly. The monthly meetings he provides for us to attend are genius. I have learned so much about my health and healthy eating which has changed not only my health but my life as well. Thank you Dr. Sachdev. I owe you my life.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

linda, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Sachdev is a very kind and caring doctor. Anytime I have an issue I feel comfortable in calling or going in and discussing it with him. His staff is always helpful and caring. I am glad I have Dr. Sachdev for my doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Gene, TX Feb 6, 2014

Where do I start.....it was about 15 years ago that Dr. Sachdev made his impact on my family. We were new to the Crosby Texas area and in search of a family physician. He was a partner with a local doctor. Once we saw him the first time we were sure he was not only a fine , educated physician, but one who truly cared for our family....all of us! He has gone to bat for us during critical physical ailments and sent us to specialists when needed. He has come to our church and visited with our senior adults on at least three different occasions not to promote his services, but to answer questions that our people had. He has blessed our lives adn through his guidance and care help us make wise choices to be healthier. He is not only our physician, he is our friend. Thank you, Atul, for your ongoing care of our family.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Kimberly Dec 21, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Sachdev since December of the year 2000. Dr. Sachdev has always has been a patient advocate. He spends time talking with you about your health conditions and ways to improve your overall health. He has cared for my children for the same amount of time as well. My children are only 14 and 16 and do not mind going to the doctor since it is Dr. Sachdev. They have absolute trust in him as their doctor. That type of care is rare to find in any doctor these days. We are very happy and fortunate as individuals and a family to have Dr. Sachdev involved in our healthcare decisions. He is someone that any patient could trust to make the appropriate decisions to help improve your overall life. Thank You

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.