Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Diana, TX Apr 29, 2017

The wellness exam result surprised me a bit, honestly. I thought I had my diet/health pretty much under control. However, apparently there is always room for improvement. Thank you very much to Dr. Sachdev and his team for opening my eyes :-)

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Linda, TX Mar 29, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Sachev many years and have always found him to be, not only a wonderful physician, but much more than that. He listens. He cares. He is concerned for your health both physical and mental. He gives you all the time you need to talk and to talk with you. He lets me cry if I need to do and understands the reasons.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

velda, TX Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sachdev loves his patients and staff. He shows concern and gives individual attention, never any interruptions during visits and has staff follow-up with any information when necessary. I love him and his staff and I feel SAFE and assured after any visit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Deana, TX Mar 8, 2016

Dr Sachdev goes above and beyond when caring for his patients. He is very sincere, comforting, and truly dedicated to the well-being of others. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Debra, TX Mar 5, 2016

Very positive and enlightening experience.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Gene, TX Feb 16, 2015

Dr. Sachdev has been a part of our family for nearly 16 years. He has been with us through major illnesses and the minor ones. His support of our medical and emotional needs has been outstanding. He is literally a phone call away. His staff is beyond compare! Every time he recommends a specialist to us we are pleased and are given excellent care. He and his staff are a blessing to Pam and I.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Marilynn, TX Apr 25, 2014

Dr. Sachdev is the very best...always kind ,listens to me, always right on the diagnosis, never rushes me (even though I am a talker).... feel very confident that when we need him...he is there! As I stated, Dr. Sachdev is the very best! Oops, forgot to mention my husband, Calvin...just read this to him and he totally agrees!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Patricia, TX Feb 24, 2014

I appreciate that Dr. Sachdev respects my opinion and I have the opportunity for input regarding my healthcare. I also appreciate not having to sit in a waiting room full of sick people, getting an appointment quickly, and a rapid response to requests/questions by phone during and after office hours. The amount of time that is allowed for appointments makes for a much more relaxed and personal experience which makes going to the doctor less stressful. The yearly tests that are performed affords a peace of mind knowing that the doctor is aware of and keeping up with any health changes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Barbara C, TX Feb 21, 2014

My Doctor is friendly, easy to talk to and listens carefully to my health issues. I never feel rushed as he lets me take all the time I feel I need. All in his office are very nice and helpful. If necessary I can see my Dr. the same day I call. Very little waiting time if any. I was given not only his office phone number and fax number but also his email address and cell phone number. It doesn't get any better than this. Thank you Dr. Sachdev

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Brenda, TX Feb 20, 2014

My husband Jay and I have been with Dr Sachdev for at least 15 years now. We love him! We never have a problem making an appointment, They are always willing to help in any way possible. He feels more like a friend than our doctor, I mean you just feel comfortable so that takes the stress off, Guess we have the best of both worlds, a friend and a doctor, Thank you

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

Karen, TX Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Sachdev is the most intelligent, diligent, kind person. I feel he had saved my life with my yearly physical and the MDVIP experience. I did not realize what poor condition I was in until my yearly. The monthly meetings he provides for us to attend are genius. I have learned so much about my health and healthy eating which has changed not only my health but my life as well. Thank you Dr. Sachdev. I owe you my life.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Atul K. Sachdev, MD

linda, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Sachdev is a very kind and caring doctor. Anytime I have an issue I feel comfortable in calling or going in and discussing it with him. His staff is always helpful and caring. I am glad I have Dr. Sachdev for my doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.