Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Ralph Costa, MD

John, NJ Mar 29, 2017

He is very patient with me. He is always willing to answer my questions, even though I have asked the same questions many times. I guess I am always looking for an answer that I wanted, not one that was appropriate. He is a great doctor, always looking out for my welfare and making many suggestions to help me deal with whatever problem I have.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Cheryl, NJ Mar 29, 2017

I can't say enough about Dr. Costa. He has done so much for both me and my husband. He is very intelligent and really takes the time to listen and review the entire picture and come up with a plan. It's so nice to have a doctor that looks up from his computer, really cares and doesn't just push you out the door. It is comforting knowing that we are in such good hands.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Walter, NJ Mar 29, 2017

HE IS ALWAYS THERE WHEN I NEED HIM. WHEN MY WIFE WAS PASSING AWAY, I THINK HE WENT OVER AND ABOVE

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Pat, NJ Mar 29, 2017

Dr Costa never makes me feel unimportant. I feel I can discuss any concerns with him about hesitation. He always has an answer to my situation which is very important to me. Thanks you Dr. Costa!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Irving, NJ Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Ralph Costa has been my personal Dr. for many years. Doctor Costa is of coarse a MDVIP MD and it has added to his GREAT interest & time with me & I understand from other patients also. He is ALWAYS there for me, and has helped me more then words could describe. I am 78 years young & still going to the gym thanks to Dr. Costa. My relationship with Dr, Costa is a blessing! Thank you Dr. Costa

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Connie, NJ Mar 20, 2016

My mother my husband and I see Dr Costa. I believe Dr Costa has kept my 95 year old mother going by listening to her tell the effects of her heart Meds and regulating in smaller dosages,so she can function better through the day. He always gives us the time we need and comes up with creative solutions, and recommends top specialists.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Vicki, NJ Jul 16, 2015

Dr.Ralph Costa has been an absolute godsend to me and my whole family...he is an amazing doctor....he has been assessable day and night and gets back to me within hours if. It sooner...we have been with him for over 15 years and we love the MDVIP experience..

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

kevin, NJ Feb 22, 2015

Dr. Costa has restored my health from Lyme disease, fibromyagia and chronic migraines. His ability to listen and work with me to modify treatments and reduce medications over time has greatly improved my quality of life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Jar, NJ Feb 19, 2015

Dr Costa is a dedicated and caring health provider. My family is blessed to have him as our family physician. Very knowledgeable and goes to great lengths to find a cure for our ailments.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Minoo, NJ Feb 11, 2015

I travel to Texas about twice a year and I have called him from there for advice when I needed medical advice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Jeanne, NJ Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Costa always shows the greatest interest in my health issues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ralph Costa, MD

Debra, NJ Mar 29, 2014

Dr. Costa has always been professional and caring to me in his practice. He is dedicated to helping patients to be more healthful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.