Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Ernest, MI Apr 21, 2015

Dr, Sheremete has been my family doctor for at least 30 years. He has been VERY beneficial in helping me control my diabetes (I've been an insulin dependent diabetic for 48 years -- with no real side effects) cholesterol, and blood pressure. In fact, because of his pro active approach to medicine, he is responsible for finding a blockage that needed a stent, and thus stopped a heart attack before it ever happened. Need I say more?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Gregory, MI Feb 9, 2015

It is truly a partnership. I am fully involved in my health care & all the decisions that need to be made. Clarity of what we are doing is very comforting. I appreciate Dr.Sheremetas openness & eagerness to stay current with medical research & new ways of gathering important medical data to effectively treat as well as prevent medical problems.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

dennis, MI Mar 5, 2014

As always thanks to Dr.Sheremeta for his care and concern for my family and myself. Best wishes always to you Dr S and your family

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Richard, MI Feb 25, 2014

Dr. Adrian Sheremeta has been my doctor for many years, so I signed up for MDVIP, despite the expense, in order to stay with him. Ive always had confidence in his abilities to address my medical issues. Over the years he has diagnosed my prostate, hernia, set me up with the appropriate specialists, and has given me good advice about wellness. In Dr. Sheremetas practice over the years, his patient load had increased so much that he had become quite stressed, and the office wait time was increasing. Since he has entered the concierge arena, he seems to be considerably less stressed which, in turn, decreases my stress as his patient. Hes now easily available for any of my immediate concerns and always has time to talk so that I don't have to quickly read off a shorthand list of questions while he's backing out the door to go to another patient. The level of service offered by Dr. Sheremeta now is reminiscent of the home visiting doctors of old (even though my appointments are at his office). His compassion, humility, and sense of humor are characteristics that make him very approachable without detracting from his professionalism. Im very fortunate to have found a knowledgeable doctor who cares enough about his patients to want to give them his undivided attention.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Augusta, MI Feb 23, 2014

My experience with MDVIP- Dr, Adrian Sheremeta has been a life changing and life saving experience. I, Augusta have lost 30 lbs. My blood pressure has come down. My cholestrol is lower. I'm eating healthier and I'm exercising on a regular basis now. Changing my lifestyle is key. Spending more personal time going over test results, getting a plan to improve in certain areas is vital and I appreciate the time with my doctor. He's very caring, compassionate and the best doctor my husband and I have ever had. We are blessed. The e-mails we get from MD-VIP/Dr. Sheremeta on health tips are so very helpful and very much appreciate.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Augusta, MI Feb 23, 2014

Dr. Adrian Sheremeta is a very compassionate, caring,& loving doctor. My husband and I are alive today because of Dr. Sheremeta's attentiveness, encouragement and diligence in helping us to do the right things to stay healthy.Following his advice on many occasions has caused us to be proactive about our health.He has been our doctor for many years and we appreciate the personal time he spends with us. He's like our 'father' he truly cares and has our best interest at heart. We love our Dr. Adrian Sheremeta. He has always been a blessing, an excellent listener, and he truly cares about us.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Dorothy, Northville, MI Feb 20, 2014

Having just joined Dr. Sheremeta's practice in October 2013 I don't have a lot to share. But I have been very pleased with the care and attention I have receved so far. Was very impressed with his office staff and everyone I have met thus far. They are very professional and dedicated to providing me with the best care possible. I look forward to continuing my relationship with Dr. Sheremeta and look forward to improved health care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Donna, MI Feb 19, 2014

I am very comfortable in talking to Dr. Sheremeta about my health problems. He listens and explains in details any questions that I may have. I also appreciate that when I have a medical problem he takes the time to call me to ask how I am doing. It is comforting knowing that if I have a problem, I can call at anytime, and I will get a response.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Kenneth, MI Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Sheremeta is more than my doctor he is my friend. He is bright, caring and concerned about his patients well being. His support staff is top drawer also. He has a great understanding of treating the whole patient, mind, body and soul and for that I am proud to wish him well on National Doctors Day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Isabella, MI Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Sheremeta has been a trusted advisor and lifeline for mom, who is now 86 years old. He has patience, understanding and resources, and his medical knowledge is unsurpassed. I never hesitate to call him when I need help or information, and he and his staff always go the extra mile for his patients and their families. Thank you Dr. Sheremeta for all you do! We'd be lost without you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Linda, MI Feb 11, 2014

Jerry and I have so many things to write about. I often dream about seeing you when Jerry was in urgent care and remember how I felt by just seeing you. Every time I come to the office I feel the same way. You know how I feel.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Adrian Sheremeta, MD

Melinda Joy, MI Feb 11, 2014

Several years ago I started to experience debilitating panic attacks. Dr. Sheremeta was always there for me to give support and advice. That is very important at a time when you think you may never get better. With his support I got my life back and have made a complete recovery. He also saved my life 4 years ago when he noticed my thyroid had changed a bit and suggested an ultrasound. That ultrasound led to a biopsy and a diagnosis of thyroid cancer. Thanks to his attention to detail, I was treated and have been cancer free ever since. I would like to think that Dr. Sheremeta and I have built a relationship over the many years I have been seeing him. I totally trust his advice and judgment and wouldn't ever think of going to anyone else. He is awesome!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.