Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Terry A. Belden, MD

Sarah, SC Apr 3, 2017

Doctor Belden, Has been extremely amazing over the past few years! The most important characteristic he has for me is his listening skills. Always, takes his time to explain and help with any question I have concerning my health and my husbands health. We appreciate the advanced thorough yearly mental, physical exams and blood work we receive because the tests help us to determine what is needed to keep us healthy. Dr. Belden is only a phone call away for medications, questions or a quick doctors visit. He has helped guide us In choosing extremely talented specialized phycians concerning injections for my neck, and surgeries for my husbands back, and hips. We feel confident that we have and receive the very best care offered and are truly grateful to be patients of Dr. Terry Belden.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Ruth, SC Apr 3, 2017

I am so thankful that I made the choice to be a patient of Dr. Belden. Not long after he became my primary care physician I had a medical emergency. He was able to schedule tests, talk to surgeons and much more. When I arrived at the hospital a room was waiting and surgery was the next day. His quick action was instrumental to my recovery. I know he is busy, but it felt like I was his only patient and his attention to detail during this ordeal was extremely comforting. I am so grateful to have a doctor like this.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Cindy, SC Apr 2, 2017

Dr. Belden has been with me every step of the way for ensuring optimum health!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Kathy, SC Mar 30, 2017

Since joining mdvip and began seeing Dr Belden our life has changed. He is truly amazing. He was able to diagnose what was wrong with me when others could not for over 15 years. Thank you for making a difference in our lives.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Phil, SC Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Belden has been my doctor for over 15 years. when he changed over to the MDVIP I was one of the first to sign up. He was great before, but now he has more time to spend with you during each visit. Dr. Belden is very personal and concerned about any and all issue that I have. I would recommend Dr. Belden in a Heartbeat.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Bob, SC Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Belden is kind, thorough, and outstanding in his role as a personal physician. The explanations and insights he provides with the annual physical from the Cleveland Clinic is exceptional. I often recommend him and all who have gone respond the same way; he is great - and I am not Tony the Tiger!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Retha, SC Mar 10, 2016

My life has changed since I became a patient of Dr. Belden. He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about my wellbeing. I will forever be thankful to him and his staff.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Joann, SC Feb 12, 2015

It's wonderful to know that should I need to see a doctor out-of-the-blue, so to speak, Dr. Beldon is not only just a phone call away, he's available for what I might deem as an emergency, not to mention that he and his staff are absolutely wonderful, kind and considerate. A very comfortable feeling now that Dr. Beldon is attending to my medical needs.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

victoria, SC Feb 10, 2015

What a relief I felt when I got into MDVIP with DR Belden. He is the most compassionate and caring doctor I have every had! He has taken time to help figure out what is the BEST way to handle my health problem. He is never in a hurry and makes me feel comfortable. I babysit, so I often have to bring the little ones with me and his staff are so GREAT!!! I sure hope Dr Belden is around for a long time because he is the BEST. God bless him and his staff...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Elizabeth, SC Feb 21, 2014

Approximately 3 years ago, I began to experience unexplained symptoms, which required many different tests and some hospitalization. Dr Belden persisted in referring me to various specialists and ecouraging me to have a number of tests, much to my shagrin, at times. One test in particular, which I almost cancelled on the actual day, effectively saved my life, which is why I am able to state, categorically and without reservation, how thankful I am to Dr Belden for his amazing, genuine and continued care for my better health. Thank you, most sincerely, Dr Belden.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Ivey and Linda, SC Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Belden, listens to his patients and is always available . We enjoy his good humor and always puts you at ease. He is very honest and very clear with his diagnoses. We enjoy the quick service and the friendliness of his staff . Everyone always makes you feel very welcome. It's the best service we have ever had in a GP's Office.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Terry A. Belden, MD

Steve, SC Feb 17, 2014

A couple of years ago, my body rebelled on me while in a long, stressful situation in my work as a professional. In my mid-50's, I developed trigeminal neuralgia, asthma, migraines, severe pain in other bodily areas, weight gain, and a couple of other issues. Quite unusual for someone who had lived an active life like me. After landing in the emergency room, Dr. Belden worked with me to secure a medical leave of absence, during which he walked with me along a path to wellness. Now, 30 pounds lighter and free of the above symptoms--besides the rare migraine--I am happier, healthier and more light-hearted than I've been in years! Through the years Dr. Belden has been my physician, without fail I have experienced genuine compassion, careful listening, spot-on diagnoses, and outstanding treatment. I have deep respect and gratitude for this man, and a great affection for his team. The only problem about getting well is that I see them less often!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.