Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Michael E. Posey, MD

Gilda, TN Feb 19, 2015

I feel like the staff is always helpful an very friendly. I can not think of anything that would make me consider moving to a different practice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

Jesse, TN Feb 19, 2014

When I first started with Dr. Posey, I was having problems with my blood pressure. Dr. Posey was very patient and took as much time as possible to discuss what we could do in terms of trying medications. He made sure to ask me if I was allergic to any type of medication that I was aware of. If any other issues would arise, he recommend other doctors or specialists if needed. When possibly, his office(nurse) would make the call to set up the appointment. I am very pleased to have Dr. Posey as my PCP.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

HELEN, TN Feb 18, 2014

It is so wonderful to know that you can have your doctor available.almost instantly when ever you need medical assistance or questions.. Dr. Posey is always just a phone call away. Being his patient for 25 years plus and the care and concerns I have receive has allowed me to enjoy a Healthy and Happy life style. It is so wonderful to feel your doctor take care of his patients as if they are his parents. Thank you Dr.Posey for your wonderful medical assistance and concerns you have given me as your patient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

Earl, TN Feb 15, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Posey for about 20 years. Since he joined MDVIP he has had more time to discuss my health care needs. He has always referred me to the best specialist as required. I have always been very happy with his care. Recently my wife joined his practice on my advice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

jane, TN Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Posey is very thorough and concerned about his patients. He takes time and listens to your questions and explains well. He never rushes you. I have gone to him for years. He really cares about his patients. Very intelligent and great doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

Bernadine, MS Feb 8, 2014

I have several different health issues going on with me at this time so I'm not enjoying the quality of life I would like. However, I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Michael Posey for the patience and kindness that he has shown me even though I have interrupted his weekend several times. He has never been rude or short with me and that means a lot to me. Also I do appreciate all his efforts in trying to help me live a healthier life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

Frank and Barbara, TN Feb 7, 2014

My husband andI have been with Mdvip for almost three years and have experienced a wonderful relationship with Dr Posey and his staff. tThey treat you like a friend and not a patient with a file number.. when we first joined Dr. posey gave us his cell phone number and I have had to use it a couple of times. He couldn't have been more gracious even though one time he was at a doctor convention out of town. He even called back later that night to see how my husband was doing. Now that's my idea of a perfect doctor. He has many free classes about health and exercise and as soon as my knee replacement heals, I plan to try tai chi. Thank you Dr. Posey for being there when we need you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

Cheri, TN Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Posey is ALWAYS there for me. It seems like every other month I have some kind of sinus infection, bronchitis,etc. Within 5 minutes I will hear from him if he doesn't answer the phone when I call. He sees me right away and is so pleasant, and listens and asks lots of questions. I'm so pleased that he's my Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael E. Posey, MD

Rebecca Dec 1, 2011

My doctor gave me some very helpful advice concerning management of my IBS. Other doctors had recommended general diet guidelines, but Dr. Posey provided very specific instructions on diet that have given me the first relief I've had in years.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.