Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Perry A. Wyner, MD

Philip, NY Mar 14, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Wyner since 1982. He's a caring and very knowledgeable physician in all aspects of healthcare. Even before he joined MDVIP, I have always felt that he treated me as if I was his only patient. I have recommended him to my friends.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry A. Wyner, MD

Marcine, NY Feb 17, 2015

Everyone should have a doctor as caring as Dr.Wyner. It is an expensive membership to continue (even after my husband died), but something I felt I needed to have in my life. Dr. Wyner is always there when I need him. It is a comfort knowing that, especially since I am alone. Not only is he the best doctor, but he is a good friend and one of the nicest people I have ever known.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry A. Wyner, MD

Sheila, NY Feb 23, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Perry Wyner for about 30 years. At the beginning I went to him for a consultation. He was able to diagnose my problem which other doctors did not. He has throughout the years been caring, compassionate and devoted to his patients. When he joined MDVIP I continued to be his patiernt. I found that he was able to spend even more time with me. He is always reachable even during non-office hours and quickly returns my phone calls. He recently took considerable time to research a problem I was having and he went so far as to contact a specialist at the Mayo Clinic who was able to help me. Dr. Wyner continues to be easy to talk to and always interested in how I am doing. He has called me at home on many occasions to find out how I was feeling. I heartily endorse and recommend Dr. Wyner to anyone within shouting distance.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Perry A. Wyner, MD

Marcine, NY Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Perry Wyner has been my internist for the past 30 years or so. When my husband became ill with cancer, and Dr. Wyner switched his practice to MDVIP, there was no other choice but to stay with him, even though it was expensive for both of us to join.($3000).His caring ways and always being there for both of us during that very difficult time can never be forgotten. There is no price that can be put on that kind of care. After my husband passed away, I remained with Dr. Wyner because I needed to know that someone would always be there for me, and that there was a constant in my life. Dr. Wyner is an extraordinary doctor, and an equally extraordinary human being. His family is lucky to have him in their lives, and I am lucky to have him as my doctor and my friend. I am so glad that I was given this opportunity to express my gratitude for all that Dr. Wyner has done for me and my family. Thank you.

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Perry A. Wyner, MD

teresa, NY Feb 20, 2014

I'm blessed to have Dr. Perry Wyner as my primary care Dr. He is compassionate, caring and concerned. He is an excellent listener, gives expert advice and involves me in any decision making. He is up-to-date on medical issues and medications and answers questions or concerns with clarity . He has a good sense of humor!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Perry A. Wyner, MD

Allan and Caryl, NY Feb 19, 2014

Most people don't place a value on healthcare until they need it. With Dr. Wyner, maintaining and improving your health is always job #1. And when medical issues arise, it's not only reassuring knowing that he's on top of your needs, but actively coordinating your care with other specialists. He keeps you calm, and explains complex issues in simpler terms you can understand. He's on top of your results, and in ordering follow-up tests. Good health is priceless--and so is he!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Perry A. Wyner, MD

Theda, NY Feb 7, 2014

Dr Wyner was my doctor before he became an MDVip member. It was his caring manner and his way of spending time with his patients and explaining everything to me and putting me at ease that made my decision to make the move with him to MDVip an easy one. Dr. Wyner also returns every phone call I make to the office. Just having him as my doctor makes me very happyand secure. MY husband is also a patient of Dr. Wyners.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry A. Wyner, MD

Sarah, NY Feb 6, 2014

Dr Wyner is a compassionate and dedicated physician. He has been there for for my husband, my daughter and me for many years. He was our doctor prior to the time he joined mdvip. When he became an mdvip practitioner we joined mdvip. We especially appreciate that he coordinates all our medical needs with quick and easy access to all medical records. We know that we will always be up to date for all preventative care and needed tests, screenings and procedures. We are always able to see him when the need arises and never have to wait once we arrive. He also calls to go over all test results, even those from other specialty doctors, to be certain we have and fully understand all results. Dr. Wyner provided the same high level of care before he joined mdvip so it was a good fit which made it possible for him to continue practicing medicine in his personal and caring manner.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.