Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Anthony J. Ross, MD

Glenn, NE Feb 10, 2017

I can't say enough good things about my doctor Anthony Ross. He has helped me so much with my diabetes issues. And being part of MDVIP has been awesome as well. It's good to know that wherever I'm traveling, I can find a medical provider.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Glenn, NE Mar 10, 2016

How lucky I am to have found Dr. Anthony Ross and MDVIP.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Barbara, NE Mar 21, 2014

Doctor Anthony Ross in Lincoln Ne is my doctor and my husbands when we first found out about the MDVIP we thought oh my god we cant afford this we talked and checked on different doctors but I said that I just couldn't that somehow we would make it work and my husband agreed and after last year we are so blessed to have Doctor Ross In January 2013 my husband was diagnosed with bladder cancer and also open heart surgery so 3 operations chemo and Doctor Ross was and is always there for us He takes care of us more than any surgeons or cancer docs we have had- I call with a question He calls me not his nurse he is always there for us 24-7 our doc/best friend we Love him and his staff we are lucky to have them all The Best Thanks.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Cheryl, NE Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Ross has been my doctor for over thirty years and my parents before that. He has also been there for me. He knows how to treat my diabetes. He is very understanding and knows my health history. He calls me back if he needs to or makes time for me to come in for an office visit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Larry, NE Feb 20, 2014

Doctor Ross has been my primary care physician for many years, and has always been a central part of my health care/wellness program. He is a great doctor and is not only interested in my well being, but also helps with common sense and practical medical advice. Modern medicine has advanced greatly, and there are an amazing number of tests available to help evaluate, diagnose and offer treatments for patients. On several occasions I have undergone testing for specific conditions that have suggested certain further actions. Doctor Ross has been there to advocate for me, and to sort through the choices. He and I agree that just because elaborate testing is available it does not mean it should be done in all cases. When one thinks about Doctor and patient relationships, Doctor Ross' picture should be featured. Thank you Doctor Anthony Ross

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Fern, NE Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Ross has been my physician for 40 years. I have found him to be an excellent diagnostician. His relationship to his patients is excellent. Since joining MDVIP he also has more time available and I can contact him at any time if needed. I am very pleased with my relationship with him and know that he will always give me the best possible care. His office staff is also excellent.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Debra, NE Feb 15, 2014

Dr. Ross and his staff have been very supportive not only to me but to my entire family. 2013 brought many challenges to my family including the birth of a grandchild with severe disabilities, health issues due to exposure to the virus that affected our grandchild, and then a job loss. Dr. Ross made himself readily available for consultations and healthcare for my husband and I. His support was not only with the healthcare he provided but was also with the genuine concern for our family's well being he exhibited. The care he and his staff gave us was very much appreciated. My husband and I value the proactive care Dr. Ross and MDVIP offer and the quality of ongoing care we have received from Dr. Ross and his staff. Dr. Ross and his staff helped us through a very challenging year. They were there to help when we needed them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Ronald, NE Feb 13, 2014

My wife and I are fortunate to be patients of Dr. Anthony Ross. He is an excellent doctor and has provided us with very attentive medical service for years. We can easily contact his office and receive his responses in a timely manner. His personal manner in consulting with us, either in his office or by phone, has contributed to our finding solutions to our constantly changing health needs. As senior citizens we feel fortunate to have him on our side.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Alice, NE Feb 7, 2014

Doc - You are the BEST! Whenever we need you, you are there. Thank you, thank you. Alice and Mike

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Anthony J. Ross, MD

Ralph, NE Feb 6, 2014

I have been very happy with Dr Ross. Since he joined the MDVIP, he is more relaxed. His office is friendly. One has time to visit without feeling rushed. I have had no major health problems, but I think they would be handled in a good way. One note though: How does Kant's categorical imperative apply here to the system?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.