Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Lee R. Pennington, MD

Conrad, MD Mar 28, 2017

Always available if possible when we calI. If not, will call as soon as he can. Can get same day appointments. He is very knowledgeable and very personable.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Paul, MD Mar 24, 2017

Both my wife and I have immensely appreciated the care and attention we have received from Dr. Pennington. We have found him to be very thorough and knowledgeable while dispensing his doctorly counsel in a personal, warm family-type manner. He is clearly very caring and concerned with regard to his patients' health and overall well-being and he obviously knows his stuff. My wife and I have been absolutely delgithed with the privilege having Dr. Pennington as our primary care doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Carolyn and Paul, MD Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Pennington has been a great blessing to both my husband and myself. He obviously gives us caring attention in a friendly, loving, thoughtful fashion. He has always been readily available and his broad knowledge and skills have nicely served to keep us well. We attribute our overall good health in large part to Dr. Pennington's care and attention. We are very grateful to him for all that he has done in tending to our needs with a warm and friendly, caring attitude.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Gladys, MD Feb 21, 2014

One of the things I am most grateful for at this stage of my life is to have the privilege of being the patient of Dr. Lee Pennington. As someone in my seventies, I--like many others--have health problems that unfortunately accompany the aging process, and I cannot tell you how pleased and confident I am to have such an intelligent, extremely competent, and caring doctor to look after me. Dr. Pennington not only gives you the most comprehensive health exam and spends whatever time it takes to explain your medical condition, he listens intently to your concerns and answers whatever questions you may have--never making you feel rushed and always with such a pleasant manner. Because of this, he instills in his patients such confidence and trust that it puts you at ease no matter what the problem might be. Thank you so much, Dr. Pennington -- you're the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Joseph, Potomac, MD Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Lee Pennington deserves the Distinguished Service Award for keeping me going past 85 through comprehensive medical analysis and personal care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Frank, MD Feb 13, 2014

i have been very fortunate to have Dr. Lee Pennington as my physician for the past 40 years. Through all my health and surgical problems, he has kept me healthy and fit, recommending excellent specialists when necessary and following through during my recuperation. He has always been a phone call away. I would highly recommend him to anyone as a family physician.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Paul, MD Feb 13, 2014

My wife Carolyn and I have been tremendously blessed by Dr. Pennington and the care and attention he has given to both of us over the last ten or so years. that we have been fortunate to have him as our primary physician. He is very thorough and thoughtful while giving us all the professional attention one could possibly ask for. He has been a real breath of fresh air and represents to us the best that medical care can offer. My wife and I enjoy great health and we consider Dr. Pennington as most responsible for this.Thanks, Dr. Pennington, for what you have done for the two of us. We pray that others will be as privileged and blessed as we have been for many years to come. So, good health to you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

William, MD Feb 12, 2014

Shortly after joining MDVIP I was struck with what had been a recurring and unresoved problem. Dr. Pennington spent nearly a full day with me, running tests, until he had the answer. He arranged for the necessary surgery, personally visited the hospitlal, and followed the situation to a satisfactory conclussion. My previous physicians had not been able to diagnose the problem

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Gayle, MD Feb 9, 2014

I have been able to receive advice from my doctor by telephone and email which is extremely important to me. But what makes him stand out is that he takes a personal interest and doesn't seemed rushed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

James and Marian, MD Feb 7, 2014

Marian and I are greatly blessed to have had Lee Pennington as our primary physician for more than forty years. Without his personal dedication and referrals to specialists, neither of us would likely be alive today. He is kind, compassionate, and professional, and we are indebted to him!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

Priscilla, MD Feb 7, 2014

I've had some wonderful trips abroad and never have had any illness thanks to Dr. Pennington's advice and other steps to prepare me to visit exotic places. Many thanks!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lee R. Pennington, MD

azer, MD Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Pennington is a marvelous physician. Aside for being a very compassionate and a very cultured person, as a doctor he is knowledgeable, medically up-to-date, very thorough and very organized. The best part is, he is always available when I need him for consultation, calls back promptly, and readily asks to see and examine me at my request or at his own suggestion.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.