Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Mark Maldia, MD

Elizabeth, AL Mar 29, 2017

Without question, Dr Maldia has provided me with the finest and most expert medical care possible.I appreciate his keen observations and attention to details in medical diagnostics. He was instrumental in detecting a cancer in my husband's lung and immediately arranged consultations with other specialists and arranged fo the subsequent surgery, following up everyday and step of the way. He is so patient with me when I call and I am blessed that he is my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

Jacob, AL Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Maldia has always been available to me at all times. He has been accurate in various diagnoses and prescribing treatment.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

Carlos, AL Mar 21, 2017

Dr Maldea is one of the best doctors I have known. Not only is he completely up to date on all things medical as well as medications. He is always available, professional and kind. I would highly recommend Dr Maldea to any in search of a highly qualified medical practitioner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

ELIZABETH, AL Mar 16, 2014

When I first met Dr. Maldia I realised that he is an extraordinary physician and appreciated the opportunity to become affiliated with MDVIP. His knowledge and experience is reassuring and his staff is outstanding. Whether I need to schedule an office visit, consultation with another doctor, arrange medical tests, or additional prescriptions, his staff assist most graciously and efficiently., .

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

Faris, AL Mar 16, 2014

On several occasions It has been necessary to contact Dr. Maldia after hours due to self-induced episodes of illness. He has always been understanding and supportive.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

gloria, AL Feb 24, 2014

I would like you to thank you for being a caring and dedicated doctor. You have help me in more ways than you know. I can call his office any time and either get an appointment or speak to him about the issue. Even after hours. He has help me get better control of my medication and diet. I have been a patient a little over 2yrs I am thankful that I was able to locate him through mdvip physician when I move to Birmingham.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

MariAnne, AL Feb 21, 2014

Dear Dr, Maldia Alta and I would like to thank you for all your care , when Alta was in the hospital It was so nice to be able to speak with you at night. also I had peace of mind, knowing that you were there all hours of the day, Alta knows I'm writing this and she sends her best wishes. we thank you for all our treatment at your office. Your office staff is the best ,too Thanks again , its our good fortune that YOU took Joe' place.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

John, AL Feb 19, 2014

Dear Mark, I understand that March 30 is National Doctors Day. I also know that MDVIP is interested in letting its doctors know that they are appreciated. I certainly appreciate you. I remember so well your inviting me to the emergency room at St. Vincents Hospital shortly after Christmas a year ago. I was suffering from low blood pressure because of other medications. You paid close attention, prescribed a new medication and saw me home! In addition, you have of course looked after me since, as well as before the aforementioned event, and I am appreciative of all of that. Good wishes for National Doctors Day!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

Mike, AL Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Maldia is the perfect health care partner. Dr.Maldia and his team are exactly what I wanted and needed during these uncertain times in the health care field. I consider Dr. Maldia and MDVIP concept one of the best decisions I ever made. I am looking forward to a long and rewarding relationship with Dr. Mildia and his team of wonderful professionals.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

Lisa, AL Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Maldia has been so good to address any of my needs quickly and in great depth. I'm not the typical patient and most of my health needs are from injuries, but, Dr. Maldia has happily accepted the challenges he has faced with me. Dr. Maldia is always so positive, and has a kind manner that makes me truly at ease. He is definitely the best doctor for me, and I feel that he truly is sincere in his care for every one of his patients. I wish every doctor had Dr. Maldia's professional manner, and worked as hard as he does at diagnosing and treating patients.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

George, DC Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Maldia has been available when I felt a need for his service

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Mark Maldia, MD

BARBARA, AL Feb 7, 2014

DEAR DR. MALDIA, YOU HAVE BEEN A BLESSING TO ME BY BEING AVAILABLE TO ME ALL THE TIME. YOU ARE TRULY INTERESTED IN WHAT I HAVE TO SAY. YOUR DESIRE TO MAKE SURE I AM FEELING BETTER AND HEALING IS VERY SINCERE. YOU AND YOUR NURSES AND STAFF ALWAYS MAKE SURE MY NEEDS ARE TAKEN CARE OF. SO, THANK YOU DR. MALDIA FOR BEING THERE FOR ME AND TAKING VERY GOOD CARE OF MY NEEDS.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.