Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Amy Rosen, MD

Ted, NJ Mar 30, 2017

Saved my life twice by diagnosis and referral to excellent cardiologist

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

Frank, PA Mar 28, 2017

The best thing about Dr. Amy Rosen is that she is realistic. If she says something needs to be addressed, I believe her. She doesn't make me feel that everything is a crisis. If she says a test is needed, I get it done.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

John, NJ Mar 20, 2016

Very professional yet very friendly, the staff makes you feel like your family

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

Jackie, NJ Feb 19, 2014

i HAVE GONE TO Dr. Amy for several years. Her bedside manner is extraordinary. She is a great Doctor and a friend. She saved my husbands life. During a routine visit she told him she did not like the way his heart murmer sounded. Well a month later he had 6 bypasses and a valve repllacement. A GREAT BIG THANK YOU to Dr.Amy. I have a lot of stress in my life and she takes the time to listen to me and offers some solutions. She is a great Doctor and I would recommend her to anyone who needs a GP.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

jane, NJ Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Amy Rosen has always been attentive, compassionate and most of all available. She is true to her word. I needed a Dr. in FL and she really came through. She's smart and reliable. I would recommend her unconditionally.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

Beth, NJ Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Amy Rosen is a brilliant, caring, kind, compassionate doctor. She is an excellent diagnostician who excels in choosing the best course of care, whether it is through prescribing the appropriate medication or other treatment, or providing referrals to highly-qualified specialists. She demonstrates a genuine concern for her patients and takes the time to follow up to see how we're doing. She is truly a gem. She has helped me to become more proactive about my health and to make sure that I take advantage of the comprehensive annual physical.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

Francis (Frank), NJ Feb 7, 2014

Amy is an extremely professional broad minded Dr, For all my medical needs,alway's available 24/7 for me,If you want a dr for YOU ,I highly recommend Amy Rosen...

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

Michele, NJ Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Amy is a wonderful, caring and very knowledgeable physician who has become a friend as well. I've had some significant health issues that have caught up with me lately and as I have decided to to try and get healthier. Dr. Amy has been right there by my side in helping me to achieve those goals. She's an amazing woman and I feel very lucky to have her in my life as both my physician and friend.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Amy Rosen, MD

Petra Aug 10, 2012

Even before becoming a member of MDVIP Dr. Amy has been supportive and guided me through my health choice decisions.

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.
No results found.