Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Debbie, UT Feb 14, 2015

Beth is a very good doctor , I would hate to lose her. She always is very conciderate , helpful and desires to to resolve any health concerns you have and to take a positive effort to resolve the problem

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Robin, UT Feb 13, 2015

I love Dr. Hanlon and her assistant Malissa. They are both quick to respond to any issues that arise. i am grateful to have found out about Dr. Hanlon and MDVIP, to help me be a healthy individual.Knowing they are a phone call or email away, is comforting. Regardless if I need to contact them or not, just knowing they are there if the need arises is wonderful. My husband and I are in good hands and hope to continue our therapeutic relationship for many years to come. Thank you!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Linda, UT Feb 12, 2015

She cares. She has given me excellent care and I depend upon her diagnosis and treatment. She has made a difference in my life and health. I trust her and her opinions. She is a delight.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Mary Jo, UT Mar 21, 2014

Dr. Hanlon has contributed to the quality of well being. She is unique in the relationship she has with her patients, and I feel fortunate to associate with her. I am privileged to have her in my life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Linda, UT Mar 17, 2014

Dr. Hanlon has been the center of my healthcare experience for allmost 20 years. She advises, prescribes, sympathsizes, empathizes, encourages, strenthens and has added years to my life with her loving care. Without her care and advice, I would not have known, enjoyed and loved our new 11 month old granddaughter at 73 years of age. Thank you so much for your loving care both physical and mental.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Barbara, UT Mar 15, 2014

I thought long and hard about spending this extra money since I wasn't rich and this looked like a rich persons program. However, I did not want to lose my doctor and I could always quit after a year. Beth Hanlon is an excellent doctor and she has only gotten better with more time available. I'm big on e-mail and she is great at responding. I feel like we are really working together to keep me happy and healthy. If you don't have your health----you have no life. I'm 71 and finally at a time in my life when I can play and have fun. For years, I had no health care provider but now I need one --on call-- to maintain my body and with MDVIP I feel I have a partner who cares about my welfare.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Louise, UT Mar 1, 2014

What a delight to have Dr Hanlon as our doctor. Her knowledge is always current and her care, interest, and warmth are outstanding. We are fortunate to have her. Thank you so much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Pat, UT Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Beth Hanlon is an outstanding physician with a calm and friendly manner. She takes personal interest in me. She is so pleasant and knowledgeable, and always responds quickly to any need. She is very down to earth and explains things in language I can understand. I really appreciate her professionalism combined with being so approachable.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Dana, UT Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Hanlon has been my doctor for at least 12 years and then became my mom's doctor past 5 years, she has been great with my mom who at times could be difficult. We could always get a hold of her for any questions. My mom passed away in December and since has been helping me deal with my loss. Sent me the sweetest card about our loved ones passing I truly feel she cares about my well being. Thank you so much for all you help and always being there.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Elizabeth, UT Feb 19, 2014

When I described some vague urinary and bowel symptoms to Dr. Hanlon, instead of brushing me off and telling me to take laxatives, she ordered an ultrasound of my pelvis, thus diagnosing my ovarian cancer after my first complaints of symptoms. This diagnosis is so often delayed due to lack of sensitivity of the physician. I cannot say enough how grateful I am that she took me seriously! I am probably alive today because of her alertness--still hiking, biking, and having fun. I have been Dr. Hanlon's patient for more than twenty years and feel that she is ALWAYS attentive, responsive and highly competent. And I am also a physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Cathy, UT Feb 17, 2014

I have known Dr. Beth Hanlon for years. She has always been super concerned about my health problems and ALWAYS knows who to recommend for surgery or specialized treatment. As usual, the people she picks are superb. I have always enjoyed her accessibility and kindness with my care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Cynthia, UT Feb 13, 2014

We love Dr. Hanlon. She is always available for my husband and I. To include the weekends. We had to call her once on a Saturday on her personnel cell phone. How many doctors nowadays does that? She has you into her office the same day. No waiting. If it's a bigger problem, it's taken care of immediately. We have been very pleased with Dr. Hanlon. She is not only our physician, she is like our best friend. My husband had to have recent surgery. She even called into his room to check on him even though he was under another doctor's care. She cares about our well being. We also trust her judgment. Fabulous doctor and MDVIP is worth it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.