Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Sue, UT Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Hanlon has always been available when I needed her even at 11:30 p.m. She has made sure other medical professionals get things done and information is correct. I appreciate her taking the time to listen to my concerns and working together for a remidy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Phil, UT Mar 29, 2017

The words that come to mind when I think of Dr. Hanlon are compassionate, professional, knowledgeable, caring, and she looks like the Choir Director in our church (a complement).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

linda, UT Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Hanlon is an amazing physician. She has been such a positive in my life and has certainly helped me through some of my most difficult times. I can't thank her enough for all of the kindness and compassion that she has shown me. God Bless you, Dr. Beth. Love,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

barbara, UT Mar 28, 2017

dr hanlon is always available and follows up with me . thanks, beth.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Cynthia, UT Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Hanlon has always been there for my husband and I. We went through a rough period in life and she helped get us through it. She and her nurse are always prompt on getting back with you. It's nice to be able to have a friend in our doctor and not feel like you are just a herd of cattle. Dr. Hanlon and her nurse are awesome!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Catherine, UT Mar 22, 2017

My doctor of 28 years retired and Dr. Beth Hanlon took me as a new patient without hesitation. I was very comfortable with her and am so glad to have her as my physician. Thank you Dr. Hanlon!! Sister Cathy Kamphaus

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Debbie, UT Feb 14, 2015

Beth is a very good doctor , I would hate to lose her. She always is very conciderate , helpful and desires to to resolve any health concerns you have and to take a positive effort to resolve the problem

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Robin, UT Feb 13, 2015

I love Dr. Hanlon and her assistant Malissa. They are both quick to respond to any issues that arise. i am grateful to have found out about Dr. Hanlon and MDVIP, to help me be a healthy individual.Knowing they are a phone call or email away, is comforting. Regardless if I need to contact them or not, just knowing they are there if the need arises is wonderful. My husband and I are in good hands and hope to continue our therapeutic relationship for many years to come. Thank you!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Linda, UT Feb 12, 2015

She cares. She has given me excellent care and I depend upon her diagnosis and treatment. She has made a difference in my life and health. I trust her and her opinions. She is a delight.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Mary Jo, UT Mar 21, 2014

Dr. Hanlon has contributed to the quality of well being. She is unique in the relationship she has with her patients, and I feel fortunate to associate with her. I am privileged to have her in my life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Linda, UT Mar 17, 2014

Dr. Hanlon has been the center of my healthcare experience for allmost 20 years. She advises, prescribes, sympathsizes, empathizes, encourages, strenthens and has added years to my life with her loving care. Without her care and advice, I would not have known, enjoyed and loved our new 11 month old granddaughter at 73 years of age. Thank you so much for your loving care both physical and mental.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Beth C. Hanlon, MD, FACP

Barbara, UT Mar 15, 2014

I thought long and hard about spending this extra money since I wasn't rich and this looked like a rich persons program. However, I did not want to lose my doctor and I could always quit after a year. Beth Hanlon is an excellent doctor and she has only gotten better with more time available. I'm big on e-mail and she is great at responding. I feel like we are really working together to keep me happy and healthy. If you don't have your health----you have no life. I'm 71 and finally at a time in my life when I can play and have fun. For years, I had no health care provider but now I need one --on call-- to maintain my body and with MDVIP I feel I have a partner who cares about my welfare.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.